Armstrong Dentistry

Dentist

1930 Prime Ct.

Suite 101

Troy, OH 45373

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

markarmstrongdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
High Quality Professional Office
I had an exceptional cleaning and exam! Staff is very friendly and they make going to the dentist a breeze! I definitely recommend going here!
M
7 days ago
Teeth Cleaning and exam
I had my teeth cleaned by the new doctor, Beth Francis. She first did my exam and also checked my jaw area for any abnormal findings I appreciate that they do this knowing that they may possibly detect something as serious as cancer and detect it early. Everything went smoothly I felt like I was part of the family as we had some common friends in the past. The dental assistant Manon was also knowledgeable and comforting while I was being examined.
G
2 weeks ago
Great service
Highest quality, very professional, least discomfort, quite satisfied with Dr Beth and her chair-side Assistant I couldn't pick the Assistant's name out of your Website line up, as she hid her face the whole time I was there. COVID-19 does strange things to us all. Signed up for 4th appointment this month to complete my oral 'renovation' so I'll be good to go Can't go anywhere, but at least I'll be good to go. Cheers, Jerry
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Great visit from check in to exit. Girls are always a pleasure to talk to and Dr Francis is very nice! So happy Nicole is back! Thanks for the safety protocols, appreciate that you take such good care of us!
L
4 weeks ago
Regular patient here
The office was clean and organized, which made me feel like my health was being protected during the COVID-19 pandemic. The staff was kind and helpful, as always. Great experience.
C
4 weeks ago
Friendly professional confident
The entire staff is cordial, professional, and efficient. Am always pleased with the care I receive and the end results. I would go as far as to say that I would trust Dr. Armstrong with my life. That is how confident I am with his abilities and character.
Response from Armstrong Dentistry
We are so flattered to receive all of the amazing feedback you have for us in this review! Thank you so much for the five stars, and we look forward to serving you and all of our patients with an outstanding level of care.
J
1 month ago
New Patient Experience
I was very impressed with my first visit today. Dr Francis was very thorough and professional. Molly did a very good job cleaning my teeth. All the staff were very friendly. Excellent hygiene was practiced. Coronavirus precautions were in place. I would highly recommend this dental office.
Response from Armstrong Dentistry
We are so happy to hear that you had a great first experience at our office! Thank you so much for all of your positive feedback. We are glad to have you with us!
S
1 month ago
Very professional and caring service. Measures were taken to insure safety during this time of COVID-19.
Response from Armstrong Dentistry
The health and safety of our patients is absolutely a top priority for us, especially during this challenging time. We are so glad that you feel that we are insuring patient safety and really appreciate the great review!
A
2 months ago
Professional
Great staff and courteous. Very professional
Response from Armstrong Dentistry
We strive to make visits as pleasant as possible. Thank you so much for the positive feedback!
S
2 months ago
As usual...
on-time, curtoius, professional and friendly, what more can you ask for?
Response from Armstrong Dentistry
Thank you for the five star review! We are glad that you have come to expect a friendly and professional environment as a standard for our office!