Armfield Dentistry

Dentist

2814 Ohio St.

Augusta, KS 67010

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Very high quality service. At 82 I have been to a lot of dentists .. None came even close to the service i have received
C
1 month ago
Gentle and caring
Armfield's has the most caring hygienists. They listen and always take their time. Dr. Mark has a great chairside manner and does everything he can to make his patients comfortable.
K
2 months ago
Had a routine cleaning & check up. I have been a dental patient here for many years. Dr Mel had been my dentist & when she had to take early retirement, I was very concerned about what I would do for a Dentist. I am very impressed with the new Dentist & hope people will give him a chance. The staff are all very friendly & makes going to the dentist a rather pleasant experience! Vonnie I love you! You are a great technician! 😍
R
2 months ago
They really know what they doing. I love the lady Carry who cleans my teeth, she is very friendly and super nice!! I have recommend family members there and my sister and all her kids go there too. Doctor Mark is great, he saved my youngest son's tooth when another dentist said it need to be pulled and that's how I really started going here. I would recommend this place to any one looking for a good and honest dentist!
M
2 months ago
They did a great job at making sure I was in the least pain possible for what I needed done.
G
2 months ago
Great Dentists
R
2 months ago
Great Service, Very Thorough
Great job on the cleaning, professional staff, updated equipment, nice office. All of their Doctors are great!
R
2 months ago
I was there for my 6 month cleaning. I have been seeing Carey longer than I can remember. She is the best. I also met the new dentist Dr. Bryant Grang. I like him, very personable. He not only checked my teeth but the glands in my neck, and anything out of he ordinary in my mouth. Never had a dentist do that. Good.
T
2 months ago
Great Staff but update the lobby and CLEAN the fish tank!
I would give them five starts if it weren't for the disguising fish tank and outdated lobby. Broken chairs, stains, and those colors! Mauve and blue... Not a great impression for new clients.
N
3 months ago
Great attention to patient