Armitage Dental

Dentist

10265 W. Camelback Rd.

Ste. 140

Phoenix, AZ 85037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

armitagedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 months ago
Awesome quality care and professional staff and more!
I never mind coming to Armitage dental. Dr is awesome , very reasonable cost and never pushy. Staff has been with him for so many years. Always makes me know that he's great to work for. I wouldnt trade this dental office and staff for anything ! Go once and you will understand. Thx again Armitage for my wonderful experience.
S
5 months ago
Professional and Caring
The staff and Dr. Najad is fantastic and makes me and my family feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend Armitage Dental to anyone who would like caring service, patients, understanding, and quality service!
M
6 months ago
Fantastic quality and service
My family and I are lucky to have found Armitage Dental. We would never go anyplace else.
G
6 months ago
Professional & Gentle
I drink lots of coffee & red wine that badly stain my crooked, sensitive lower teeth. My hygienist takes the necessary steps to ensure both my comfort & the removal of stains. So very pleased. Dr. Nejad & his entire staff have always treated me with respect & caring, which I truly appreciate.
N
7 months ago
Wonderful!
J
9 months ago
Awesome dentist
Friendly staff. Always make me feel comfortable and well taken care of! The doctor is nice, friendly, and always takes great care with you.
R
9 months ago
Best in the valley
I have been going regularly for 4 or 5 years. No major changes and always a smile when I walk in. Honestly one of the best I have been to. Already recommended friend
L
10 months ago
Love the dentist and staff
This dentist office by far is the best I've gone too ever ! Awesome dentist and staff. Very honest work.. Not once have they convinced me to get things done that I don't need.. Very clean and beautiful atmosphere . Once you go you will always go back . Thx you to all for taking good care of me and my family Laura, Michael, Kevin and Suzanne.