Armstrong Dental

Dentist

24521 Ford Road

Dearborn, MI 48128

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
10 months ago
The chicken I am!
In the pass I have had such very bad experience with dentists. Dr. Armstrong restores my faith each time. I believe I'm going to be a patient for life!
N
10 months ago
Had a wonderful experience getting a root canal and 3 crowns this week. Now my smile is perfect!!! Pain free too. Thank you Dr. Armstrong.
S
10 months ago
Amazing emergency dentistry!
I had a wisdom tooth that was causing so much trouble I was in tears. After reaching out to 1800Dentist, I was referred to Dr. Armstrong. Three hours later, the tooth was out, and the procedure was painless! I’ll definitely be returning for my routine visits
D
10 months ago
The staff is very respectful
J
1 year ago
This is the place
This place got me in on short notice when one of my crowns popped out and got me in and out in less than half hour. Got this taken care of on lunch hour. Place is amazing.
K
1 year ago
Don’t Fool Around with Pain
Thank you, thank you! Prompt treatment is the key.
K
1 year ago
I was treated with great service and professionalism. Every aspect of my treatment was explained and executed in a timely and proficient manner.
K
1 year ago
Highest quality and friendly staff
Doctor Armstrong is one of the best dentist I have ever gone to. His friendly office staff always makes you feel comfortable. Everyone there always has a smile on their face. Doctor Armstrong has a way of making you feel comfortable about your dental procedure. I would recommend this office to my family and others.
C
1 year ago
Quality of service
As usual the service was great. The entire staff is always very professional and friendly.
S
1 year ago
Excellent care as always.