Armfield Dentistry

Dentist

2814 Ohio St.

Augusta, KS 67010

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
High quality, great!
Everyone is polite and professional. The dental work, including the work of the hygienist is the best, and pain free!
K
3 weeks ago
High quality service, efficient yet professional and friendly
I was able to go in at my scheduled time with no waiting. Very efficient, but also professional and friendly
R
2 months ago
&friendly and go abound work cheerfully. I felt I was in competent hands. Their my dentist and I will keep going back.
R
2 months ago
Great Dentists
had routine check-up, x-rays and cleaning, Fast friendly service makes a dreaded event nice. Dr. Mark is a hoot!
P
2 months ago
Great Doctors!!!
A
3 months ago
The service is excellent - But few things need attention
I give the hygienist and the doctors 5 STARS!!! The lobby needs freshened up and the fish tank is extremely DIRTY. Needs attention.
L
3 months ago
It was awesome the are very quick and good. Mr. MARK is my favorite dentist.
N
4 months ago
Highly Recommend
Very professional and they are always running on time so I don't have to wait. I always enjoy seeing Yvonne and Dr. Melody.
C
4 months ago
Only Dentist for Me
Going to the dentist is a dreaded experience for me, but Dr. Mel and all the staff are so patient with this impatient patient. They always get the job done despite my nerves and stress. I would recommend them to anyone--they will make you feel comfortable and they have remarkable patience.
S
4 months ago
Great group of people!