Armorkote Refinishing, LLC

Bathroom Remodeling

Perkasie, PA 18944

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Professional
Shawn was on time and explained all the work, which came out fantastic looking. Would highly recommend.
Response from Armorkote Refinishing, LLC
This is what we live for. Thank you Matt.
M
1 year ago
Excellent service and quality
Shawn did an amazing job on my tub. Fast, professional and my tub looks fantastic.
Response from Armorkote Refinishing, LLC
We live for reviews like this one. Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to leave it.
N
1 year ago
Very professiona, explained his process, tub looked nice. Did not take long. Well satisfied
Response from Armorkote Refinishing, LLC
Thank you for taking time from your busy schedule to review our little company. It was a pleasure to service your very unique, pink, corner, bathtub and make it a shiny showpiece in your charming home
C
1 year ago
Bathtub
I am very satisfied, he was very professional and personable And it looks great. I am very happy.
Response from Armorkote Refinishing, LLC
Happy is what we strive for. Thank you for the review, and for being so nice to our technician while he worked in your home.
K
1 year ago
Tub and tile reglaze
Shawn was very professional and did a great job. Make sure you check the extra cost for chips or cracks with the office before hand.
Response from Armorkote Refinishing, LLC
This is excellent advice. We count on our customers to let us know about chips, and rust etc ahead of time, but sometimes they are overwhelmed with projects in their homes. One thing is certain, and that is, that we NEVER start the job without first discussing these costs even if it's on site. Nobody likes to be ambushed by unexpected charges after the fact. Thank you Kelly, for the review and the good advice.
P
1 year ago
Bathtub refinishing
Just finish and tub lookd great! Very professiinal tech and took time to answer all questions!
Response from Armorkote Refinishing, LLC
...and you be sure to tell your neighbors and family about us. We will give them the same treatment that you enjoyed. Thank you
S
1 year ago
Bathtub and sink
I'm so happy that i chose this company my expectations were meant and i would refer the company to friends
Response from Armorkote Refinishing, LLC
This is what we love to hear more than anything else.
E
1 year ago
Bathtub/Shower Refinishing
Shawn arrived on-time and was very professional. He did an extremely thorough job! I would definitely hire him again.
Response from Armorkote Refinishing, LLC
...but you won't have to, because you now have a 10 year warranty. Let us know if there are any other projects around the home for us.
D
1 year ago
Very pleased with the final product and service by Shawn.
Response from Armorkote Refinishing, LLC
Shawn reported back to the office with great things to say about you as well. Please do not hesitate to call if you need anything. We're here to help.
D
1 year ago
Bathtub Refinish
Shawn was on time and gave ample notice that he was on his way. He was very organized and clean throughout the whole process. The tub looks brand new.
Response from Armorkote Refinishing, LLC
We strive to make the tubs and tile look fantastic. We try to leave the surrounding area just as neat and clean as we found it. Sometimes we leave a little dust, and most times a temporary aroma, but were apologetic about it every time. Thanks for reviewing sir.