Armen Mardirossian, DDS, MS

Dentist

13197 Central Ave.

Suite 201

Chino, CA 91710

Open Today By Appointment

scperioimplant.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
High quality professional
Dr Armen Armedrossian, very honest ,polite and also very professional that he makes feel very comfortable.Marivel
M
3 weeks ago
Very professional.
They know their stuff and create a very relaxed atmosphere.
J
1 month ago
THE ENTIRE STAFF IS PROFESSIONAL, THOROUGH, KIND, & SENSITIVE TO THE PATIENTS NEEDS.
N
2 months ago
Excellent Work
About as pain free as possible. Very little blood afterwards. Highly recommended
N
2 months ago
Hard to find office. I arrived early but everyone was at lunch
The doctor was very knowledgeable and reassuring, as was Monique. The front door to the building faces the rear parking lot. I parked in the large parking lot next to the open field. It took me twenty minutes to find the proper entrance. I had a 2:00 appt and was told to arrive early to do paperwork. But no one returned to the front desk until 2:05, so I had to wait 15 minutes. Dumb.
T
4 months ago
Excellent office
Dr. Armen Mardirossian and staff, are amazing! They go over and beyond and make you feel so comfortable. Keep up the amazing job!
J
4 months ago
2nd to none.
Results that I have experienced, keep me smiling 😃. Comfortable, efficient and enjoying food. Thank you for the relief and comfort I now experience.
G
6 months ago
Short waiting time. Explained the cost of the procedure clearly.
G
6 months ago
very professional and explained to me clearly what needs to be done about my problem.
L
8 months ago
5 star
it's always a professional service , they are prompt wirh my appointment Dr Armen is so pleasant and understanding to my dental needs.. he explains before the procedures. the equipment are clean and modern I. would refer this office in a heartbeat.