Armstrong Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

1102 Meade Ave

Prosser, WA 99350

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

prosserwaautorepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
a bit over priced but they get the job done asap .
A
4 years ago
Good timely service
D
4 years ago
It was truly excellent.
J
4 years ago
Thorough, competent, courteous.
G
4 years ago
When I take my car in for an oil change, they do a complete check on my vehicle and let me know if something needs to be worked on. My newest car is a 2002, so I really appreciate that. Armstrong washes my vehicle, if weather permits, when they are done with the oil change. They always do a great job and their prices are very reasonable. I do recommend them to my family and friends.
E
4 years ago
Eric was very helpful to find the problem and do the repair.
A
4 years ago
Very nice staff and started working on my car minutes after I walked through the door. I felt the wait time was decent also. They had my car ready to go and cleaned for me! I felt an immediate difference in my car driving it away! I will definitely be taking it back to Armstrong.
A
4 years ago
Work was done quickly and got my car running again, and also gave me a list of other problems i'd need to fix later on. Main complaint is that they pulled back the paneling in my trunk to get to my fuel pump, and neglected to either actually pull out the pins holding it in, or to replace the paneling later, which i did myself. All in all they probably just blitzed it and forgot, but ultimately annoying. Would still return if i had the same problem though.
T
4 years ago
I was treated good, the team addressed me by name and the work was done in a very professional manner. I have been taking my vehicles to Armstrong Automotive for several years and I do so because I trust them.
A
4 years ago
I had amazing service. They were courteous and offered the best deal for my needs. I will definitely recommend them and consider them for my future needs.