Armstrong Family Dental

Dentist

1602 11th St

Monroe, WI 53566

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

armstrongfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Great job as usual. Was in and out within 30 minutes and the friendliness of the staff always makes me feel at ease.
C
1 day ago
Great as always.
A
1 week ago
Fantastic Dental Team
My hygienist, Dawn, always does a fantastic job, is very knowledgeable, and friendly. Dr. Armstrong is very thorough and answers any questions I have regarding dental health or possible issues. Thanks for your great service!
B
2 weeks ago
Best dental team in Monroe
As always, my latest dental appointment was a pleasant experience. They are always friendly, professional, and do a great job. My husband and I have been patients here for years, and would never consider going anywhere else.
L
3 weeks ago
Lost a filing over Easter, was able to get in a timely fashion. Service was very professional both in the office and chair in preparation, drilling and putting in a new filling. Thank you everyone.
C
3 weeks ago
everything was wonderful. Just wondering when the t.v.s coming again ???
J
2 months ago
Very Good
N
2 months ago
Wrong email address!
Hello. I have been receiving emails for "Tim", for months. Please call Tim and ask him for his email address. I'm not Tim. Thank you. Signed, Not Tim
S
3 months ago
Truly a "Family Dentist"
Our family has been going to Armstrong Family Dental for years. The entire staff is always so friendly and welcoming. In addition, they are very professional and the hygienists always do a very thorough job. And then there is Dr. Armstrong. He is such a warm and caring dentist. My kids used to be nervous about going to a dentist but once we started going to Armstrong Family Dental, that completely changed! My kids are all adults now and they still go to Armstrong. I highly recommend Armstrong Family Dental!
K
3 months ago
I do not like change and was very nervous about going to a new dentist, but they made you feel right "at home". The hygienist was very friendly and talked a lot to make me feel more relaxed and the cleaning did not hurt or my gums didn't bleed. And no cavities either!! Thank-you Armstrong Family Dental.