Armfield Dentistry

Dentist

2814 Ohio St.

Augusta, KS 67010

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
23 hours ago
Great people!
Called me and got me in early! Carrie and Dr. Mark took excellent care of me! Highly recommend!!
J
2 weeks ago
Good people work here
I have been going here since they first came to Augusta. Kerri has been my hygienist for many years. I appreciate the care I receive.
B
4 weeks ago
go above and beyond
I had a issue come up 3 months after my last cleaning and they took me right in and took care of it with humor and class. You are the best!
D
1 month ago
Love that laser
My granddaughters actually don't mind coming to the dentist! The laser makes getting a filling pain-free. No shots! Thanks Dr. Mark!
J
2 months ago
New dentist
I always have a great experience at the office. I am especially impressed with the new dentist. He did the entire crown procedure without one speck of pain.
A
3 months ago
Spend some money
The employees are great and the dental care is the best. Just spend some money and update that lobby. The chairs are worn out with holes that one drops into when sitting down. The color scheme and style is so 90s. It is not the best first impression for new clients. Maybe do something modern and fresh!
M
4 months ago
they make you feel like they really care about you as a human not just an income
E
4 months ago
well trained staff from the front door to the treatment area.
Friendly staff that explains the procedures that are being performed as they are doing them. Treatment center well lit and very clean. Employees are dressed neatly according to their task.
D
8 months ago
Caring Professional Team
I value the caring and professional service I receive from Carrie my Dental Hygienist and from Dr. Mark. They provide strong continuity of care and knowledgeable advice. They know me and they know my teeth.
B
9 months ago
Consistent Care
I know each time I go in for a cleaning, I am going to receive consistent care. My hygienist is positive, encouraging, and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Armfield Dentistry.