Armstrong Dental

Dentist

24521 Ford Road

Dearborn, MI 48128

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Very friendly staff. Always make you feel like family..
J
3 months ago
Finally found a good dentist!
I have had bad experiences with dentists in the past, so I am glad that I finally found Armstrong Dental! The environment is clean, the staff is friendly, and Jason Armstrong is very professional and good at what he does! Also, there is never a long wait. I highly recommend them!
R
3 months ago
Friendly and accommodating
Excellent visit!!
A
4 months ago
Amazing Service
Came in for a cleaning everything was very smooth, everyone is cool. Definitely recommend this place.
C
4 months ago
Doctor and staff committed to patient care
Dr. Armstrong doesn’t say much, but he is gentle; dental procedures can be painful and overwhelming! - not at Armstrong Dental!! Professionalism at it’s highest quality.
W
5 months ago
High quality service, friendly staff.
High quality service staff meets you with a smile and explains to you the procedures. They make you feel very comfortable.
J
5 months ago
Hi quality service professional and gentle
I went in for a cleaning and it was a pleasant experience. Great check very gentle. I never mind going for my appointments at Dr. Armstrong‘s staff is great.
E
5 months ago
Very professional and friendly!
A
5 months ago
Great experience. Clean and professional
K
5 months ago
Longtime Patient
There's a reason I put my dental care in the hands of Armstrong Dental. I know they will take care of me, no matter what comes up. If you pick this dental office you will have made an excellent choice.