Armstrong Dental

Dentist

24521 Ford Road

Dearborn, MI 48128

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Easy, and Wonderful
It was easy to talk to the staff, and a wonderful experience
M
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly atmosphere
This was my first visit,everyone made me feel very welcomed they are very professional i had an issue with my crown from a different dentist they saw me right away they didn't waste any time which is important to..Ieft very happy very satisfied..I finally found a great dentist...thank you very much doctor Armstrong...
W
3 months ago
keep on keeping on
M
4 months ago
So professional and friendly
Not a easy visit for me. But as always. Staff is so friendly and professional! Thank you for taking care of me and my problem teeth!! Iam very greatfull for your gentle care!
S
4 months ago
It was a piece a cake. What can I say he's good and so are all the girls 👍🏻👏🏻🤗
M
4 months ago
Always Helpful and I Always Feel Better When I Leave
The staff is kind and courteous. They make things easy to understand and are quick and efficient. Dr. Armstrong has worked on my teeth for nearly 8 years and I am always impressed at how quickly he works and how he always makes sure I'm comfortable. Seeing a dentist is not my favorite thing to do, but they always make it a comfortable experience.
M
4 months ago
Highest of quality service and friendliness!!!
I feel like family when I'm there! I like to know why. The procedures are explained and the professionalism is unsurpassed! Thank You!
M
4 months ago
I had a tooth extraction and it was very painful. in the past when I've had crowns or root canals done the experience has not been painful at all and my experience is very good. Apparently the nerve shot was not enough to even dull the pain. If I have to have another extraction, I will ask for more nerve shots.
M
5 months ago
The dentist and staff at Armstrong are great. Thank you.
R
5 months ago
Very Professional and Fast Service
Had 1st root canal procedure done. The whole procedure went very smoothly. Outstanding staff made procedure comfortable.