Armstrong Dental

Dentist

24521 Ford Road

Dearborn, MI 48128

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Good people
Very welcoming staff. Always willing to work with you.
S
2 weeks ago
The technician was very nice and did a good job (as far as I, a layman, can tell. I had no problems.
J
2 weeks ago
Dental Hygienist
A very professional person that performed her duties very well.
M
3 weeks ago
Always Professional, Efficient, and Pain Free
I had my teeth cleaned recently. It was quick, pain free, and pleasant. I have a lot of problem areas and health issues. The dental hygienist made me feel comfortable and did a terrific job. I would recommend Armstrong Dental to anyone.
S
3 weeks ago
Great staff, very professional. Very nice office.
J
4 weeks ago
Professional Service
Very warm and friendly.. Makes u feel like family.. Very serene environment.. Clean and safe.
D
1 month ago
Very Professional
Dr.Armstrong really cares about your teeth and smile. The dental hygienist and receptionist are very nice.
V
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I have been going to Armstrong dental for many years, and I'm pleased to say that i have never been disappointed so far. The staff is nice, polite, friendly and extremely helpful. I have recommended this office, to everyone i know. Keep up the good work girls!!!
D
2 months ago
Great dental hygienist!!
M
3 months ago
Routine Cleaning
Dr. Armstrong and Staff are always friendly, courteous and professional! The office is always clean and seasonally decorative!