Armor Roofing Systems, LLC

Roofer

Commerce, GA 30529

Lic No: 47-2877352

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 year ago
Sets the Standard
Without a doubt, the experience I had with Armor Roofing is the very best I have had from not only a building construction services vendor, but any vendor or contractor in general. Ritchie and Sam are not only gifted and extremely knowledgable professionals with their craft, but their approach to customer satisfaction is simply unmatched. They truly treat their customers like family. While not being "pushy" and overly aggressive, they always go above and beyond and do whatever it takes to make sure the customer is completely satisfied. This is rare in this world today. Furthermore, when we had our new roof installed, they walked us through the ENTIRE process: insurance negotiation, vetting all the possible roofing material and installation options, communication during the installation process, and continuous personal followups to verify we were happy with all aspects. And the quality of the workmanship?...lets just say Armor sets the standard for others to follow. During the period of our installation, there were 3 other roofing vendors in our subdivision doing jobs. There was simply no comparison in the quality. Overall, I cannot overstate what a refreshing and remarkable experience it was utilizing Armor, Ritchie, and Sam as our roofing company. I cannot recommend them enough, and I truly thank them for their service.
L
2 years ago
Excellent job, very professional, pleasant experience from beginning to end of job.
Armor Roofing handled every detail of this project promptly and very professionally. The end result was total perfection. The crew worked hard and fast and clean up was excellent. Entire project was very pleasant. I will highly recommend Armor Roofing to all our neighbors, friends and family.
Response from Armor Roofing Systems, LLC
Thank you for the review Mr. Chandler it was a pleasure meeting you and your family and I'm happy to improve your home's look and protecting the ones you love with the Top quality roof that you deserve.
E
2 years ago
happy customer
my experience with armor roofing was quick and efficient. They worked with my insurance company and did everything they promised me they would do.
Response from Armor Roofing Systems, LLC
Thank you Erica and don't forget to refer me to anyone in need of a new roof, or Gutters and I will give you a referral fee
D
2 years ago
Excellent job by the Armor crew. The worked with the insurance adjuster and helped us get the maximum for our claim. Would definitely recommend them!
R
2 years ago
Fantastic, Clean, Efficient, Proessional & Friendly
Great experience. Richie Simmons was responsive to our needs, professionally provided product options and recommendations, and supervised the job from start to finish.
M
2 years ago
The best of the best.
I don't usually write reviews, but I had to share my experience with Armor in installing my new roof. They say you cannot have all 3 at once: great quality service, a great price; and fast turn around, but that is exactly what we received from Richie Simmons and Armor Roofing Systems. Richie believes in taking good care of his customers. Our new roof looks fantastic. Overall this is the best experience I have ever had with a construction related company. Not only does Richie know the best roofing materials and techniques, but he knows how to best interact with insurance companies too. There is no question I will be sending my friends and family to Armor in the future!
R
2 years ago
Very good customer service & installation.
I had difficulty with insurance which contractor assisted me with. Installation was completed with care to my property and in a very professional manner. I recommend them highly.
B
2 years ago
Courteous, punctual, professional and reliable.
Richie Simmons of Armour Roofing assisted me in having my roof & gutters replaced, which was much appreciated as I have never had to do this before. He answered any and all questions upon his inspection and was also helpful by talking direct with my insurance claims adjuster. The roofing crew (all 10 of them!), showed up early the day of the job and were extremely hard workers. Care was given to protection of my landscape and plants and when the work was done, they left my residence neat as a pin. The gutters were replaced the next day and the two that did the gutter work were extremely efficient, hard workers and again very neat. They were very informative in bringing to my attention the need for an extra downspout on one side of the house. They were also very professional & polite. Richie and crew made this project go as smooth as possible and I very much appreciated the professionalism in which it was handled.
B
2 years ago
Fantastic
Good job with replacing my roof. I would recommend this company.
Response from Armor Roofing Systems, LLC
Thank you Bobby and I hope happy.
K
2 years ago
Happy family
Just got my roof done and couldn't be happier! Looks amazing. Took them about 5 hours and they were done. Cleaned up all the mess before they left.
Response from Armor Roofing Systems, LLC
We thank you for the opportunity to do both your home and your rental property.