Armstrong Dental

Dentist

24521 Ford Road

Dearborn, MI 48128

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
Today I experienced my first root canal. I was apprehensive, they were very kind, caring and professional. I really appreciate the procedure only taking one visit and I'll return for the cap next week. Thanks to everyone at the office for being so kind and caring.
A
1 month ago
Best dental clinic ever
This is the best dental clinic I ever been to. Highly recommended
C
2 months ago
Always on time, greeted by everyone, always making sure you are comfortable! Love all the office personnel!
J
2 months ago
Friendly, professional staff. They care about how you feel. Explain all procedures in a manner you can understand
C
2 months ago
Very professional, polite and caring staff. First time patient - will refer colleagues!
S
2 months ago
Very professional. Dr. Armstrong and his staff are awesome. Very clean and state of the art equipment.
M
3 months ago
Quality Service
Always very polite and professional.
R
3 months ago
As always, outstanding in every respect
E
4 months ago
Very professional great treatment friendly staff
Dr Armstrong and the Technicians were gently, transparent, patient and very professional. They my wisdom teeth extractions bearable. Thanks again!!!!!!
S
4 months ago
Did a great job, that was fast and efficient.