Armorkote Refinishing, LLC

Bathroom Remodeling

Perkasie, PA 18944

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 months ago
Very happy. On time and beautiful job and Shawn was great good. Thanks for all.
Response from Armorkote Refinishing, LLC
This is fantastic to hear. We are always here to answer questions, provide great service, or take the same great care of your families and friends too. Thank you
J
6 months ago
Bathtub reglazed
Very dependable. Pleasant to work with. Came on time and explained work to be done. Final result - excellent / looks like a new tub
Response from Armorkote Refinishing, LLC
We are always excited to hear from our customers, especially when they rave about our technicians.
T
7 months ago
Fiberglass tub repair
I called and spoke with Shawn about damage to my fiberglass tub. I have a new construction home and the tub was damaged during construction. After getting the run around from the builder for months about not being able to find anybody to do the repair, I took it upon myself to do a little research to see if I could find anybody. Within 20 minutes I found 3 different companies, Amorkote being one of them. Shawn was the first to contact me and I felt very confident in his ability to repair my damaged tub after speaking with him on the phone so I made an appointment with him to do the work. Shawn professionally repaired the tub in about an hour. The repair looks great!
Response from Armorkote Refinishing, LLC
Shawn is our master of ceremonies when it come to fixing chips, scratches, burns, and holes on bathtubs, sinks, tiles, or whatever. He trains all of our technicians in the art of repairing instead of replacing. Armorkote is the only company who can make a problem invisible, and make it last. Thank you for the review.
A
8 months ago
Bathtub reglaze
200 percent better than what it was. Very pleased with Jareds work
Response from Armorkote Refinishing, LLC
We hope that our customers are satisfied at 100% better, but 200%? WOW! Thank you sir.
R
8 months ago
Tub reglaze
Fast friendly and professionally done.
Response from Armorkote Refinishing, LLC
Just what Armorkote strives for
N
8 months ago
Green to white bathroom
Turned my 1957 green into a modern 2017 white. Looksgreat and excellent customer service. Jared did a great job taping up my fixtures so tbey didnt get any glaze on them. Looks brand new.
Response from Armorkote Refinishing, LLC
The green wasn't so bad, until you see how much green you save using Armorkote. 10 YEAR WARRANTY is pretty nice as well.
J
9 months ago
I had tub and tile reglazed . Looks good! Prompt and professional, answered many questions and has offered to return if any problems arise.
Response from Armorkote Refinishing, LLC
We always get back to our customers. We never leave anyone with unanswered questions. In the rare case that we need to, we come back and make everything just perfect. That's why we have so many satisfied customers like Jean. Thanks for the review.
P
9 months ago
Antique tub and
We had two sinks and a tub refinished. We are very satisfied and our technician was very pleasant courteous and skilled. We would definitely use ArmorKote again.
Response from Armorkote Refinishing, LLC
One of the things that we love most about what we do is, that we are assisting people in reusing these older, fantastic fixtures. It makes our hearts hurt to imagine that antique tub or beautiful pedestal sink in some nasty landfill. We are so happy to help people like Peggy do the right thing. Thank you for your business Peggy.
R
9 months ago
Shower floor pan
I'm glad I used you guys. I'll recommend you to my friends and neighbors. Response was great.Real real happy. Good working with everybody from Armorkote.
Response from Armorkote Refinishing, LLC
Well sir, we are simply performing up to our strict standards. Makes us smile when a customer appreciates that. We're honored to have you as a client.
G
11 months ago
In Beautiful job,we are. So glad we chose your company! The tech was very nice and professional. We will most definitely have him back.
Response from Armorkote Refinishing, LLC
Gregg, we appreciate you, and as you know we are here when you need us.