Armstrong Dental

Dentist

Waterford, MI 48328

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Superior dentistry here...with a superior team in support.
S
2 months ago
Always a positive experience. Everyone is friendly, patient, and optimistic. So grateful.
C
2 months ago
Great Experience
Just visited Dr. Armstrong's office last night and had another great experience. The staff is great and I would highly recommend this office to anyone who is searching for a top-notch dentist!
L
2 months ago
Best Dentist Office Anywhere!
This office has the best staff and Dr. A. Is top notch! Love this place!!
V
2 months ago
Great Office All Around
I have been a patient for many years. Cathy is the best hygenist I've had in my life. They always take good care of me and now also do a great job for my mom. They took care of her broken tooth yesterday and really treated her as though she was their mom.
B
4 months ago
Great Service, friendly and prompt.
Been going there for years and always been very happy. Dr Armstrong always explains what needs to be done and why. Great friendly staff and always makes you feel comfortable.
J
6 months ago
Just a overall great dentist and staff. My family and I will always be patients here.
J
7 months ago
I WILL BE A FOREVER PATIENT HERE
I LOVE LOVE LOVE Dr. Armstrong's office... I moved here 5 years ago and was renting a house about 4 blocks from them... once my insurance kicked in, I decided to try them as they were in my network and close to my home. I have never regretted that decision - this staff is AMAZING... like the other reviews, they are ALWAYS friendly, Dr. Armstrong is knowledgeable, professional and has a great sense of humor - makes you feel very relaxed... and I CANNOT SAY ENOUGH GOOD THINGS about Hygienist Kathy... she makes you feel sooooooooooooo comfortable (even turns her fan on if you have a hot flash LOL) (also she likes frogs and the color pink). If you need a great experience with a cleaning, you have to schedule your appointment with Kathy. So... to sum it up... these folks are AWESOME!! If you are looking for a dentist, make an appointment with Dr. Armstrong.
C
8 months ago
Great First Impression
I visited Dr. Armstrong's office based on an excellent referral from my Wife who has been a long standing patient. And everything my Wife told me was true! Each and every staff member welcomed me to their practice, said HI and treated me like I was their only patient. I needed a lot of work done and they jumped right in and made the whole experience great. I had a very thorough exam and Dr. Armstrong and his staff explained everything in great detail and I walked out when my exam was completed with all my questions answered. I would highly recommend Dr. Armstrong!!
A
9 months ago
Awesome Dentist
This place is amazing. The staff here is awesome and help you. They remember you when you come in and treat their patience well. I could ask for a better dentist officer. Dr. Armstrong helps you know what needs to be done and explains it well. This is a place I would highly recommend to anyone.