Armorkote Refinishing, LLC

Bathroom Remodeling

Perkasie, PA 18944

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
Great customer service
On time told me everything he would do then did it.
Response from Armorkote Refinishing, LLC
Short, sweet , and to the point. Thank you sir.
C
2 years ago
Great work
Great job. It made a big difference. Thanks
Response from Armorkote Refinishing, LLC
Thank you. We're here if should ever need anything else.
B
2 years ago
Awesome job
I was going to have to replace the tub before finding Armorkote. Looks like a brand new tub. Great job.
Response from Armorkote Refinishing, LLC
Always nice to hear from a satisfied customer. Thanks for taking time out of your busy schedule to say something nice about Armorkote.
D
2 years ago
Great customer service
Very professional and answered all my questions.
Response from Armorkote Refinishing, LLC
It was a pleasure working in your home, and meeting you. Let me know if you need anything else.
J
2 years ago
Our bathtub was yellow and now looks brand new They were in and out in 2 hours and the bathtub looks brand new. I would advise anyone who is looking for a new tub to contact armorkote first.
Response from Armorkote Refinishing, LLC
It was awesome meeting you two. I couldn't be happier, working in the home of a young couple who serve the public. Feel free to call when you need anything.
L
2 years ago
Top notch and fantastic job
I am so happy I found them. My bathtub looks brand new (and its over 60 yrs old) and delighted with the professional and top quality service.
Response from Armorkote Refinishing, LLC
Glad to help, as always.
W
2 years ago
Very good job
Response from Armorkote Refinishing, LLC
...and you let me know if there's anything else I can help you with. Thank you.
T
2 years ago
High quality service
My bathtub was in very bad shape. After Shawn reglazed the tub, it looks brand new.
Response from Armorkote Refinishing, LLC
Happy to help out nice people whenever I can. It was a pleasure working in your home.
T
2 years ago
Bath tube reglazed
Great guy, was on time, love the tube. Came out amazing. Would recommend to others
Response from Armorkote Refinishing, LLC
I know, She meant tub, I'm all thumbs as well when it comes to those small phone buttons. Thank you so much for the fantastiv review.
E
2 years ago
Fast, friendly, and clean
Armorkote was recommended to me from a friend that used the service. They very were pleased with the service and I was equally as pleased. Shawn was on time, friendly, and clean. Price was as quoted. I would definitely recommend Armorkote to a friend.
Response from Armorkote Refinishing, LLC
We love customer referals! Very happy to be of service. Tell all of your friends, and call if you need us. Thank you.