Armfield Dentistry

Dentist

2814 Ohio St.

Augusta, KS 67010

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 weeks ago
Best denist office in town,friendly,knowledgeable and the girls up front are very understandable. I was late for an appointment, I apologized, and they were very understanding. I wouldn't go any where else.Trying the new dentist who also is friendly, and knowlegeable.
R
4 weeks ago
Best denist office in town,friendly,knowledgeable and the girls up front are very understandable. I was late for an appointment, I apologized, and they were very understanding. I wouldn't go any where else.Trying the new dentist who also is friendly, and knowlegeable.
K
1 month ago
Very knowledgeable, helpful and the friendliest staff of professionals. Would recommend them to any and all seeking dental help.
D
1 month ago
Excellent in every way
I had not been to the dentist for a number of years and was impressed at the quality service and care I received. Everyone was so professional and courteous. My family will all be patients here from now on.
P
3 months ago
Highly skilled and very caring staff.
Just a quick note for those seeking a dentist in the area, may I suggest you call them for an appointment or maybe you want to just call them for a meet and greet over the phone, but consider your next visit with Armfield's Dentistry. There is always a great atmosphere when you step into the office, welcomed by caring people. They are always trying to help the patient, whether it is for tooth care or any other medical condition as they have great knowledge in many areas and they continue to support your needs with referrals and suggestions too. They are a very established office, they are very experienced in so many ways to really help the patient.
R
3 months ago
Great as always
Received a cleaning today with great care
L
3 months ago
Great people!
Called me and got me in early! Carrie and Dr. Mark took excellent care of me! Highly recommend!!
J
3 months ago
Good people work here
I have been going here since they first came to Augusta. Kerri has been my hygienist for many years. I appreciate the care I receive.
B
4 months ago
go above and beyond
I had a issue come up 3 months after my last cleaning and they took me right in and took care of it with humor and class. You are the best!
D
4 months ago
Love that laser
My granddaughters actually don't mind coming to the dentist! The laser makes getting a filling pain-free. No shots! Thanks Dr. Mark!