Armstrong Dental

Dentist

24521 Ford Road

Dearborn, MI 48128

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Quality Service
Always very polite and professional.
R
3 weeks ago
As always, outstanding in every respect
E
1 month ago
Very professional great treatment friendly staff
Dr Armstrong and the Technicians were gently, transparent, patient and very professional. They my wisdom teeth extractions bearable. Thanks again!!!!!!
S
1 month ago
Did a great job, that was fast and efficient.
J
2 months ago
Best Dental practice in MIchigan
Always a pleasant experience at Armstrong Dental. In and out quickly also.
P
2 months ago
I 'm extremely impressed with your facility and the staff. Sorry I did not have all my paperwork or understanding of my dental coverage. I will be back sometime this month when I obtain the necessary funds to proceed with the options presented by Dr. Armstrong.
M
2 months ago
Dental family
This group of professionals at Armstrong dental are wonderful! My dental experience is always pleasant there. I had a filling done today, it was pain free and fast.
K
3 months ago
High quality service and very professional. The staff is very friendly and always greets you with a smile. Very clean office and comfortable surrounding. Doctor Armstrong is very nice and explains his procedures before doing them. He always makes his patients feel at ease. I would definitely recommend Dr. Armstrong.
G
3 months ago
I had to reschedule my appointment I never made it
There's no review because I had to reschedule my appointment.
S
3 months ago
High quality and very professional service
After having unprofessional service and only in the business to make dental bucks elsewhere. I must say Armstrong Dental very satisfied to date with Armstrong staff and service to all a good night...:'))also they have saved me a few $$$.