Armstrong Family Dentistry

Dentist

808 N Illinois St

Harrisburg, AR 72432

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

neadentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
When I walked in I felt right at home. Thanks for having such a friendly and smiling staff. I look forward to being a patient in your office for a long time to come Sincerely, Debbie Trotti
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thank you Debbie!
D
2 months ago
Fantastic
Dr. Armstrong and her staff always take great care of me, listen to my concerns, and make me feel very comfortable. I recommend them all the time.
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Donna we appreciate you!
P
2 months ago
Great dental office
Always a fast, friendly staff with excellent dental care.
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Pam we love taking care of our friends and family!
T
4 months ago
Friendly &Perfessional
Dr.Armstrong and her staff do a Great job. I would recommend Armstrong Family Dentistry to anyone needing dental work.They are all a pleasure to be around.
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thank you Troy, we sure appreciate you and your family!
B
4 months ago
Great service ❤️❤️❤️
I love all the ladies at the office. They are very professional and courteous. I recommend Dr. Armstrong to all my friends and family. I can’t wait till my next appointment. 😁
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Beverly we look forward to seeing you as well!
B
4 months ago
Great service ❤️❤️❤️
I love all the ladies at the office. They are very professional and courteous. I recommend Dr. Armstrong to all my friends and family. I can’t wait till my next appointment. 😁
D
5 months ago
Professional. Friendly.
My hygienist and the dentist both are friendly, professional and get me in and out of the office in a timely manner. They have demonstrated a willingness to meet my needs and not necessarily their needs for a larger fee. No one looks forward to a dental visit but these profressionals make it as pleasant as I can hope for.
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Danny thank you for your kind words, we appreciate you!
S
6 months ago
Great staff!
I broke a tooth. She took me in as a new patient that day as my prior dentist was no longer available. Dr Armstrong and her staff are so friendly and professional.
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
So glad we could take care of you! We love taking care of our patients, both old and new!
D
8 months ago
Very friendly staff.
Everyone is very competent and helpful
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thank you so much!
D
8 months ago
very good 👍 dental office
I was a new patient with a tooth that could not wait. Armstrong dental accommodated me and was very considerate of my situation. The procedure was painless and affordable. The staff was very friendly. I would most certainly recommend Armstrong dental to a friend.
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thank you Dennis, so glad we could get you in!