Armfield Dentistry

Dentist

2814 Ohio St.

Augusta, KS 67010

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
i am 81 and have had dentist work on me many times. Armfield remover two teeth for me and quality of his work is far beyond of any i have ever experienced.
S
2 weeks ago
There when you need them!
I had an abscessed tooth while on vacation and called Armfield Dentistry to see if I could get an appointment. They were booked but still found a way to fit me in and stabilized the tooth until I could get in for a full root canal. Drs. Mark and Melodee do a great job and their staff is friendly and professional!
P
2 weeks ago
They carry 1Dental.com, so much savings!!!
The entire staff take very good care of their patients, so it makes every visit a peace of mind and actually fun too. I so much enjoy conversing with each of them. But the bonus is: they are providers for 1Dental.com discount service that can be used in-conjunction with company dental insurances too, so what the insurance company does not pick up, the 1Dental will help in additon. Very worth being a member of 1Dental, especially helpful if you know you need a lot of dental work or you have a big family. The savings are great, as is the Armfield's and staff, love the staff and you will too. My wife and I have done a lot of business with them, because we really trust them and they are fun too.
M
1 month ago
High Quality Service, Professional and friendly, but the office needs a style update
Vonnie is the best hygienist ever and I trust Dr. Melodee 100%. However, it's time to update the color scheme, remove the wall border, and get rid of the carpet. The dental care is 1st rate, but the office environment is very dated. My first reaction when I walked in the door was, "Hello 1990!".
C
1 month ago
Going to the dentist is always a struggle for me, but Dr. Melodee and the entire staff are so friendly, professional, and most of all PATIENT. Yesterday I had a root canal and I appreciated the patience and skill provided by Dr. Melodee and her assistant. You can't go wrong with the Armfield's.
N
2 months ago
Highly recommend
Dr. Melodie and Vonnie are friendly and professional!
C
2 months ago
Outstanding
Courtney is outstanding she is always professional and detailed in my dental care. I would highly recommend Armfield Dental Clinic to all that I know. They are always willing to help in any manner and take great care of me
K
2 months ago
An all around wonderful dental office!
My family and I are always pleased with the services and friendliness this dental office offers! Thank you Armfield Dentistry for going above and beyond for your patients!
T
3 months ago
Very professional & friendly
I'm thankful that we have a dentist's office we get to go to that is friendly, professional, and treats us like we're welcome there!!!!! :) Everyone does such a great job from teeth cleaning, to x-ray's, and exam's!!!!! They all do an excellent job!!!!!
B
3 months ago
The new desk staff was nice but the old desk staff not so much
I believe her name is Karen she always gives people dirty looks and makes you feel like you’re a horrible parent because my son has a cavity. We know it’s a problem that’s why we’re here!!!! This is not our first time here seemed to have problems with the old front desk lady. My kids went back and was done fast this time but normally when I have been there we was always there forever ugh 😑