Armstrong Dentistry

Dentist

1930 Prime Ct.

Suite 101

Troy, OH 45373

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

markarmstrongdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Office Visit
They are always friendly and are very good, at what they do.
L
2 weeks ago
Experts!!!
I just had my cleaning. What I thought was bad allergies turned out to be a dead tooth. From the X-ray they saw much inflammation around my sinuses caused by this tooth. I will have a root canal and my so-called allergies will be gone! I’m very pleased as I have never had allergies and don’t want them. Thank you, Dr. Armstrong for being so knowledgeable!
L
4 weeks ago
Good Experience
Evening appointment was very accomodating. Nicole is great hygienist and Dr Armstrong always very nice. Rest of staff very friendly and welcoming.
K
1 month ago
Caring and Kind Staff
Amazingly kind staff!! Personable and professional too!! Krista is extremely nice at the front desk, Lisa is patient and accommodating to my young kids, and Dr Armstrong does a great job of making everyone feel welcome.
L
1 month ago
Excellent experience!!
Dr Armstrong did a great job on my new cap and filling work. He is so conscientious of my comfortability. I had absolutely no pain from start to finish. I would recommend Dr. Armstrong to anyone searching for a new Dentist!
D
2 months ago
Very kind staff. Thorough and competent.
J
2 months ago
High Quality and Professional Staff
Mark Armstrong was my dentist for many years and always did a fantastic job. I went back to Mark Armstrong even though I now live in the Columbus area. After going to a new dentist in Columbus, I realized Mark Armstrong Dentistry offered me the best overall value for my dental care. It is worth the trip to drive to Troy, knowing I am getting professional service both for routine and necessary dental care. I trust him and his staff.
N
2 months ago
Great service friendly and professional
L
2 months ago
Go to the best OFFICE OF DENTISTRY AROUND
I know I am in the hands of the VERY BEST Dental care from the Office Management to the awesome Hygienist and Chairside Assistant to THE BEST DENTIST in the area, conciencious , caring, comfort and superb Dental care πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸ» P.S. I may have started as an employee from the day Dr. walked in and always admired his commitment to better Dental health without pain
J
2 months ago
Always a pleasure!
I had a scheduling conflict and arrived a bit late, everyone was so efficient, professional and accommodating...thank you!