Armstrong Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

1102 Meade Ave

Prosser, WA 99350

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

prosserwaautorepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 years ago
Thank you for the timely and cost competitive service. When I first came to Armstrong, it was because your costs were similar to other shops, and you are in my home town of Prosser. I have had my Volvo into the shop three or four times now, and each time the work is completed quickly, correctly, and at a reasonable cost. There are always a lot of cars and trucks at the shop, so I hope that you are staying busy, because y'all do a great job on my vehicle.
J
5 years ago
Always good service, took a little longer than planned but it worked out.
J
5 years ago
Very courteous, they keep you informed and waited for me to get off work which was after they closed to make sure all the information was passed on to me.
R
5 years ago
Very happy with the service. ..
A
5 years ago
Sam and I worked to replace the heater motor on Sunday. After installation, the motor still wouldn't work. When you had to remove the middle console to get to the heater fan relay, I knew that the amount you charged us was a very fair price and the fan now works.
D
5 years ago
It was the best business dealing ever, the trust is priceless and the quality of the work is tops. I am telling all my clients and friends. Anyone who need auto work must visit Armstrongs Automotive. Thank you again for all the wonderful help and peace of mind. THE SHOP IS ALSO VERY CLEAN
T
5 years ago
We have taken all of our vehicles to Armstrong Automotive since they opened in Prosser. Sure, it's farther for us to go (we live in Richland) bit it's well worth the peace of mind to know our vehicle will be diagnosed and repaired right the first time. Eric and his staff are knowledgable, friendly, polite, and very easy to work with. When we get our vehicle back they have even washed it!
A
5 years ago
Always courteous, fast and convenient.
L
5 years ago
Eric did a great job on my Subaru. I will definitely take my car in again for any other repairs. Hopefully there will be none besides the regular maintenance.
A
5 years ago
I needed to get my car into the shop for usual service oil change before my long road trip. I called around and every place was booked for a week out. I called Eric and he was busy as well, but he said he could fit it in. He came through for me as well as washed my car.