Armstrong Family Dental

Dentist

1602 11th St

Monroe, WI 53566

Open Today By Appointment

armstrongfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
20 minutes ago
Very pleased with my visit!
It was nerve wrecking to pick a new dentist, however, after my dental cleaning at Armstrong Dental, I was so happy I chose them. Dr Hibbard and the dental hygienist were both awesome - both extremely thorough and very knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend this dental office!
S
2 days ago
First visit . . . cleaning . . . all was good, thorough service after switching from another office. They had my x-ray(s) and performed my cleaning procedure, even got me in on a cancellation . . . met w/ Dr. Laura, scheduled repair work and next cleaning . . . Happy w/ service provided! TY
D
6 days ago
I always enjoy my visits to you even when you are pulling
M
2 weeks ago
Love the staff!
Always fun coming in for a visit...I love my dental team :)
J
2 weeks ago
Great service all around
Tammy is wonderful & always a pleasure to work with whether that is with scheduling or explaining the insurance when I have questions with my plan/co-pays etc. Two of my daughters met with Dr Laura today for the first time for an exam as their pediatric dentist referred them to see an adult dentist now that they are older (13 & 15 yrs old). Was their first time going to Armstrong Family Dentist and they enjoyed it as much as one can going to the dentist. They talked very highly of the staff and look forward to going back, which makes me happy as we transferred from a dentist they have been seeing since birth. I myself have been there in the past and seen Dr. Armstrong and he too was always great and kept pain to a minimum. Highly recommend!!
K
3 weeks ago
Overall my experience was pleasant. All the staff was very nice.
D
4 weeks ago
Dental Services
We have been going here several years now, and wouldn't consider going anywhere else. Dawn, Tammy & Dr. Armstrong are the best! Professional, thoughtful, caring, friendly, accommodating, thorough, and so much more! They provide great service and are respectful and understanding of sensitivities from past experiences with others. This dental practice is definitely a model for others to follow. Thank you to everyone at Armstrong Family Dental, we appreciate the terrific service you provide!!
M
1 month ago
Broken tooth
I broke a tooth right before leaving on vacation they got me in and fixed it before I had to leave. Very professional and great quality.
J
1 month ago
My experience was very professional and helpful.
K
1 month ago
Dislike going to the dentist...LOVE going here.
I have this fear of going to dentist but, i feel so comfortable going here. The staff is friendly and really make you feel welcomed. Dawn is the best! She made sure i was comfortable while doing everything so throughly. She even gave me great tips and tricks to keep up with healthy oral health. I wish i could give them more then 5 stars.