Armine Nazarian DMD, Inc.

Dentist

300 S Beverly Dr

Suite 303

Beverly Hills, CA 90212

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beverlyhillsdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Great experience!
I come here for my cleanings and it's always a great experience. She takes good care of you, does a great quality job cleaning my teeth, and the staff is always courteous.
J
2 weeks ago
Highly Recommended, kind and super-efficient Dentist!
Dr. Nazarian is the best dentist you will find in Los Angeles - I've cycled through a few of them in 38 years here. Have been bringing my now-grown daughter too for years. She's caring and conservative and up-to-date on latest options - for everything from cleanings to fillings and crowns. So lucky to have found her and her wonderful staff!
D
3 weeks ago
Some people dread going the Dentist. I enjoyed my visit today, Great care, empathy, and coaching on what I need to do proactively for my Teeth and Well-Being. Great Visit! See you at my next Cleaning!!!!!
L
1 month ago
ON time, professional , excellent work and generous
I am a really long time client . There was a mishap on my new crown ( not dr Nazarian fault) so today she gave me a free cleaning for all time I waited last appointment ! I highly recommend her and her excellent team .
L
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
In spite of my new crown not arriving on time - the entire staff was professional and really tried to make it all work out. sometimes things do not go as planned but I will be back . I have been a patient since day one !
H
2 months ago
Dr. Nazarian took care of an emergency situation in most professional manner even though she was very busy but took sufficient time to take care of my problem performing an outstanding job. I am so lucky to have a dentist like Dr. Nazarian.
R
2 months ago
Teeth extraction
Dr Nazarian had to extract 2 roots which were below the gum line. They were very long roots and kept on breaking. After 2 long hours of drilling and pulling, she was able to complete the extraction with minimal amount of discomfort on my part. I have nothing but praised for the handling of a very difficult procedure. I would recommend Dr Nazarian to anyone.
L
3 months ago
Exceptional service and they really care
I have been a client for about 20 years and today's experience is WHY . I lost a crown on the FRI before a 3 day weekend BUT they slid me in last minute so I could also enjoy my long weekend . Dr Nazarian and her staff are top notch and always make you feel special . I am a very HAPPY long term client.
R
3 months ago
Top quality service
Very knowledgeable with all the modern procedures. Explained in great details all the available alternative for my particular case. Could not find a better dentist.
Response from Armine Nazarian DMD, Inc.
Thank you!
N
3 months ago
TERRIBLE Dentist
I was a patient of this extremely volatile dentist. Do not trust her yelp or google reviews because they are all fake. And if this site removes my review, again, based on the request of "Dentist" Armine Nazarian, then you know that you CANNOT trust the reviews on this site, either, as they are all fixed. Reviews are supposed t be objective and honest. So if I posted a phony "good" review, then that is what it would be: PHONY. So I am posting my honest experience. Armine Nazarian has serious mental health issues, which severly affect her ability to practice as a dentist. One day she is up, one day she is down, another day she is howling at the moon, but on any given day she takes it out on her patients. And do NOT mind these pretend good reviews here. These pretend good reviews are all FAKE reviews posted by non other than Armine Nazarian DMD herself and her many personalities. She is vastly overrated and she screws up patients' teeth yet overcharges for everything. Armina Nazarian is a messed up woman who refuses to take responsibility or accountability for her constant mistakes and lack of skills and thus the way she always botches patients' teeth and ruins their faces. Yes, she also ruins their faces, because she is a scammer. She moonlights as a filler and botox injector, but ues unaaproved and cheap and toxic fillers and illegal grade botox, which has caused serious harm and disfigurment to many peoples' faces. But, of course, she falsely denies it, because she has zero responsibility. With Armine Nazarian, DMD, you pay for the scam services and then you are stuck and your money is gone and your face is ruined to a shadow of what it used to be. Do NOT go to this terrible dentist. She talks a sweet talk in order to get your business, but after that, it's all downhill from there. She is a very unstable individual who cannot take any criticism or truth. I believe that it is the duty of this site to allow this review to be published, in order to show that it is not bought and paid for by businesses and so that it will not have a tarnished reputation for being biased and slanted. If this site deletes this review, then I will simply post about THIS site on other much more prominent complaint sites--sites which do NOT delete complaints under any circumstances.