Armstrong Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

1102 Meade Ave

Prosser, WA 99350

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

prosserwaautorepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 years ago
very happy with the service and the quickness with which we got in.
P
6 years ago
Armstrong Automotive did exactly what I asked them to do. They were thorough and professional and got my car back out on the road and running like a champ! Their final price was MUCH better than previous estimates from another shop.
P
6 years ago
Armstrong Automotive did exactly what I wanted them to do! They were very thorough and got my car back on the road and running like a champ! I would highly recommend their professional, thoughtful service!
E
6 years ago
They are very professioanall and caring.
A
6 years ago
I really do like them, excpet when they messed up on my bill, then I really was not happy! I had called to schedule an appoitment (after recving the email about the iol change discount) and when It came to paying my husband didn't realize that the bill was so high, I asked him to take it back and that I was supposed to recieve a discount, when asked to credit back that discounted amount , the sales person said that the credit card machine was not equiped with doing this, I however have worker retail, banks and other business and know for a fact that this is not true! there is always a way to credit the customer back, especially if you want a satisfied customer! the outcome was staed that "next time" we will apply this discount, well the main reson to begin with was to recieve that discount in the first place, i'm not sure if i will be going back after this incident, I just feel it's unfortunate that the person on the other side of the counter coudn't make it right for me. (the customer)
Response from Armstrong Automotive
We had a $10 off oil change discount the customer was scheduled for. We inadvertently did not discount the bill and told them we would honor it the next visit. Unfortunately, our shop management system does not automatically remind us of these discounts. A relative of theirs dropped the vehicle off and did not mention the discount, so again we did not apply the discount. I did not know about this until this review the customer gave us. I attempted calling the customer to remedy the situation and they have not returned my call. I am sorry we missed the discount, it was nothing intentional and would gladly take care of the issue if given a chance!
A
6 years ago
Knowledgeable staff.....I like that very much. ...
D
6 years ago
From the time I walked into the door till I drove off after repairs I was treated like family and loved the personal service.was taken care of promptly and with expertise. Would highly recommend to anyone.
A
6 years ago
Very positive experience. After looking around to repair my corvette oil pressure sensor I decided to go with Armstrong Automotive (AA). All other repair shops said it was likely the repairs would include removal of the intake manifold, bumping up the cost of repairs. AA gave me a worst case estimate that did include removal of the manifold, but called after repairs were complete and said they had successfully replaced the sensor without removal of the intake manifold and discounted the original estimate, displaying honesty and genuine effort to help out the customer. I will definitely go back to AA for future auto repairs.
A
6 years ago
Always a pleasant experience and willing to work with you.
P
6 years ago
Eric and his team always provide excellent, quality service. My recent interaction was an emergency repair that had my vehicle towed to their doorstep unannounced. It took them less than a day to work me into their schedule and I had my ride back the next. Their honesty and integrity puts this shop a notch above their competitors.