Armstrong Dental

Dentist

24521 Ford Road

Dearborn, MI 48128

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 months ago
I highly recommend Armstrong Dental. The staff knows their patients treats them with kindness courtesy and respect, And they do top notch work. I was there to get my teeth cleaned and my teeth look terrific as compared to when I walked through the door. The offices clean And was clean pre Covid and now even more so. I've been going Armstrong done on for years and highly recommend them to be your dentist
K
2 months ago
Great Care!
My teeth are squeaky clean. Armstrong Dental does a great job. You won't go wrong choosing this dental office for your care.
L
2 months ago
Responsive
Always professional, responsive and efficient.
G
2 months ago
Some highly professional staff.
This has only been my second visit to the office transferring from my regular office due to relocating. The first visit wasn’t bad, everyone was so pleasant and nice. Shortly after I caught a dry socket, worst pain in my life. The office called me constantly to check on me and refilled my meds until they could open after the stay at home order was lifted. My second visit wasn’t that nice. The dentist was very rough and I experienced great pain. He had no bed side manners. When he was done he quickly rushed out of the room. So, I would say the staff is great but the doctor has some work to do. Patient's aren’t coming for the staff, it’s the doc we need to see and I might truck it back to my old doctor if that’s how I get treated.
S
5 months ago
Easy, and Wonderful
It was easy to talk to the staff, and a wonderful experience
M
5 months ago
Very professional and friendly atmosphere
This was my first visit,everyone made me feel very welcomed they are very professional i had an issue with my crown from a different dentist they saw me right away they didn't waste any time which is important to..Ieft very happy very satisfied..I finally found a great dentist...thank you very much doctor Armstrong...
W
6 months ago
keep on keeping on
M
6 months ago
So professional and friendly
Not a easy visit for me. But as always. Staff is so friendly and professional! Thank you for taking care of me and my problem teeth!! Iam very greatfull for your gentle care!
S
6 months ago
It was a piece a cake. What can I say he's good and so are all the girls 👍🏻👏🏻🤗
M
7 months ago
Always Helpful and I Always Feel Better When I Leave
The staff is kind and courteous. They make things easy to understand and are quick and efficient. Dr. Armstrong has worked on my teeth for nearly 8 years and I am always impressed at how quickly he works and how he always makes sure I'm comfortable. Seeing a dentist is not my favorite thing to do, but they always make it a comfortable experience.