Armstrong Dentistry

Dentist

1930 Prime Ct.

Suite 101

Troy, OH 45373

Open Today By Appointment

markarmstrongdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Excellent team. Best cleaning I’ve had done for a long time. Thank you Molly.
L
3 weeks ago
It's always great at Dr. Armstrong's office.
J
4 weeks ago
30 year client
I trust Dr. Armstrong with my family's dental care. He has always been friendly, helpful in answering questions, and great with both my autistic son and elderly mother. His staff is also quality, helpful and caring.
K
1 month ago
Quality & Efficient
Armstrong Dentistry always does a great job!
W
1 month ago
Excellent service, professional and personable!
Always a positive experience. Happy to see and old friend working there. She is very thorough but gentle on my sore gums. Everyone is always smiling and providing a family setting atmosphere. Thank you Dr Armstrong for providing me and my family with exceptional service!
L
2 months ago
Office visit
Mark’s Office is always friendly, professional and helpful, as ALWAYS +++ care, THANKS EVERYONE
M
2 months ago
Hug quality care and exceptional staff!
Going to the dentist is wonderful when Lisa takes care of you / she is professional and so careful when cleaning my teeth. She is smart and so personable. Mark’s gentle manner makes your dental experience great!
L
2 months ago
High quality dental cleaning & friendly staff
My cleaning was thorough and a positive experience. I was finished in under an hour, including having oral x-rays taken. I trust Armstrong Dentistry, and I’ve been a satisfied patient for many years now.
L
2 months ago
Dental cleaning
May sound strange, but having my teeth cleaned by Lisa is always a pleasurable experience. She is very gentle and thorough. Offers advice on any improvements I can make too. Dr. Armstrong, as always, is so professional, knowledgeable and personable. I’m so blessed that I found Dr. Armstrong Dentistry! I would highly recommend this practice to everyone! Great staff all around. I know I’m in the very best of hands. THANK YOU!
M
2 months ago
Very accommodating; fit me in as I visited Troy.ALWAYS kind and courteous...very thorough and highly specific with communications...