Armstrong Dental

Dentist

24521 Ford Road

Dearborn, MI 48128

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
It was a piece a cake. What can I say he's good and so are all the girls 👍🏻👏🏻🤗
M
2 weeks ago
Always Helpful and I Always Feel Better When I Leave
The staff is kind and courteous. They make things easy to understand and are quick and efficient. Dr. Armstrong has worked on my teeth for nearly 8 years and I am always impressed at how quickly he works and how he always makes sure I'm comfortable. Seeing a dentist is not my favorite thing to do, but they always make it a comfortable experience.
M
2 weeks ago
Highest of quality service and friendliness!!!
I feel like family when I'm there! I like to know why. The procedures are explained and the professionalism is unsurpassed! Thank You!
M
3 weeks ago
The dentist and staff at Armstrong are great. Thank you.
R
1 month ago
Very Professional and Fast Service
Had 1st root canal procedure done. The whole procedure went very smoothly. Outstanding staff made procedure comfortable.
M
2 months ago
Professional friendly quality service
Dr. Armstrong and his staff always go out of their way to make me feel comfortable they are always professional and friendly and take the time to explain every procedure.
J
2 months ago
I love this dental office you all are amazing
P
2 months ago
Everything went well,was given options. Was happy to see I can get the work done before the end of year.
W
2 months ago
The staff greets you with kindness and smile. Waiting time was less than 5 minutes. The hygienist was ready to clean my teeth. immediately. The doctor very professional and nice. Every procedure done at the office is explained before and during the service. They even give you a rose before you leave. I would recommend this Dental office to friends.
R
2 months ago
Fast Service
Did not wait long to have cleaning. Total time was about 30 minutes.