Armstrong Dentistry

Dentist

1930 Prime Ct.

Suite 101

Troy, OH 45373

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

markarmstrongdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
Always excellent
After a short wait (10 minutes or less), my sons procedure was quick. Dr. Armstrong and Manon were great and so engaging with my four year old son. He was comfortable and did great considering the preparedness and kindness of the staff.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Armstrong and his team are the best around! I brought my 7 year old son in to have work on a large cavity and I was beyond pleased! This was my childs first time having work done aside from cleanings and I was nervous he would be afraid. Dr. Armstrong and his team were so so so good with him! We left feeling good and happy, with my son repeating “he’s the best dentist ever!”. I cannot brag enough about this dental office!
Response from Armstrong Dentistry
Thank you Cierra. He was a perfect patient.
B
3 weeks ago
Dental implant
I've been a patient of Dr. Armstrong since he opened his practice here in Troy. I've alway been comfortable with every appointment. I've had a partial for 50 years, after the lose of several teeth over the years my partial was so loose it would drop down. I tried holding them in with fixadent which was a disaster. Dr. Armstrong suggested a couple dental implants, after being only half completed my partial fits so much better. Great team of professionals,
Response from Armstrong Dentistry
Thanks for the kind words Billy!
M
3 weeks ago
Great first experience
From the moment I entered office, I was welcomed with smile and felt very comfortable. My consultation continued with dental assistant asking valuable questions and Dr Armstrong discussed and show me my x-rays to explain my tooth pain. Plan reviewed of process to make repairs. Appts made before I left for surgeoon. I eas very pleased with the professionalism and outcome of my visit. Highly recommend.
Response from Armstrong Dentistry
Thank you so very much for your kind words
D
1 month ago
Painless Crown in Only 2 Hours—perfection!
Mark Armstrong, DDS, completed my Crown in just 2 Hours! This procedure was painless & Mark uses the most advanced technology I’ve ever seen! I usually need a day to recovery from dental procedures but I went directly to work because I felt great. I served 30-years in the Air Force and I’ve see dozens of dentists...Mark Armstrong is the best!
Response from Armstrong Dentistry
Dale thank you for taking the time to give such a great review for the practice. If you are happy, then we are happy!
D
2 months ago
Very professional, most kind and caring group of people and NO pain.
I had broken a tooth and they got me into the office the same day even though they were very busy. Very little wait, less than 10 minutes. The assistant and the Dr. Were very concerned about my comfort and well being. Very professional and at the same time so warm and caring. The assistant xrayed the tooth, always concerned about my comfort or if any, my discomfort. My tooth was broken completely off at gum line. I was numbed up before any procedure began. Never felt a thing. Dr and assistant explained thoroughly, aftercare and also gave written instructions. Took my blood pressure and made extra sure I was okay before allowing me to leave. I was given a preview of what to expect upon return visit, after healing. I have been to several dentists in my lifetime, having worked for the Gov't. Never have I felt in better or more qualified hands. I am so grateful for this team of professionals from the receptionist, to the dental assistant and the Dentist, Dr. Mark Armstrong. If you need any dental care I highly recommend Dr. Armstrong and his fine team.
Response from Armstrong Dentistry
Diana thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review. Your kind words are very much appreciated.
M
2 months ago
Know what they are doing.
Had a new crown put on and done with ease and no pain
Response from Armstrong Dentistry
Always great to hear, thanks Mark!
G
3 months ago
The best dentist I've ever visited
Doctor Armstrong and his team have the latest technology and training and treated me with kindness with a personal touch.
Response from Armstrong Dentistry
Thank you Greg!
T
3 months ago
Very good and through service ...
I found Armstrong Dentistry in Troy to be very through and professional. Exam and cleaning is very through .
Response from Armstrong Dentistry
Thanks Tim!
J
3 months ago
Love these people, especially Lisa.
Gone to them a long time. Good friendly, professionals. To top it off I still have my teeth.
Response from Armstrong Dentistry
Thanks Joe, we always love seeing you!