The Dental Haus

Dentist

1602 11th St

Monroe, WI 53566

Open Today 7:15AM - 6:00PM

thedentalhaus.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 months ago
Dr. Armstrong
Had to fix a crown that came off. Everybody at the Dentalhaus is always very friendly and polite. It makes going to the dentist bearable! Hans
R
4 months ago
Excellent Responsiveness
The Dental Haus Team did an excellent job addressing an oral health concern despite being in the middle of the COVID-19 pandemic. Friendly, professional and safe services all around. Thank you for caring for my family!
A
5 months ago
Great first experience
Very happy with my treatment today. The office is very clean, comfortable and the staff is wonderful. This was my first appointment and I would be confident referring family and friends here.
Response from The Dental Haus
Thank You for letting us be your dental provider.
S
5 months ago
Professional and friendly atmosphere
The atmosphere at the Dental Haus is both very professional and friendly. I am always greeted with a hello and my name. Scheduled appointments are very much on time. The hygienists are awesome! They make you feel relaxed and are very thorough. Great family dentist office and highly recommend them.
Response from The Dental Haus
Thank You for letting us be your dental provider.
A
5 months ago
Very professional! Always make sure you are comfortable. I love how they give a step by step of what they are going to do next. Will always be my go to dentist!
Response from The Dental Haus
Thank You for letting us be your dental provider.
N
5 months ago
Very caring and professional.
As someone who has not been to the dentist for a while I was really dreading it. But the staff was amazing, they explained everything they were doing and where very gentle. I will be taking my kids there next.
Response from The Dental Haus
Thank You for letting us be your dental provider.
T
6 months ago
Shannon did another great job cleaning and polishing my teeth. I would recommend her to anyone! Friendly and professional staff.
Response from The Dental Haus
Thank You Tim!
N
6 months ago
Great Service
Friendly staff. Great experience every time I go in for my cleanings!
Response from The Dental Haus
Thank You Nicole!
C
6 months ago
They where friendly and gentle I will most definitely go back
Response from The Dental Haus
Thank You Chris!
J
6 months ago
Good service by friendly and professional people.
Response from The Dental Haus
Thank You Joe!