Armstrong Family Dentistry

Dentist

808 N Illinois St

Harrisburg, AR 72432

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

neadentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 weeks ago
The quality of the work is outstanding. They,the dentist and the staff are very professional. They don't work in a rush, which I appreciate. You leave feeling like a friend,not just a patient. I would recommend Armstrong Family Dentistry to anyone.
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thank you Troy! We love that our patients feel comfortable.
A
1 month ago
High quality service!
Visiting the dentist has always given me extreme anxiety. Going to Dr. Armstrong and her staff I’m at ease as soon as I enter the door. They greet you with a smile and are professional and friendly.
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thanks so much! We strive to help our patients overcome their dental anxiety.
D
3 months ago
Always helpful and professional thank you for taking care of my problems
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Glad we could take care of you!
W
4 months ago
High quality service,professional,friendly,
Will definitely return.probably in 6 months
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
We look forward to your next visit!
L
4 months ago
First visit
everyone was very friendly. and dr. Armstrong will do everything she can to accommodate her patients
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thank you Leon, we certainly try to make our patients comfortable.
D
4 months ago
Good experience!
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Awesome!
Z
5 months ago
They are very polite & family oriented.
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thank you!
A
5 months ago
FIVE STARS *****
The town is blessed to have a kind, caring, and professional staff as Armstrong Family Dentistry. They are also very good Christian people.
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words Annah...We appreciate you too!
D
5 months ago
Friendly staff. Courteous, confident
Very impressed with you guys. Going into a new place you never know how people will treat you and I was made to feel comfortable and welcome. Thank you for a great first visit!
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Awesome!!! We look forward to seeing you again!
P
5 months ago
From the initial phone call to the final contact with the receptionist, it was a positive experience. First, the receptionist showed concern over my issue and my need to be seen as soon as possible. She made sure I got in to get help. Next, the office staff worked tirelessly on verifying my new insurance. I was taken back to the chair pretty quickly ( much sooner than I anticipated because my visit was not a scheduled one) and was greeted by more concerned and competent staff members. I felt like a celebrity because the Dentist and the staff worked hard to address my emergency--lavishing attention and concern upon me! The dentist and staff were fantastic and got the job done as painlessly as possible. I cannot thank y"all enough for taking care of me today! May you all be blessed with divine protection and favor in your lives.
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
We are happy we could take care of you, thank you!