Armstrong Dental

Dentist

24521 Ford Road

Dearborn, MI 48128

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
This is the place
This place got me in on short notice when one of my crowns popped out and got me in and out in less than half hour. Got this taken care of on lunch hour. Place is amazing.
K
1 week ago
Don’t Fool Around with Pain
Thank you, thank you! Prompt treatment is the key.
K
2 weeks ago
I was treated with great service and professionalism. Every aspect of my treatment was explained and executed in a timely and proficient manner.
K
2 weeks ago
Highest quality and friendly staff
Doctor Armstrong is one of the best dentist I have ever gone to. His friendly office staff always makes you feel comfortable. Everyone there always has a smile on their face. Doctor Armstrong has a way of making you feel comfortable about your dental procedure. I would recommend this office to my family and others.
C
1 month ago
Quality of service
As usual the service was great. The entire staff is always very professional and friendly.
S
1 month ago
Excellent care as always.
B
3 months ago
Wonderful experience
Today I experienced my first root canal. I was apprehensive, they were very kind, caring and professional. I really appreciate the procedure only taking one visit and I'll return for the cap next week. Thanks to everyone at the office for being so kind and caring.
A
3 months ago
Best dental clinic ever
This is the best dental clinic I ever been to. Highly recommended
C
4 months ago
Always on time, greeted by everyone, always making sure you are comfortable! Love all the office personnel!
J
4 months ago
Friendly, professional staff. They care about how you feel. Explain all procedures in a manner you can understand