Armstrong Dentistry

Dentist

1930 Prime Ct.

Suite 101

Troy, OH 45373

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

markarmstrongdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Dental cleaning
May sound strange, but having my teeth cleaned by Lisa is always a pleasurable experience. She is very gentle and thorough. Offers advice on any improvements I can make too. Dr. Armstrong, as always, is so professional, knowledgeable and personable. I’m so blessed that I found Dr. Armstrong Dentistry! I would highly recommend this practice to everyone! Great staff all around. I know I’m in the very best of hands. THANK YOU!
M
2 days ago
Very accommodating; fit me in as I visited Troy.ALWAYS kind and courteous...very thorough and highly specific with communications...
J
2 days ago
Always a great experience!
Thank you all for your continued professionalism, caring environment and pleasant staff. Our community is lucky to have your dental office here!
B
5 days ago
Very professional, state-of-the-art dentistry!
Dr. Armstrong and his staff always provide first rate service!
V
2 weeks ago
High quality and very friendly
I have been going to Dr Armstrong dentist for many years. They have always been very helpful and friendly. I love Liza Zeh she is the best when it comes to cleaning and taking care of my teeth.
L
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasure
First appt with Molly, she is very kind and I was in and out for cleaning in under an hour. Always a good experience at this office!
M
3 weeks ago
Very kind staff
I am a new patient at Armstrong Dentistry and I’m pleased with the service I received. They were so helpful and very kind.
Response from Armstrong Dentistry
Thank you Michelle. We are so glad our extra work in customer service shines through
C
4 weeks ago
Exceeds expectations
Stellar staff, outstanding customer service. Highly professional and comprehensive care. Exceeds all expectations! 🌟
Response from Armstrong Dentistry
Thank you Christine!
P
1 month ago
1st visit. I was able to get in the next day due to a cancellation. The receptionist was very friendly and helpful. Dr Armstrong and his staff accessed my tooth and I will be going back for a. crown.
Response from Armstrong Dentistry
Thank you very much for the kind words. We strive to make your experience every visit the best there can be. Look forward to your next visit with us!
P
1 month ago
1st visit. I was able to get in the next day due to a cancellation. The receptionist was very friendly and helpful. Dr Armstrong and his staff accessed my tooth and I will be going back for a. crown.