Armen Mardirossian, DDS, MS

Dentist

13197 Central Ave.

Suite 201

Chino, CA 91710

Open Today By Appointment

scperioimplant.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
I am planing to complete 1 implant and do the second one if the fist is good. I found Dr. Armen from the Web. After visited his office, I fell that is the best place I should go. First, the environment is clean and kind. Second the reception desk is very friendly let you fell like at home. Third. Dr. Armen is very professional. He carefully look my tooth, take 3 x-ray picture, give me very detailed advise. He educate me should do this 2 implants at the same time. It is correct. The whole consultation toke me one hour and is free. Finally give me very detail estimate. The price is mush lower the market lever. I did a lot of research how the teeth implant is doing. How to guarantee the high accuracy of the Implant position and angle. So I am knowlageble. Dr. Armen just use the most artificial technology that I want. Thanks for this consultation. I will release the result later. I am sure it will be perfect.
C
2 months ago
Professional
The staff is kind and helpful. Dr M is very thorough and professional.
Z
4 months ago
Love going here staff very helpful
S
6 months ago
Had a gum graph
Well honestly, 10 hrs later, im not grinning from ear to ear, my chin feels like I've been punched, but my procedure went well. Would have a prefered a stronger medication, as my anxiouty was high. But, Over all everything went great, staff is awsome, and the Dr. Was great. I would recommend them anytime 😊
S
8 months ago
They let me know what they were doing. And did chit chat while working on me. I learned a little bit about England while getting my tooth extracted. But that doesn't help the pain later in the day. I loved walking into a greeting from the Doctor at the front door.
S
9 months ago
Assuring a Patient of a front Tooth.
Thank you to everyone for being so calm and assuring of the removal of my front tooth and the fact that I will not look like Bugs Bunny.
G
9 months ago
Consultation and Evaluation
I had a very good experience. Dr. Mardirossian was completely professional and helpful in answering all questions I had about two implants that I need to replace two teeth. Very knowledgeable about implants and what procedures would be necessary for my particular case. His office staff were very helpful, courteous and kind and answered all questions that I had about procedures and billing. The office manager, Monique was extremely helpful in explaining what my dental insurance would cover and pay for. Very pleased pleased with the whole experience.
T
10 months ago
A great dental office
Dr is great. Very professional. Explained thoroughly. Monique, office manager is very nice, helpful sympathetic
T
10 months ago
Great staff, great doctor
Dr AM is thorough. The office staff is very helpful. Clean environment.
A
11 months ago
The truth is that i was a little scare i thought it was going to be painful but not at all...Doctor and staff were very friendly and nice would go back anytime great job.