Armento Family Dental

Dentist

530 East Main Street

Building C Suite 1

Chester, NJ 07930

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
9 months ago
I love Dr Armento for he is a great dentist and a caring person. I do think, however, when he has a patient of advanced age, any treatment should be discussed with the spouse or family member prior to treatment. That way the family can be prepared to care the elder, and the family can be prepared for payment and be able to discuss if procedure is really necessary, or if an alternate procedure is available
E
9 months ago
As usual, my experience was absolutely fantastic! The hygienest was totally professional. Excellent work and always a pleasure to visit Doctor Armento.
N
9 months ago
Best Dental Practice in the Area
Armento Family Dental is the absolute BEST practice in the area. They are all wonderful and very pleasant. The staff are all incredible and I would highly recommend to Everyone.
J
10 months ago
Great Visit !
I really appreciate the friendly, relaxed atmosphere at Armento Family Dental, The entire staff is pleasant and efficient. My teeth felt so much better after my cleaning and I was very happy when Dr Domasica told me there were no cavities or problems. I've been treated by both Dr Domasica and Dr Armento and they both go out of their way to make you feel relaxed and both are very skilled in fixing any issues. I've been seeing these dentists for many years and now travel 45 minutes to see them in their Chester office, but it's worth it because I feel so confident in their abilities.
K
10 months ago
High quality service, professional, kind, caring, and very prompt
This was the best experience I've ever had at a dentist office, hands down. I went in as a new client with an emergency and I was given an appointment time within an hour of my call. The wait time was very minimal at about 15 minutes, but that includes the time it took for me to complete paperwork. Everyone in the office was kind, caring, and went out of their way to make me feel as at ease and taken care of as possible! That was a huge deal, especially because of my severe anxiety. I will never go anywhere else for dental services again!
J
10 months ago
Complete visit
Office staff was amazing and I must say Stacey was outstanding. Very theral and noligable. I think it was the best cleaning I ever received. Thanks so much!
L
10 months ago
Super awesome staff
Everyone is always very friendly! Dr. Dan is always aware of your comfort during any procedure. I have always felt comfortable about any visit I have and have always left with a smile on my face (even when it is numb!).
P
11 months ago
EXCELLENT all around
K
11 months ago
The work very well done.The staffs are very friendly and professional
I just received a rebonding on my small lower front teeth by Dr.Domasica. The work really well done: It looks real and feel comfortable. The small mild gum infection received prescription of antibiotic from her should be well under control.The whole procedure only around 30 minutes and not feel any pain. Also the preparation of this procedure by her assistant was in good orders. All other staffs are very friendly and helpful.
D
11 months ago
This place is the BEST!!
I have been a patient of Armento Family Dental for many years. This place is the best!! The ladies at the front desk are so friendly and helpful..and patient. The clinical team is outstanding! I've seen both doctors and they're both so kind and gentle and inform you of what problems are in your mouth but don't force anything on you. The work you do is up to you. Both of their assistant are equally kind and Jan is so funny too. They both know how to put you at ease in what could be a vulnerable position. The hygienists have salt lamps and aromatherapy to put you right at ease. All around a great place. You'd be crazy not to love this place.