Armstrong Dental

Dentist

24521 Ford Road

Dearborn, MI 48128

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 months ago
I love this dental office you all are amazing
P
8 months ago
Everything went well,was given options. Was happy to see I can get the work done before the end of year.
W
8 months ago
The staff greets you with kindness and smile. Waiting time was less than 5 minutes. The hygienist was ready to clean my teeth. immediately. The doctor very professional and nice. Every procedure done at the office is explained before and during the service. They even give you a rose before you leave. I would recommend this Dental office to friends.
R
8 months ago
Fast Service
Did not wait long to have cleaning. Total time was about 30 minutes.
J
8 months ago
Very professional
Everyone is so nice there and the quality is great!
L
8 months ago
Timely Service
I had the first appointment of the day on a very snowy morning. I was impressed that Stacey was already there early (seemed like she was the only one who made it on time!) and got me and in and out quickly for my cleaning.
S
8 months ago
Everyone is always so kind to me when I walk into your office. I love the smiles and friendliness!
As always, excellent
M
8 months ago
Everyone was friendly and sincerely made an effort to make my visit a pleasant experience. I am usually nervous and anxious about a dental visit. I had my teeth cleaned and had x-rays. There were no problems. I would recommend going to Armstrong Dental.
I
9 months ago
Difficult made Easy
It's hard for me to go to a dental appointment. I just don't enjoy it. Armstrong Dental makes it all ok.
R
9 months ago
Good treatment and relaxing environment for dental work done.