Armen Mardirossian, DDS, MS

Dentist

13197 Central Ave.

Suite 201

Chino, CA 91710

Open Today By Appointment

scperioimplant.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Where Professionalism is the order of the day.
Dr. AM and his staff is great, thorough and very professional. Dr. Explains everything before procedure. He is kind, soft spoken and keep checking if there is any pain or discomfort. Staff, specially Monique, Loise are friendly and ready to help in anyways to make your visit less stressful.
O
1 month ago
Very professional and trust-worthy.
Really appreciate the high level of service this office provides.
D
3 months ago
Excellent Experience
I brought my son to Dr. Mardirossian on referral from our dentist. From the moment I first called, the staff was friendly, professional, and well-informed about their field. Unfortunately, my son's condition will need an oral surgeon, but Dr. Mardirossian was excellent at showing me the X-rays and explaining everything to me in a way that I could easily understand, to the point that I would feel comfortable quickly relaying that information to the next doctor we need to visit. I am very happy with my experience here.
M
4 months ago
High quality professional
Dr Armen Armedrossian, very honest ,polite and also very professional that he makes feel very comfortable.Marivel
C
6 months ago
Professional
The staff is kind and helpful. Dr M is very thorough and professional.
S
7 months ago
I am planing to complete 1 implant and do the second one if the fist is good. I found Dr. Armen from the Web. After visited his office, I fell that is the best place I should go. First, the environment is clean and kind. Second the reception desk is very friendly let you fell like at home. Third. Dr. Armen is very professional. He carefully look my tooth, take 3 x-ray picture, give me very detailed advise. He educate me should do this 2 implants at the same time. It is correct. The whole consultation toke me one hour and is free. Finally give me very detail estimate. The price is mush lower the market lever. I did a lot of research how the teeth implant is doing. How to guarantee the high accuracy of the Implant position and angle. So I am knowlageble. Dr. Armen just use the most artificial technology that I want. Thanks for this consultation. I will release the result later. I am sure it will be perfect.
Z
9 months ago
Love going here staff very helpful
S
10 months ago
Had a gum graph
Well honestly, 10 hrs later, im not grinning from ear to ear, my chin feels like I've been punched, but my procedure went well. Would have a prefered a stronger medication, as my anxiouty was high. But, Over all everything went great, staff is awsome, and the Dr. Was great. I would recommend them anytime 😊
S
1 year ago
They let me know what they were doing. And did chit chat while working on me. I learned a little bit about England while getting my tooth extracted. But that doesn't help the pain later in the day. I loved walking into a greeting from the Doctor at the front door.
S
1 year ago
Assuring a Patient of a front Tooth.
Thank you to everyone for being so calm and assuring of the removal of my front tooth and the fact that I will not look like Bugs Bunny.