Armstrong Dental

Dentist

24521 Ford Road

Dearborn, MI 48128

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
In and out within 45 minutes for cleaning and x-ray/x-ray diagnosis. No problems with my teeth following x-ray review.
A
2 weeks ago
Very professional and courteous
Delightful staff who are professional and always willing to accommodate and help.
T
2 weeks ago
Always friendly and polite. The team at Armstrong Dental are very professional and take the time to make sure you understand what is going on.
M
3 weeks ago
The Best
Odd to say a Dentist visit was incredible but it was. Great service with a truly delightful staff. Always a pleasure visiting.
S
1 month ago
Always wonderful service
Armstrong dental has the most friendly and caring staff you will find anywhere. Doctor Armstrong is very knowledgeable and also extremely friendly, and always will answer any questions you have. I would recommend this practice to everyone, including people who are uncomfortable with dentistry, as they go out of their way to to make you feel comfortable. I actually enjoy going here.
K
1 month ago
Very professional using up to date equipment...staff is wonderful.
First visit to Armstrong Dental since moving into area. So happy I found them. Nice atmosphere. Will recommend them for someone looking for a new dentist. Answered all questions I had. Had a great cleaning and will go back for other dental work. Dr. Armstrong came over after my cleaning and introduced himself which I appreciated. Thank you Armstrong Dental!
D
2 months ago
Great Hygienist
They were very accommodating to my needs, since I have a slight phobia of the dentist. Everyone was so nice and accommodating. By far the best tooth cleaning I have ever received. They also answered all of my questions in great detail. Great first time visit!
M
2 months ago
The chicken I am!
In the pass I have had such very bad experience with dentists. Dr. Armstrong restores my faith each time. I believe I'm going to be a patient for life!
N
2 months ago
Had a wonderful experience getting a root canal and 3 crowns this week. Now my smile is perfect!!! Pain free too. Thank you Dr. Armstrong.
S
2 months ago
Amazing emergency dentistry!
I had a wisdom tooth that was causing so much trouble I was in tears. After reaching out to 1800Dentist, I was referred to Dr. Armstrong. Three hours later, the tooth was out, and the procedure was painless! I’ll definitely be returning for my routine visits