Armine Nazarian DMD, Inc.

Dentist

300 S Beverly Dr

Suite 303

Beverly Hills, CA 90212

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly Office
Dr. Nazarian and her staff are a pleasure to deal with, especially given no one especially enjoys going to the dentist. It's a small office, well-run, and Dr.Nazarian gives personal attention to her patients. My last dentist (fancy office, on Roxbury) would breeze into the room at the last minute, take a cursory glance at my teeth, and move on. I feel I am getting better care here, as well as a realistic perspective on the work I do/do not need to have done. Her office is also conveniently located, and she offers some early/weekend hours too, which works out brilliantly for work schedules. I started going to this office when I had Denti-cal, which not many quality dentists seem to take. The fact that her office accepts some denti-cal patients earned my respect and my continued business, now that I have regular insurance. I'd recommend to anyone!
A
4 weeks ago
Great service
I had my teeth cleaned and a cavity filled. Dr. Nazarian was incredibly detailed and gentle. It’s obvious she cares about her patients dental health and well-being. I highly recommend her.
I
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
The staff was nice, the doctor was professional and did great work.
S
1 month ago
Great Dr. and team!
Dr. Nazarian and her team are the best! I've been coming here for over 3 years and couln't be happier!
L
1 month ago
Great Service and Professionalism
I have been going to Dr Nazarian for many years. She is a caring dentist who is always concerned about keeping your teeth as healthy as possible and avoiding trouble down the line.
D
1 month ago
Friendly service with a smile
I've been with Dr. Nazarian for several years now. I am a bit of a nervous patient but Dr. Nazarian has a very gentle touch and always puts me at ease. I feel safe in her hands. I recommend highly.
J
2 months ago
Extraordinary Service
Let's be honest. Most dentists fall into the average or the extraordinary category. The extraordinary dentists differentiate themselves with knowledge, skill, and "bedside manner." Dr. Nazarian has those qualities and much more. Instead of relegating the task of cleaning your teeth to a dental hygienist, she does the cleaning herself. May it be a basic cleaning or a deep cleaning, she does a great job. Doing the work herself also allows her to be more involved with your dental health, seeing what's going up close and personal. This is something few dentists do. Having been her patient for the better part of a decade, I am quite satisfied and would like to recommend her to you.
R
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, timely
Dr. Nazarian is kind and professional. She answered all questions I had and gave clear and helpful instructions for home care. She is friendly and remembered conversations we had 6 months earlier. Would strongly recommend!
A
3 months ago
Excellent Service
Professorial and at the mean time caring. The staff were very cordias and accommodative. My family has been going to her for a very long time.
E
3 months ago
Great service
Dr. Nazarian has been our family dentist for over 15 years and hope she continues to be our dentist for another happy 15.