Armfield Dentistry

Dentist

2814 Ohio St.

Augusta, KS 67010

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Caring Professional Team
I value the caring and professional service I receive from Carrie my Dental Hygienist and from Dr. Mark. They provide strong continuity of care and knowledgeable advice. They know me and they know my teeth.
B
1 month ago
Consistent Care
I know each time I go in for a cleaning, I am going to receive consistent care. My hygienist is positive, encouraging, and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Armfield Dentistry.
K
2 months ago
Always great!
Always a great visit! I recommend highly.
L
2 months ago
very friendly
Dr Armfield saw my 90 year old mother even though she is not a regular patient. She was in pain and he made time in his busy schedule to give her a root canal and antibiotics. We appreciate his flexibility to tend to her needs
C
2 months ago
High quality service and excellent professionalism
Over the years that I have gone to Armfield for my dental work it has always been outstanding service and their staff is excellent
M
2 months ago
i am 81 and have had dentist work on me many times. Armfield remover two teeth for me and quality of his work is far beyond of any i have ever experienced.
S
2 months ago
There when you need them!
I had an abscessed tooth while on vacation and called Armfield Dentistry to see if I could get an appointment. They were booked but still found a way to fit me in and stabilized the tooth until I could get in for a full root canal. Drs. Mark and Melodee do a great job and their staff is friendly and professional!
P
2 months ago
They carry 1Dental.com, so much savings!!!
The entire staff take very good care of their patients, so it makes every visit a peace of mind and actually fun too. I so much enjoy conversing with each of them. But the bonus is: they are providers for 1Dental.com discount service that can be used in-conjunction with company dental insurances too, so what the insurance company does not pick up, the 1Dental will help in additon. Very worth being a member of 1Dental, especially helpful if you know you need a lot of dental work or you have a big family. The savings are great, as is the Armfield's and staff, love the staff and you will too. My wife and I have done a lot of business with them, because we really trust them and they are fun too.
M
3 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional and friendly, but the office needs a style update
Vonnie is the best hygienist ever and I trust Dr. Melodee 100%. However, it's time to update the color scheme, remove the wall border, and get rid of the carpet. The dental care is 1st rate, but the office environment is very dated. My first reaction when I walked in the door was, "Hello 1990!".
C
3 months ago
Going to the dentist is always a struggle for me, but Dr. Melodee and the entire staff are so friendly, professional, and most of all PATIENT. Yesterday I had a root canal and I appreciated the patience and skill provided by Dr. Melodee and her assistant. You can't go wrong with the Armfield's.