Armstrong Family Dental

Dentist

1602 11th St

Monroe, WI 53566

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

armstrongfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Very good and friendly
L
1 month ago
dental checkup
Was in for my yearly checkup and cleaning. Your tech was very professional and did an excellent job. Thank you.
T
1 month ago
My family always has great service from friendly and professional staff. Very down to earth bedside manner from the doctor and staff. They make you feel at home.
A
1 month ago
Great experience! Had a crown put on today, it feels great. Everyone in your office are very kind and friendly. When Dr Armstrong prepared my tooth for the crown, it was painless. I'm very satisfied with both of my visits. My husband and myself will be making appointments for an exam and cleanings in the fall. Very happy to have Dr. Armstrong as my new dentist! Thank you.
C
1 month ago
Teeth cleaning/check up
All concerns and questions addressed with a professional attitude. Friendly caring staff.
K
2 months ago
awesome awesome staff! such great people there especially Dr. Randy....had an emergency chipped tooth before leaving the county and they fit me so well....this is a dental office everyone should go to! :)
M
3 months ago
Friendly Staff
I have always dreaded going to the Dentist, but the friendly staff and professional service makes it a lot less stressful.
J
3 months ago
Dental cleaning
Quality service & very friendly.
L
3 months ago
The staff is warm and welcoming and very understanding to my dislike of dentist. I am so grateful at how gentle they are.
J
3 months ago
On time and starts procedure and stays at it till finished.
Went in for a cavity and started when my appointment time was and did the cavity from start to finish without leaving. You are not juggled in between other patients. Absolutely no pain after ne numbs your gum before shots.