Armstrong Dentistry

Dentist

1930 Prime Ct.

Suite 101

Troy, OH 45373

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

markarmstrongdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
The BEST dentist ever. Friendly and professional staff. They worked me in quickly to replace a veneer.
M
4 weeks ago
Quick response and very accommodating
I broke a tooth and they were able to work me into the schedule the next day they had office hours. Also did some extra imaging, that day to get me ready for the implant. Dr Armstrong and his staff worked hard to accommodate my schedule and end of the year insurance needs.
A
2 months ago
Very good dentist
Dr. Mark put in my first crown. Great appointment from start to finish. Nearly pain free. Very caring staff. My new forever dentist.
Response from Armstrong Dentistry
Thank you Ann! That is very sweet of you to say
T
2 months ago
Friendly
Great staff that provides excellent service. Dr. Armstrong is always professional and genuinely cares about his patients!!!
Response from Armstrong Dentistry
Tiffany that is very kind of you. Thank for taking the time to let others know about us!
C
3 months ago
High Quality
They did a great job I am very thankful for the all they did for me thank you again!!! Very friendly staff the dentistry is amazing 10/10 recommendation
Response from Armstrong Dentistry
Thank you Cole!
T
3 months ago
Great service and friendly staff! Wouldn't go anywhere else!
Response from Armstrong Dentistry
We are glad you are so happy with us. Thanks for the review!
J
3 months ago
High quality service, very friendly and helpful
I broke a tooth in the morning and I called Dr. Armstrong’s office hoping to get an appointment and I was very happy to get an appointment the same morning. When I arrived at the office everyone was very friendly and caring. After looking at my tooth Dr. Armstrong explained everything that needed to be done. I can’t say enough about how friendly and caring everyone in the office is. I can’t enough good about Dr. Armstrong and his staff.
Response from Armstrong Dentistry
Thanks for the kind words Jean
E
4 months ago
Always excellent
After a short wait (10 minutes or less), my sons procedure was quick. Dr. Armstrong and Manon were great and so engaging with my four year old son. He was comfortable and did great considering the preparedness and kindness of the staff.
Response from Armstrong Dentistry
Thank you Erin for the nice review
C
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Armstrong and his team are the best around! I brought my 7 year old son in to have work on a large cavity and I was beyond pleased! This was my childs first time having work done aside from cleanings and I was nervous he would be afraid. Dr. Armstrong and his team were so so so good with him! We left feeling good and happy, with my son repeating “he’s the best dentist ever!”. I cannot brag enough about this dental office!
Response from Armstrong Dentistry
Thank you Cierra. He was a perfect patient.
B
5 months ago
Dental implant
I've been a patient of Dr. Armstrong since he opened his practice here in Troy. I've alway been comfortable with every appointment. I've had a partial for 50 years, after the lose of several teeth over the years my partial was so loose it would drop down. I tried holding them in with fixadent which was a disaster. Dr. Armstrong suggested a couple dental implants, after being only half completed my partial fits so much better. Great team of professionals,
Response from Armstrong Dentistry
Thanks for the kind words Billy!