Armstrong Dentistry

Dentist

1930 Prime Ct.

Suite 101

Troy, OH 45373

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

markarmstrongdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Great customer service and very friendly staff
L
1 month ago
Always the best!
Dr. Armstrong and his staff were great today. They were able to fit my daughter in quickly and take care of the issue right away.
R
2 months ago
Excellent team. Best cleaning I’ve had done for a long time. Thank you Molly.
L
2 months ago
It's always great at Dr. Armstrong's office.
J
3 months ago
30 year client
I trust Dr. Armstrong with my family's dental care. He has always been friendly, helpful in answering questions, and great with both my autistic son and elderly mother. His staff is also quality, helpful and caring.
K
3 months ago
Quality & Efficient
Armstrong Dentistry always does a great job!
W
3 months ago
Excellent service, professional and personable!
Always a positive experience. Happy to see and old friend working there. She is very thorough but gentle on my sore gums. Everyone is always smiling and providing a family setting atmosphere. Thank you Dr Armstrong for providing me and my family with exceptional service!
L
3 months ago
Office visit
Mark’s Office is always friendly, professional and helpful, as ALWAYS +++ care, THANKS EVERYONE
M
3 months ago
Hug quality care and exceptional staff!
Going to the dentist is wonderful when Lisa takes care of you / she is professional and so careful when cleaning my teeth. She is smart and so personable. Mark’s gentle manner makes your dental experience great!
L
4 months ago
High quality dental cleaning & friendly staff
My cleaning was thorough and a positive experience. I was finished in under an hour, including having oral x-rays taken. I trust Armstrong Dentistry, and I’ve been a satisfied patient for many years now.