Armstrong Dental

Dentist

24521 Ford Road

Dearborn, MI 48128

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 months ago
Enjoyable experience
Very nice and efficient technician
P
8 months ago
I first called 1800 dentist and they referred me to Armstrong dentist, roger gave them a call while I was on the line connected us and they got me a appointment within the hour. I was very impressed with the staff and office. Excellent service! Thanks for seeing me so quick!
R
8 months ago
In and out within 45 minutes for cleaning and x-ray/x-ray diagnosis. No problems with my teeth following x-ray review.
A
8 months ago
Very professional and courteous
Delightful staff who are professional and always willing to accommodate and help.
T
8 months ago
Always friendly and polite. The team at Armstrong Dental are very professional and take the time to make sure you understand what is going on.
M
8 months ago
The Best
Odd to say a Dentist visit was incredible but it was. Great service with a truly delightful staff. Always a pleasure visiting.
S
9 months ago
Always wonderful service
Armstrong dental has the most friendly and caring staff you will find anywhere. Doctor Armstrong is very knowledgeable and also extremely friendly, and always will answer any questions you have. I would recommend this practice to everyone, including people who are uncomfortable with dentistry, as they go out of their way to to make you feel comfortable. I actually enjoy going here.
K
9 months ago
Very professional using up to date equipment...staff is wonderful.
First visit to Armstrong Dental since moving into area. So happy I found them. Nice atmosphere. Will recommend them for someone looking for a new dentist. Answered all questions I had. Had a great cleaning and will go back for other dental work. Dr. Armstrong came over after my cleaning and introduced himself which I appreciated. Thank you Armstrong Dental!
D
9 months ago
Great Hygienist
They were very accommodating to my needs, since I have a slight phobia of the dentist. Everyone was so nice and accommodating. By far the best tooth cleaning I have ever received. They also answered all of my questions in great detail. Great first time visit!
M
10 months ago
The chicken I am!
In the pass I have had such very bad experience with dentists. Dr. Armstrong restores my faith each time. I believe I'm going to be a patient for life!