Armstrong Cleaning and Restoration

Carpet Cleaning

81 Winter Ln

Mountain House, CA 95391

Califonia General Contractor's License: 849453
Open Today By Appointment

mountainhousecarpetcleaning.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
Wonderful Service
We had a water leak under the slab which resulted in damage in two rooms and in the walls. We received prompt, excellent service. Very professional and courteous.
M
1 year ago
Great Job
Did a great job, I've used 2 other carpet cleaning services in the last year but this was by far the best job. I had a lot of pet stains from a recent dog we adopted and they have all come out beautifully. Armstrong was professional and punctual. Carpets dried fairly quickly as well. I would definitely use this company again.
M
1 year ago
Beyond and above
Armstrong is a carpet cleaning company with a deference. Before they came they promised that if I do not feel like I got the best carpet cleaning I've ever had I should not pay them. In fact, they exceeded my expectations. They are really good at what they do.
Response from Armstrong Cleaning and Restoration
Thanks Malia, It was great working at your house and meeting your 2 angels. Thanks for the coffee and the doughnut. I'm always here for you when ever you need any cleaning on your flooring. Thanks again and please do not forget to tell your friends and family about our services.
W
1 year ago
Quality Cleaning ,Professional, Awesome work!
Best carpet cleaner ever. I have used numerous other cleaners. He is the best! My carpet is finally CLEAN and sanitary! He is my new cleaner for carpet and tile now. I won't use anyone else! So friendly and kind! And he lives right around the corner.😊
Response from Armstrong Cleaning and Restoration
Thanks Wendy, I also saw the review you left for us at Mountain House Forum. You are so kind and generous. I always get my strength and the desire to be better just by meeting customers like you. I'll see you after the 15th for the tile cleaning also. Thanks again and stay blessed.
S
2 years ago
Great job and great person
We were very happy with our carpet results! We have a long haired dog and large amounts of hair was extracted from the carpet before the actual cleaning even started. So the carpet was completely cleaned twice actually. It looked wonderful. We will gladly recommend Armstrong Cleaning to everyone. Thank you so much!!!!
Response from Armstrong Cleaning and Restoration
Hi Sandy, Cannot express my gratitude enough for letting me clean your carpet. Thank you very much for your trust in Armstrong Cleaning. I know you had many options but you decided to go with us. I promise I'll never let you down directly or through any one you refer me to. Please don't forget we clean upholstery, tile floors and any water damage or cleaning emergencies. Kindly pass the word around to your friends and family. Thanks
P
2 years ago
Extra Ordinary Service that went over and beyond our expectations !
I called in Armstrong Cleaning Over New years after a referral from a Co worker who uses their service. I have used so many companies to try and remove the pet stains on the Carpet ,that would not go over the years as i have 3 small puppies. I am still amazed at how my Carpet looks brand new after just one cleaning from Armstrong Cleaning. They arrived on time and were on top of it . I can never emphasize enough how much i have spent on different companies to remove the stains. They have saved me Money to get a new carpet. I would recommend them anytime. I give them a 10 Star !!!!!!! Kudos to you !and keep up the amazing work. Regards Paula - San Francisco ( Rincon Apartments)
Response from Armstrong Cleaning and Restoration
Thank you very much Paula, for all the kind words. I have also received the calls from both of your good friends in Menlo Park and Palo Alto. Once again thanks for your trust in Armstrong, and I'll continue to provide you, your family and friends with the best carpet cleaning have to offer. Please do not forget that I've a special going on with Apartment complex's and home owners association. Thanks again.
J
2 years ago
Unmatched professional service I have ever seen!
Armstrong Cleaning and Restoration has continued to surpass my expectation. They are not only timely, they also deliver beyond expectations. I would recommend this Armstrong Cleaning and Restoration to any family/homes or organization that truly cares about quality cleaning and restoration.
Response from Armstrong Cleaning and Restoration
Thank you Dr. Obirai. It was an honor to clean the carpet and tiles in such a lovely home. I'll be glad to be your cleaning consultant when ever you need help. Please tell your friends and family about our healthy home carpet cleaning program. Thanks again for using Armstrong Cleaning & Restoration.
B
2 years ago
Above and beyond expectation
They have this deep cleaning machine that removed a lot of dog hair from my carpet. The strange thing is that my dog died about 5 years ago and I have cleaned my carpet more that 7 times since then using other carpet cleaners. Armstrong spend almost twice the time it takes to clean our carpet and charged us almost the same amount that I have always paid. Good job guys.
Response from Armstrong Cleaning and Restoration
Thanks Berry, I'm passionate about what I do and pledge to always provide you with a clean and healthy home, using non-toxic products and latest equipment in the industry. We're here for you always, and please tell your friends about our unique carpet cleaning method. Thank you again.