Armstrong Family Dental

Dentist

1602 11th St

Monroe, WI 53566

Open Today By Appointment

armstrongfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
I scheduled my appointment in the middle of the day and they sat me in the chair to see the dentist within about 5 minutes of my arrival. I had to have a few teeth ground because they were aggravating my tongue or at least we think that might be the issue. I was encouraged to let them know if I needed to see them again if this did not work but they wanted to be conservative, which I appreciated. I felt that the dentist and staff were efficient and cheerful!
T
3 weeks ago
Very friendly staff, got me in and out very efficiently, resulting in a pleasant visit which isn't the "norm" for a trip to the Dentist.
B
4 weeks ago
Easy visit
Friendly, little waiting, and good work
J
1 month ago
Great Service and preventitive care options
Always great service, front counter and beyond! Tammy and Dawn I see regularly and Doctor Laura and Doctor Armstrong are very professional, accessible and friendly. Great establishment and dental care, will work with you on pricey operations as well!
L
2 months ago
Friendly and efficient!! Thanks for always giving me a great experience.
M
2 months ago
Great job!
K
2 months ago
All the staff are so nice. Most people don't consider going to the dentist as one of their favorite places to go, but I actually look forward to it. I love clean teeth. Dr. Armstrong does an excellent job at cleaning my teeth. I tease him and tell him if he finds a cavity it's because he put it there with all his scraping. He took out an old silver filling and replaced it with a nice white one. Looks good. I don't like shots and I feel a little anxious, but their words of comfort treasure me. I know I am in good hands.
S
3 months ago
ON time! friendly and efficient
I love my hygienist, she is always smiling and friendly1 Dr. Armstrong is professional and efficient and always has a a or a smile :) I also love Tammy at the front desk-helpful and accomodating
J
3 months ago
Appointment was on time even though it was late in the day--good job. The assistant and doctor both addressed my concerns and quickly provided the needed help
C
4 months ago
fabulous as always!
10 stars! Thank you for the great work on Alivia !