Armstrong Dental

Dentist

24521 Ford Road

Dearborn, MI 48128

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Doctor and staff committed to patient care
Dr. Armstrong doesn’t say much, but he is gentle; dental procedures can be painful and overwhelming! - not at Armstrong Dental!! Professionalism at it’s highest quality.
W
3 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly staff.
High quality service staff meets you with a smile and explains to you the procedures. They make you feel very comfortable.
J
1 month ago
Hi quality service professional and gentle
I went in for a cleaning and it was a pleasant experience. Great check very gentle. I never mind going for my appointments at Dr. Armstrong‘s staff is great.
E
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly!
A
1 month ago
Great experience. Clean and professional
K
2 months ago
Longtime Patient
There's a reason I put my dental care in the hands of Armstrong Dental. I know they will take care of me, no matter what comes up. If you pick this dental office you will have made an excellent choice.
M
2 months ago
This was my second visit and everyone I encountered was very friendly and professional. Wait time was short which was good. Everyone there has a great attitude. Would recommend to family and friends.
M
2 months ago
New favorite dentist of all time
this was honestly the most positive dental experience I've ever had! the hygienist was so friendly, kind, and gentle with the tools. it was a very professional experience from start to finish, the office was clean and the team was friendly. I even got a free flower at the end of my visit! They may be converting me to actually liking the dentist!
M
3 months ago
Pleasantly satisfied. Everyone was professional and friendly and made feel as comfortable as possible. Would recommend to others.
R
3 months ago
Very Professional
This was my first visit and everyone I encountered was very friendly and professional. Wait time was short which was good. Everyone there has a great attitude.