Armstrong Family Dental

Dentist

1602 11th St

Monroe, WI 53566

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

armstrongfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Excellent
I had Shannon. She did a WONDERFUL job. She took her time and made sure every inch of each tooth was clean. She listened to what I had to say and relayed it to Dr. Armstrong. You can tell she really cares about her patients. I will be recommending her to others! She is a keeper!
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service and Quality Processes
Dawn (my usual Dental Tech) is a model of Client-comfort and professionalism while maintaining a friendly-repore with her patients. With the new integration of Laura to the partnership with Dr. Armstrong we can look forward to newer-services and staff and swifter quality-service. Great people all-around, have been a client of their's for nearly a decade, always a joy to go in for cleaning, and if you pay attention to their advice, that's all you'll ever need!
R
4 weeks ago
very gentle
A
1 month ago
Friendly Overall
Personal bad experience with Dr. Laura Hibbard, but I do recommend Armstrong Family Dental overall. Dr. Laura was great during my last appointment--considerate and efficient. However, today I was supposed to get a filling. She numbed the area BEFORE checking it--it turns out the shadow that she saw before wasn't there and I didn't have a cavity, so I didn't need a filling. I was numbed for absolutely nothing. She's a good dentist, but maybe doesn't pay the closest attention to what she's doing. If you go to her, make sure she follows standard procedures! I'll be asking for Dr. Armstrong from now on.
J
1 month ago
Highly satisfied patient
Another great experience...as always. Friendly staff and gentle on the teeth with great instructions to keep the teeth going strong. I've been going there for over seven years and only one cavity following their recommendations.
C
1 month ago
Caring during grown rebuild
Everyone is always friendly and professional. Never had a problem with work done.
A
2 months ago
Friendly and Great Service
I had a cleaning with Shannon and she was very nice and did a great job.
N
3 months ago
Quick solution to an unexpected problem
Made time for me on short notice and resolved my issue very quickly and professionally..
L
4 months ago
Friendly, proffessional service
Came in for my yearly service, as usual it was fast friendly and very professional. The doctor gave me advise about potential future problems I might have and what to keep an eye on. Thanks!
C
4 months ago
Teeth cleaning/check up
Everyone very friendly and helpful. Thank You ladies for providing a professional check up.