Armstrong Dental

Dentist

Waterford, MI 48328

Closed Today Closed

armstrongdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
I WILL BE A FOREVER PATIENT HERE
I LOVE LOVE LOVE Dr. Armstrong's office... I moved here 5 years ago and was renting a house about 4 blocks from them... once my insurance kicked in, I decided to try them as they were in my network and close to my home. I have never regretted that decision - this staff is AMAZING... like the other reviews, they are ALWAYS friendly, Dr. Armstrong is knowledgeable, professional and has a great sense of humor - makes you feel very relaxed... and I CANNOT SAY ENOUGH GOOD THINGS about Hygienist Kathy... she makes you feel sooooooooooooo comfortable (even turns her fan on if you have a hot flash LOL) (also she likes frogs and the color pink). If you need a great experience with a cleaning, you have to schedule your appointment with Kathy. So... to sum it up... these folks are AWESOME!! If you are looking for a dentist, make an appointment with Dr. Armstrong.
C
2 months ago
Great First Impression
I visited Dr. Armstrong's office based on an excellent referral from my Wife who has been a long standing patient. And everything my Wife told me was true! Each and every staff member welcomed me to their practice, said HI and treated me like I was their only patient. I needed a lot of work done and they jumped right in and made the whole experience great. I had a very thorough exam and Dr. Armstrong and his staff explained everything in great detail and I walked out when my exam was completed with all my questions answered. I would highly recommend Dr. Armstrong!!
A
2 months ago
Awesome Dentist
This place is amazing. The staff here is awesome and help you. They remember you when you come in and treat their patience well. I could ask for a better dentist officer. Dr. Armstrong helps you know what needs to be done and explains it well. This is a place I would highly recommend to anyone.
S
3 months ago
Dr Armstrong
Love, love, love, this place! Dr Armstrong is so great with children that he sat with my son and waited for his hatchimal to hatch before he could do his dental work. If that is not accommodating your patients, I don't know what is? Amazing patient care. #TeamArmstrong
S
3 months ago
Love these guys!
Everyone in this practice is extremely friendly and very good with children. The staff get along really well with each other and manage each other up, they are more like family. I have been bringing my children to this office for over eight years now and we all love it. Keep up the great care you provide to all your patients! P. S. Denise and Roary are pretty cool gals 😆
A
3 months ago
Very Very Friendly!
I am probably there at least several times a year. The nice part about this dentist office is their friendly attitudes, and how when you walk in you feel like your meeting old friends for dinner. The entire staff is like hanging with besties, that is until you have to get into the chair! LOL! Seriously, I would highly recommend this Dental office, they take excellent care of us!
C
3 months ago
Good Dentist
I like the people there! They take very good care of me.
K
3 months ago
Friendly Staff
I was nervous about attending a dentist appointment as it had been some time since my last cleaning and I have some anxieties surrounding the dentist. The staff were all very friendly and welcoming. I appreciated the time they took to introduce themselves and give me personal treatment and care. Great service. I will definitely be back and would highly recommend them!
L
4 months ago
The BEST
I have been a patient of Dr. Armstrong's for years and he is terrific! From cavities to root canals, he makes it painless. The staff are all so professional and friendly and they make you feel right at home. I recommend Dr. Armstrong to all my family and friends.
A
4 months ago
Thank you
Always a very professional experience. Dr Armstrong is a wonderful dentist surrounded by a great team