Armstrong Family Dental

Dentist

1602 11th St

Monroe, WI 53566

Open Today By Appointment

armstrongfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Friendly and efficient!! Thanks for always giving me a great experience.
M
2 weeks ago
Great job!
K
3 weeks ago
All the staff are so nice. Most people don't consider going to the dentist as one of their favorite places to go, but I actually look forward to it. I love clean teeth. Dr. Armstrong does an excellent job at cleaning my teeth. I tease him and tell him if he finds a cavity it's because he put it there with all his scraping. He took out an old silver filling and replaced it with a nice white one. Looks good. I don't like shots and I feel a little anxious, but their words of comfort treasure me. I know I am in good hands.
S
2 months ago
ON time! friendly and efficient
I love my hygienist, she is always smiling and friendly1 Dr. Armstrong is professional and efficient and always has a a or a smile :) I also love Tammy at the front desk-helpful and accomodating
J
2 months ago
Appointment was on time even though it was late in the day--good job. The assistant and doctor both addressed my concerns and quickly provided the needed help
C
2 months ago
fabulous as always!
10 stars! Thank you for the great work on Alivia !
D
2 months ago
Today's Service
As always, the staff & services at Armstrong Family Dental are awesome, customer service focused, friendly, professional & helpful. I wouldn't consider going anywhere else.
S
2 months ago
Dr. Laura just removed a bottom tooth that I have been hangin' onto forever, 62+ year(s), Dr. Laura removed it without any pain, did not know it was out . . . Dr. Laura explained procedure thoroughly, but also did the removal thoroughly. Thanks Dr. Laura . . . Back @ work and no pain . . . been two hour(s) and numbness is gone, no pain . . . TY Steve
J
4 months ago
professional ,friendly and a job well done
They always makes you feel comfortable and welcome
R
4 months ago
High quality and awesome service...
Always top notch....