Armstrong Family Dental

Dentist

1602 11th St

Monroe, WI 53566

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

armstrongfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
professional ,friendly and a job well done
They always makes you feel comfortable and welcome
R
1 month ago
High quality and awesome service...
Always top notch....
J
1 month ago
AMAZING
Jaxon has his first dentist apt yesterday and I cldnt have asked for a better place to take him! He was very nervous before hand, but once he got there he calmed right down! You guys rock!
J
1 month ago
Great Visit!
Everyone is very friendly and helpful. The dentist was knowledgeable and the woman in billing was great at giving me all of the options for treatment.
S
1 month ago
Awesome job!
V
2 months ago
Very pleased with my visit!
It was nerve wrecking to pick a new dentist, however, after my dental cleaning at Armstrong Dental, I was so happy I chose them. Dr Hibbard and the dental hygienist were both awesome - both extremely thorough and very knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend this dental office!
S
2 months ago
First visit . . . cleaning . . . all was good, thorough service after switching from another office. They had my x-ray(s) and performed my cleaning procedure, even got me in on a cancellation . . . met w/ Dr. Laura, scheduled repair work and next cleaning . . . Happy w/ service provided! TY
D
2 months ago
I always enjoy my visits to you even when you are pulling
M
2 months ago
Love the staff!
Always fun coming in for a visit...I love my dental team :)
J
2 months ago
Great service all around
Tammy is wonderful & always a pleasure to work with whether that is with scheduling or explaining the insurance when I have questions with my plan/co-pays etc. Two of my daughters met with Dr Laura today for the first time for an exam as their pediatric dentist referred them to see an adult dentist now that they are older (13 & 15 yrs old). Was their first time going to Armstrong Family Dentist and they enjoyed it as much as one can going to the dentist. They talked very highly of the staff and look forward to going back, which makes me happy as we transferred from a dentist they have been seeing since birth. I myself have been there in the past and seen Dr. Armstrong and he too was always great and kept pain to a minimum. Highly recommend!!