Armstrong Dental

Dentist

24521 Ford Road

Dearborn, MI 48128

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 years ago
They knew what to do to make me comfortable. I was in good hands during my visit.
D
6 years ago
All I have to say is WOW!!!! The best experience EVER!! I have always been afraid of going to the dentist, personally I hate them but after my visit with Dr. Armstrong I don't have to worry anymore. Actually I'm looking forward to my next cleaning! He was that good. I had a really bad toothache and they were able to see me the same day. I have heard so many horror stories about root canals so I was very apprehensive to follow through with the treatment. Im really glad I did because he was able to save my tooth and it didn't even HURT! The staff was amazingâ?¦ even had my prescriptions delivered to the Office!! I would definitely recommend all my family and friends to Dr. Armstrong. They really changed my outlook on going to the Dentis...
M
6 years ago
I have had a horrible phobia of dentist's for most of my life, Dr. Armstrong is awesome, him and his staff make you feel at home, he is VERY understanding and is very clear on any and all procedures. He makes you feel comfortable and explains everything in detail of what is going to be done. Also i have a 7 yr old who had 2 teeth pulled and didn't budge or even whimper during the whole thing. My 10 yr old who is autistic really enjoys going there and says they are very nice. I will recommend Dr. Armstrong to EVERYONE!!!!!
K
6 years ago
Feb 3rd, 2014 My family and I have been going too Dr. Armstrong's office sense he opened in Dearborn and we love the work he and his staff have done for us. Our 7 year old has no fear of going to the Dentist thanks to Dr. Armstrong and his staff.
A
7 years ago
The Hygnenist did an excellent job.
C
7 years ago
I haven't been to a dentist in a long time but tooth pain may have found me a new family. Very happy with the staff and Dr. Armstrong they explained my care and gave a breakdown of my care.
S
7 years ago
Extremely friendly. Very modern and keeping up to date on technology. Dr Armstrong is the best dentist. I have enjoyed coming to him for over 15 years.
R
7 years ago
I was treated fairly and told by the dental assistant to continue to emphasize (sp) brushing my front portion of my upper and lower teeth; I will continue to work on my brushing in those areas. Also, Dr. Armstrong, upon his review of my teeth apprised me of the future treatment needed and the time frame, given my reduced amount of insurance coverage, for further dental work required. I appreciated his letting me know and thanked him.
M
7 years ago
Everyone was so nice and very professional, I will continue to come and refer friends and family. Keep up the good work!!!!! :-)
S
7 years ago
Totally awesome upmost professionalism you can ever expect from a Doctor and staff! I had an amazing pain free experience. Had my teeth gentally cleaned to a tee. Dr. Armstrong took his time explaining to me his concerns and worked with me to resolve my dental issues. I am extremely please, there are not enough words that can explain how happy I am about my experience!