Armfield Dentistry

Dentist

2814 Ohio St.

Augusta, KS 67010

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
New dentist
I always have a great experience at the office. I am especially impressed with the new dentist. He did the entire crown procedure without one speck of pain.
A
4 weeks ago
Spend some money
The employees are great and the dental care is the best. Just spend some money and update that lobby. The chairs are worn out with holes that one drops into when sitting down. The color scheme and style is so 90s. It is not the best first impression for new clients. Maybe do something modern and fresh!
M
1 month ago
they make you feel like they really care about you as a human not just an income
E
2 months ago
well trained staff from the front door to the treatment area.
Friendly staff that explains the procedures that are being performed as they are doing them. Treatment center well lit and very clean. Employees are dressed neatly according to their task.
D
6 months ago
Caring Professional Team
I value the caring and professional service I receive from Carrie my Dental Hygienist and from Dr. Mark. They provide strong continuity of care and knowledgeable advice. They know me and they know my teeth.
B
7 months ago
Consistent Care
I know each time I go in for a cleaning, I am going to receive consistent care. My hygienist is positive, encouraging, and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Armfield Dentistry.
K
8 months ago
Always great!
Always a great visit! I recommend highly.
L
8 months ago
very friendly
Dr Armfield saw my 90 year old mother even though she is not a regular patient. She was in pain and he made time in his busy schedule to give her a root canal and antibiotics. We appreciate his flexibility to tend to her needs
C
8 months ago
High quality service and excellent professionalism
Over the years that I have gone to Armfield for my dental work it has always been outstanding service and their staff is excellent
M
8 months ago
i am 81 and have had dentist work on me many times. Armfield remover two teeth for me and quality of his work is far beyond of any i have ever experienced.