Armento Family Dental

Dentist

530 East Main Street

Building C Suite 1

Chester, NJ 07930

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

armentofamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
The work very well done.The staffs are very friendly and professional
I just received a rebonding on my small lower front teeth by Dr.Domasica. The work really well done: It looks real and feel comfortable. The small mild gum infection received prescription of antibiotic from her should be well under control.The whole procedure only around 30 minutes and not feel any pain. Also the preparation of this procedure by her assistant was in good orders. All other staffs are very friendly and helpful.
D
2 weeks ago
This place is the BEST!!
I have been a patient of Armento Family Dental for many years. This place is the best!! The ladies at the front desk are so friendly and helpful..and patient. The clinical team is outstanding! I've seen both doctors and they're both so kind and gentle and inform you of what problems are in your mouth but don't force anything on you. The work you do is up to you. Both of their assistant are equally kind and Jan is so funny too. They both know how to put you at ease in what could be a vulnerable position. The hygienists have salt lamps and aromatherapy to put you right at ease. All around a great place. You'd be crazy not to love this place.
A
2 weeks ago
Great service
Always a helpful & knowledgeable staff; dentists, hygienists, to front desk --- terrific job!
B
2 weeks ago
Profesional and friendly as always!
Profesional and friendly as always!
A
3 weeks ago
My favorite dentists
As always, this is a friendly place with the best professionals.
J
4 weeks ago
Kid visit, friendly and helpful
My daughter needed a cleaning, and I had three younger kids in tow. I kept them outside to play, and the hygienist and desk personnel helped keep me in touch and even called me when they had a question. I felt comfortable leaving my ten year old in good hands. No worries. She loves going, and likes to pick out of the prize box still!
M
4 weeks ago
Always a great experience
Needed some bonding on one of my front teeth. All of the staff are extremely friendly, professional and make it a stress free experience. I have been going to Armento Family Dental since they acquired the practice in Chester and they are the best dentists I've ever had. I highly recommend them.
J
1 month ago
Excellent and caring service!
I can't imagine a better or more personable dentist than Dr. Armento. His level of caring and meticulous attention to detail reflects that he obviously takes a lot of pride in his work. He's also blessed with very attentive and welcoming staff. My family and I have been patients of his since he opened the Chester office, and from cleanings to advanced dental work and emergency care, we would highly recommend Armento Family Dental!
D
1 month ago
Excellent service, caring and professional.
I really appreciate the kindness shown by all staff. I also appreciate that they don't force services on you if you are not comfortable with it (i.e. x-rays) This is a much different approach than I was used to at the three previous offices at which I was a patient. Took me awhile to find the right practice for me. The cleaning was done with care and attention to my comfort!! I highly recommend this practice. The office is clean and decorated very nicely.
J
2 months ago
Dental Emergency Visit
Ways on a trip up from SC and began to experience considerable pain on left side of my mouth. A friend recommended this practice and they were able to see me within a day. I had a very thorough exam with some X-rays and a nasty infection was discovered. An antibiotic was prescribed and I am feeling so much better. Would not hesitate to r commend. Everyone was very pleasant and friendly