Armfield Dentistry

Dentist

2814 Ohio St.

Augusta, KS 67010

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
An all around wonderful dental office!
My family and I are always pleased with the services and friendliness this dental office offers! Thank you Armfield Dentistry for going above and beyond for your patients!
T
3 weeks ago
Very professional & friendly
I'm thankful that we have a dentist's office we get to go to that is friendly, professional, and treats us like we're welcome there!!!!! :) Everyone does such a great job from teeth cleaning, to x-ray's, and exam's!!!!! They all do an excellent job!!!!!
B
3 weeks ago
The new desk staff was nice but the old desk staff not so much
I believe her name is Karen she always gives people dirty looks and makes you feel like you’re a horrible parent because my son has a cavity. We know it’s a problem that’s why we’re here!!!! This is not our first time here seemed to have problems with the old front desk lady. My kids went back and was done fast this time but normally when I have been there we was always there forever ugh 😑
B
3 weeks ago
The new desk staff was nice but the old desk staff not so much
I believe her name is Karen she always gives people dirty looks and makes you feel like you’re a horrible parent because my son has a cavity. We know it’s a problem that’s why we’re here!!!! This is not our first time here seemed to have problems with the old front desk lady. My kids went back and was done fast this time but normally when I have been there we was always there forever ugh 😑
D
1 month ago
Great family dentistry!
Fillings by lazer! No numbing shots! Great with kids and adults. Always explains the procedures, makes sure you are comfortable! Love our hygenist too!
D
2 months ago
The dental hygienist they have are the best!!!
M
2 months ago
Great place
J
2 months ago
Dentist office with a view.
The office staff is so friendly, however Kerrie and Dr. Mark are the one’s bringing me back year after year.
T
2 months ago
Good experience
The dentist was the best part of the visit. He is so friendly, nice, understanding and makes sure you are comfortable. Would definitely recommend.
A
2 months ago
Great service
This is the first dentist that we have continued with! They are friendly and care about you.