Armstrong Dental

Dentist

24521 Ford Road

Dearborn, MI 48128

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 years ago
The Hygnenist did an excellent job.
C
6 years ago
I haven't been to a dentist in a long time but tooth pain may have found me a new family. Very happy with the staff and Dr. Armstrong they explained my care and gave a breakdown of my care.
S
6 years ago
Extremely friendly. Very modern and keeping up to date on technology. Dr Armstrong is the best dentist. I have enjoyed coming to him for over 15 years.
R
6 years ago
I was treated fairly and told by the dental assistant to continue to emphasize (sp) brushing my front portion of my upper and lower teeth; I will continue to work on my brushing in those areas. Also, Dr. Armstrong, upon his review of my teeth apprised me of the future treatment needed and the time frame, given my reduced amount of insurance coverage, for further dental work required. I appreciated his letting me know and thanked him.
M
6 years ago
Everyone was so nice and very professional, I will continue to come and refer friends and family. Keep up the good work!!!!! :-)
S
6 years ago
Totally awesome upmost professionalism you can ever expect from a Doctor and staff! I had an amazing pain free experience. Had my teeth gentally cleaned to a tee. Dr. Armstrong took his time explaining to me his concerns and worked with me to resolve my dental issues. I am extremely please, there are not enough words that can explain how happy I am about my experience!
S
6 years ago
Totally awesome upmost professionalism you can ever expect from a Doctor and staff! I had an amazing pain free experience. Had my teeth gentally cleaned to a tee. Dr. Armstrong took his time explaining to me his concerns and worked with me to resolve my dental issues. I am extremely please, there are not enough words that can explain how happy I am about my experience!
M
6 years ago
Great service each time I visit!! My hygienist is always thorough and makes sure I'm comfortable during the cleaning. Dr. Armstrong is also very friendly and helpful, he explains everything in detail before any procedure. The administrative staff is great too.
M
6 years ago
Great service each time I visit!! My hygienist is always thorough and makes sure I'm comfortable during the cleaning. Dr. Armstrong is also very friendly and helpful, he explains everything in detail before any procedure. The administrative staff is great too.
R
6 years ago
Everyone @ Armstrong Dental is awesome. You are all very kind and professional. Thank you for making it easy for me not to every consider any other dentist.