Armstrong Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

1102 Meade Ave

Prosser, WA 99350

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

prosserwaautorepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
1994 Ford F-150
I brought in my old 94 Ford F-150 and the guys treated me and my truck with respect and class. They have done a couple repairs now and I will continue to use Armstrong as my primary maintenance for my truck.
J
2 months ago
Had a turn light out, replaced it at no charge, Nice I added an updated email address
B
5 months ago
Timing belt service
Up front pricing and great service. Would recommend.
P
6 months ago
Surprised by small town business!!
I was pleasantly surprised with the professionalism the team at Anderson Automotive provided. After having my car break down five miles outside of Prosser (where this business is located) I was able to have it towed to their shop where they found the problem and fixed it without charging an "arm and a leg" that could be associated with a small town business. I would recommend this business to both persons that I know that live local and even my local friends in Tri-Cities (approx. 25 miles away). Great job Anderson Automotive!!
R
8 months ago
Excellent customer service and vehicle maintenance
I have been taking my car to Armstrong for many years now. Customer service is always tops. They have kept my older car running smoothly, through regular oil changes, ETC rebuild, brake changes, tune up, and even an engine replacement on a warrantee issue. They go about their business with integrity and pride, and I am quite happy to have gone to them for that first time year's ago, and will be their customer for as long as I own a car!!
Response from Armstrong Automotive
Ray, thank you so much for the kind words. We will continue to do our best! Hope you and yours have a great New Year.
D
10 months ago
Service with integrity
I appreciate doing business with people that have integrity. When integrity is coupled with efficiency and competency, that's a deal maker. When I can walk away with the feeling that I benefited along with the business owner, then I know where I want to continue to do business.
Response from Armstrong Automotive
Don, your words are greatly appreciated! Thank you for your trust in our business. We will continue to strive to do our best. Eric.
A
11 months ago
fast accomodating service
Got us right in, fixed our air conditioning and away we went with a clean truck. Very happy! :)
S
12 months ago
Armstrong auto has always been professional and honest. I take all my vehicles to Armstrong. They change my oil and filter and let me know if there is some other issues.
C
1 year ago
High quality service
Always willing to help and they have a high level of honesty. We appreciate all the work they have done for us for years. Recently we had a malfunction of out door locks and needed to be seen right away. I called in the morning and they worked me in and was able to figure out the problem.
J
1 year ago
Awesome service
Awesome communication and very helpful.