Armorkote Refinishing, LLC

Bathroom Remodeling

Perkasie, PA 18944

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 year ago
Excellent quality
I love my new Armorkote tub!! Best move i ever made. Shawn was so professional and helpful. He took the time to explain any questions I had with no problem and left everything looking fantastic when he left. I'd highly recommend him if you're thinking of having this done. Thank you so much Shawn!!!
Response from Armorkote Refinishing, LLC
Every day should be as friendly as it was working in your home Tracy. Thank you for the very kind words.
P
1 year ago
Bath tub refinished from green to white
I can'tell say enough about the service Sean's work is neat, clean and he himself is very professional. Any questions I had before the service were answered quickly. I highly recommend this company
Response from Armorkote Refinishing, LLC
That's how we like to do things here at Armorkote. We feel like every business should run the same way, and then we would all grow, and prosper. Thank you Penny for the thoughtful revue.
M
1 year ago
Bathtub reglazing
Shawn was easy to work with, prompt, and courteous, Our tub looks like new, Highly reccomend,
Response from Armorkote Refinishing, LLC
Thank You. Let your friends, family and neighbors know about our services. Word of mouth is still our favorite way of advertising.
N
1 year ago
Tub
He was very professional and pleasant!
Response from Armorkote Refinishing, LLC
Glad to help. Thank you for the nice review. We love helping customers like you.
R
1 year ago
Careful quality work very clean Great job. Beautiful!
Response from Armorkote Refinishing, LLC
Thank you Bob. We're here whenever you need us.
T
1 year ago
Bath tube reglazed
The tub looks like new. We were also happy with the technician, wbo was curtious and on time.
Response from Armorkote Refinishing, LLC
We love saving old bath and kitchen fixtures from the landfill. Go green folks!
E
2 years ago
Tub and surround tile
Shawn did a great job. Very professional and area looks like new!.. explained everything he was doing, etc
Response from Armorkote Refinishing, LLC
After his millionth good review, were considering keeping him around. Thank you Elaine. Any time.
E
2 years ago
Tub and surround tile
Shawn did a great job. Very professional and area looks like new!.. explained everything he was doing, etc
Response from Armorkote Refinishing, LLC
That's why we love him. I'm happy that you're happy.
P
2 years ago
Bathtub
Shawn was very prompt ddid a wonderful job.Clea ex up everything. I would definitly recommend armorkote.
Response from Armorkote Refinishing, LLC
Thank you Pat!!
R
2 years ago
Bathtub glaze
Shawn did an excellent job. He explained how to properly care for the tub and where to find additional information on your website. Shawn is very professional in carrying out his work and dealing with ty he customer.
Response from Armorkote Refinishing, LLC
This is the kind of review that we strive for. Thank you.