Armstrong Dental

Dentist

24521 Ford Road

Dearborn, MI 48128

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 years ago
My three children were seen today, I like the way they got to work on small findings with their teeth issues and got them resolved.
C
6 years ago
Everything was fine
A
6 years ago
It was good. I feel my teeth is cleaner.
G
6 years ago
The team of experts at Armstrong Dental were incredibly warm and welcome. I didn't even feel like I was at the dentist. They were very lenient with my payment arrangements (I have no dental insurance). They performed four tooth extractions very quick and efficiently.
K
6 years ago
Excellent Doctor and Staff. Once you go to his office, you will never want to go any where else. Some Dentist send you out for other sevices, Dr. Armstrong does most sevices himself in his office. He keeps a smile on my face! KO
P
6 years ago
I was warmly greeted by the receptionist & other staff. My wait time was only a couple of minutes in the waiting room and a couple of minutes in the chair. Dr. Armstrong was cheerful, professional & trustworthy. He is truly dedicated and does everything he can to make your visit pleasant. I highly recommend Dr. Armstrong & his staff--they've met all of my dental needs & I now look forward to visits to the dentist!
B
6 years ago
I was very pleased with Heather. My teeth are squeaky clean!
T
6 years ago
My visit with Armstrong Dental was very pleasant I must say I have not been to the dental office in over six years due to my fear of the extreme pain I experience. I was afraid but I never knew I would have the best experience ever at this office very pleasant, very good at what they do, very caring to their patients, willing to work with you on payments very reasonable in that area which shows me they are human and not just out for money only. I left feeling like I mattered to them and that they really want to get my teeth where they needed to be. You will really love Dr. Armstrong as well explains everything to you very clearly. I left the office with a clean smile and two roses a gift to the patients from the office. Thank You! for ...
M
6 years ago
The thought of Dental work can be extremely nerve racking, however the thought of entering a dental office that feels like home is a reason my family and I continue to go back for all those years! The warm welcome, valuable time spent & compassion for our personal needs is amazing, by not only the entire staff, but yet our Dentist Dr. Jason Armstrong! You are all worth the 30 minute drive every time. Thank you! The Greeb family
K
6 years ago
Always prompt attention to the problem at hand.