Armstrong Dentistry

Dentist

1930 Prime Ct.

Suite 101

Troy, OH 45373

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

markarmstrongdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 month ago
Periodontics follow up
Regular dentist items to be done after Laser treatment. As usual great service.
J
2 months ago
Excellent service, Dr. Armstrong helped me get my teeth in order when they were in bad shape. Never criticize me just got me to where I was in excellent condition. Thanks Doctor Armstrong for all your help. Very professional, as his staff.
Great!
S
2 months ago
First time having my teeth cleaned , Lisa was excellent ! I am new to this area , feel fortunate to have found a great dentistry
Response from Armstrong Dentistry
Thank you Sandy! We strive to be a great team and happy it shows
R
2 months ago
Outstanding dentistry
Response from Armstrong Dentistry
Thanks Ron!
L
4 months ago
It was great first time I’ve ever gotten a numbing shot and not felt it feel great they did an awesome job
Response from Armstrong Dentistry
Thank you for taking a minute to let others know about your experience Larry. We are happy that you had such a great visit!
L
4 months ago
They great got me in as soon as they could
Response from Armstrong Dentistry
:)
C
4 months ago
Excellent service
I had a simple extraction and waslittle nervous but that all went away when I spoke to dr Armstrong. He has always been patient with my questions and was again today. I really feel if you are looking for a great dentist you should see Dr Armstrong I can’t say enough. He is the best and his staff is great. as well
Response from Armstrong Dentistry
Aww Cindy, thank you so much for the kind words. We are pretty proud.
C
5 months ago
They all were so great, explained all my options and Dr. Armstrong sat down and was in no rush to leave the room.
Response from Armstrong Dentistry
Thanks for the awesome review Colleen!
M
5 months ago
Professional and Efficient!
DR. Armstrong and his team are very professional and knowledgeable! I was referred to Dr. Armstrong for my implant. They did a great job in reviewing the process involved, provided as packet including the cost and answered all questions I had. The procedure went perfectly and I am very happy with the results! They have top of the line technology which enables them to do everything on the office including creating the crown same day!
Response from Armstrong Dentistry
Wow Mary, thank you for the kind words. It's awesome to have patients like you!
S
6 months ago
OMG “BEST” Dentist and Staff
Dr. Armstrong and his Staff is the best. I can’t begin to imagine finding another dentist and staff that takes their job as serious and honest. They are the best.
Response from Armstrong Dentistry
Thank you Sirra. So happy you found us!