Armstrong Dentistry

Dentist

1930 Prime Ct.

Suite 101

Troy, OH 45373

Open Today By Appointment

markarmstrongdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Great, quick and painless.
I highly recommend Armstrong Dentistry in Troy,Ohio. I had a problem put up with a tooth which I was concerned about. They were able to get me in right away. They were able to address my concern and gave me peace of mind.
Response from Armstrong Dentistry
Thank for the kind words Timothy. We are always here to help!
S
4 days ago
Very efficient and nice staff. Good experience Lisa is.a Sweetheart
Response from Armstrong Dentistry
Thank you Sue! It was a pleasure having you.
S
3 weeks ago
Dr. Armstrong and staff are great
Dr. Armstrong is the best dentist. I have never had a dentist and his staff so caring. He is really awesome at what he does. I still have a lot of dental work to be done. I can’t wait to see the fabulous work when finished. I’m going to have a new smile.
Response from Armstrong Dentistry
Thank you Sirra. We are excited for you!
V
4 weeks ago
Quality dentistry!
I have consistently received exceptional dental care/services at Armstromg Dental.
Response from Armstrong Dentistry
Virginia thank you for your review!
R
1 month ago
Great Dentist and Staff
Best dentist I have had in 30+ years. Everyone there is friendly.
Response from Armstrong Dentistry
Thanks Robin
M
1 month ago
This was my first time ever being to the dentist, and Dr. Armstrong, Krista and Lisa made it so easy. They were very caring and made me feel comfortable. I would strongly recommend them!
Response from Armstrong Dentistry
Megan thank you so much for taking the time to write such kind words
A
2 months ago
Friendly staff, excellent dentist.
The entire staff is kind and caring, makef me feel very comfortable.
Response from Armstrong Dentistry
Thank you Andi. We are happy to hear that!
K
2 months ago
Great service
I am always greeted with a friendly smile and friendly service. They do a great job caring for me and my dental health. This is an outstanding office and staff.
Response from Armstrong Dentistry
Thank you Kevin, it's easy when we have great patients like you!
J
2 months ago
Great dentist I’ll recommend your office to my friends
Response from Armstrong Dentistry
Word of mouth about your great experience is the best compliment we could receive. Thank you Janina.
M
2 months ago
Best dentist I have ever went to. Dr. Armstrong was very friendly and made me feel very comfortable. I felt like he was up to date on dental procedures. His staff was al very friendly and made me feel comfortable
Response from Armstrong Dentistry
Thank you for taking the time out of your day to write a review. Your words are very kind.