Armorkote Refinishing, LLC

Bathroom Remodeling

Perkasie, PA 18944

Open Today 24 Hours

perkasiebathroomrefinishing.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Antique tub and
We had two sinks and a tub refinished. We are very satisfied and our technician was very pleasant courteous and skilled. We would definitely use ArmorKote again.
Response from Armorkote Refinishing, LLC
One of the things that we love most about what we do is, that we are assisting people in reusing these older, fantastic fixtures. It makes our hearts hurt to imagine that antique tub or beautiful pedestal sink in some nasty landfill. We are so happy to help people like Peggy do the right thing. Thank you for your business Peggy.
R
2 weeks ago
Shower floor pan
I'm glad I used you guys. I'll recommend you to my friends and neighbors. Response was great.Real real happy. Good working with everybody from Armorkote.
Response from Armorkote Refinishing, LLC
Well sir, we are simply performing up to our strict standards. Makes us smile when a customer appreciates that. We're honored to have you as a client.
G
2 months ago
In Beautiful job,we are. So glad we chose your company! The tech was very nice and professional. We will most definitely have him back.
Response from Armorkote Refinishing, LLC
Gregg, we appreciate you, and as you know we are here when you need us.
M
3 months ago
Professional
Shawn was on time and explained all the work, which came out fantastic looking. Would highly recommend.
Response from Armorkote Refinishing, LLC
This is what we live for. Thank you Matt.
M
3 months ago
Excellent service and quality
Shawn did an amazing job on my tub. Fast, professional and my tub looks fantastic.
Response from Armorkote Refinishing, LLC
We live for reviews like this one. Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to leave it.
N
3 months ago
Very professiona, explained his process, tub looked nice. Did not take long. Well satisfied
Response from Armorkote Refinishing, LLC
Thank you for taking time from your busy schedule to review our little company. It was a pleasure to service your very unique, pink, corner, bathtub and make it a shiny showpiece in your charming home
C
4 months ago
Bathtub
I am very satisfied, he was very professional and personable And it looks great. I am very happy.
Response from Armorkote Refinishing, LLC
Happy is what we strive for. Thank you for the review, and for being so nice to our technician while he worked in your home.
K
4 months ago
Tub and tile reglaze
Shawn was very professional and did a great job. Make sure you check the extra cost for chips or cracks with the office before hand.
Response from Armorkote Refinishing, LLC
This is excellent advice. We count on our customers to let us know about chips, and rust etc ahead of time, but sometimes they are overwhelmed with projects in their homes. One thing is certain, and that is, that we NEVER start the job without first discussing these costs even if it's on site. Nobody likes to be ambushed by unexpected charges after the fact. Thank you Kelly, for the review and the good advice.
P
5 months ago
Bathtub refinishing
Just finish and tub lookd great! Very professiinal tech and took time to answer all questions!
Response from Armorkote Refinishing, LLC
...and you be sure to tell your neighbors and family about us. We will give them the same treatment that you enjoyed. Thank you
S
5 months ago
Bathtub and sink
I'm so happy that i chose this company my expectations were meant and i would refer the company to friends
Response from Armorkote Refinishing, LLC
This is what we love to hear more than anything else.