Armstrong Dental

Dentist

24521 Ford Road

Dearborn, MI 48128

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Excellent service from the entire team at Armstrong Dental
I scheduled a root canal and temporary crown appointment with Dr. Armstrong and the experience was nothing but positive. I was seated as soon as I arrived and the process was started and completed in less than an hour with no discomfort. This was not my first root canal by Dr. Armstrong and his team but each appointment went as smoothly as this one. I would recommend Dr. Armstrong to any dental patient.
K
1 month ago
Excellent Service
I don't know any other dental office that cares about the needs of their patients like this office. They treat you like family.
M
1 month ago
Incredible
Incredible staff and the most friendly people you ever want to meet. Loved my visit!
I
1 month ago
Very Good saved me from pain on my vacation.
J
2 months ago
Professional Knowledgeable
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Show real concern for your comfort. Always up to date on latest procedures and techniques. Dr Armstrong always makes you feel comfortable and ensures you are pain free.
A
2 months ago
Friendly
5 stars in every aspect at every visit
C
3 months ago
Always professional and friendly staff
As always I received the utmost professional service
J
3 months ago
Everyone was very courteous, helpful, friendly and professional. They have a wonderful staff and a talented dentist.
S
3 months ago
Very Friendly staff Dr Armstrong always takes time to explain the procedure and never disappoints
S
4 months ago
Quality personal service by a caring staff.
The staff at Armstrong Dental is very professional, friendly, and makes a patient feel like a family member. They thoroughly explain all procedures, and welcome all questions and concerns. I would recommend Armstrong Dental to both the young and seniors like me, as as they really care about all their patients.