Armstrong Dental

Dentist

24521 Ford Road

Dearborn, MI 48128

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Dental family
This group of professionals at Armstrong dental are wonderful! My dental experience is always pleasant there. I had a filling done today, it was pain free and fast.
K
4 weeks ago
High quality service and very professional. The staff is very friendly and always greets you with a smile. Very clean office and comfortable surrounding. Doctor Armstrong is very nice and explains his procedures before doing them. He always makes his patients feel at ease. I would definitely recommend Dr. Armstrong.
G
1 month ago
I had to reschedule my appointment I never made it
There's no review because I had to reschedule my appointment.
S
2 months ago
High quality and very professional service
After having unprofessional service and only in the business to make dental bucks elsewhere. I must say Armstrong Dental very satisfied to date with Armstrong staff and service to all a good night...:'))also they have saved me a few $$$.
T
2 months ago
My dental appointment
It started on time, and the hygienist was professional, clear in her recommendations, and very nice.
E
2 months ago
I always enjoy the professional manner in which the office is run. The staff is upbeat and always smiling. I have had a lot of work done and at your office and will always come back because of the atmosphere and the good work that they do.
P
2 months ago
very quick
Today I had a filling filled,it was very painless not needing to be numbed.Quick as well.
L
3 months ago
Fast and friendly service. Answered all my family’s questions. Had a wonderful experience.
P
3 months ago
Quite impressed with the Dr.coming in the front door and greeting the patients.Everyone was professional and very friendly.Office very clean.It was helpful that the upcoming dental work copays we're done while we were there.
A
3 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable and friendly
Very good dentist. Hard working and friendly. Can fit you in, in a pinch. Compassionate, knowledgable and fair. Very clean and well run, beautiful office