Armen Mardirossian, DDS, MS

Dentist

13197 Central Ave.

Suite 201

Chino, CA 91710

Open Today By Appointment

scperioimplant.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 months ago
Short waiting time. Explained the cost of the procedure clearly.
N
1 week ago
Hard to find office. I arrived early but everyone was at lunch
The doctor was very knowledgeable and reassuring, as was Monique. The front door to the building faces the rear parking lot. I parked in the large parking lot next to the open field. It took me twenty minutes to find the proper entrance. I had a 2:00 appt and was told to arrive early to do paperwork. But no one returned to the front desk until 2:05, so I had to wait 15 minutes. Dumb.
T
2 months ago
Excellent office
Dr. Armen Mardirossian and staff, are amazing! They go over and beyond and make you feel so comfortable. Keep up the amazing job!
J
2 months ago
2nd to none.
Results that I have experienced, keep me smiling 😃. Comfortable, efficient and enjoying food. Thank you for the relief and comfort I now experience.
G
4 months ago
very professional and explained to me clearly what needs to be done about my problem.
L
6 months ago
5 star
it's always a professional service , they are prompt wirh my appointment Dr Armen is so pleasant and understanding to my dental needs.. he explains before the procedures. the equipment are clean and modern I. would refer this office in a heartbeat.
R
8 months ago
Outstanding Service
Had an excellent experience during my cleaning today at Mardirossian Periodontics! I was originally referred by my daughters’ dentist to Mardirossian Periodontics & Implant Dentistry for an implant consult, and now plan to have all my dental work done here. So thankful to have found them! Thorough, patient, gentle, invested, and not pushy at all. Can’t wait to refer them to everyone I know!
R
8 months ago
Outstanding Service
Had an excellent experience during my cleaning today at Mardirossian Periodontics! I was originally referred by my daughters’ dentist to Mardirossian Periodontics & Implant Dentistry for an implant consult, and now plan to have all my dental work done here. So thankful to have found them! Thorough, patient, gentle, invested, and not pushy at all. Can’t wait to refer them to everyone I know!
J
9 months ago
Professional, friendly, knowledgeable and honest
I was referred as a second opinion. They where amazing and I'll be a patient for life. They explain things in terms, I understood and possible outcome and solutions.
O
10 months ago
Very professional and trust-worthy.
Really appreciate the high level of service this office provides.