Armstrong Family Dentistry

Dentist

808 N Illinois St

Harrisburg, AR 72432

Open Today By Appointment

neadentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Wonderful staff and very courteous
D
4 weeks ago
I have been going here when I moved here in 2013. I live in Bono and it is a bit of a drive but worth the effort. They were the only ones that accepted my insurance that I had back then. Now I have a different policy that allows me to go anywhere I want but Armstrong Dentistry has earned my respect and loyalty. They took me in and treated me as if my insurance was the best money could buy, it wasn't. I appreciate their friendliness and they are thoughtful and kind . Add that to professionalism and good work ethic and it is a winning combination. All of them are decent folk and friendly and provide the best service not found often anymore. I highly recommend them for anyone young, old or in between no matter where you are in NEA.
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Dennis. We appreciate your kind words. Our patients are very important to us and we all strive to treat them like we want to be treated.
D
1 month ago
I was very well taken care of while having a crown done. Dr. Armstrong and staff are very caring and explain everything they need to do.
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thank you Donna ! We appreciate you.
M
2 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable, clean, just plan great service!!!
Dr. Armstrong and the entire staff at Armstrong Family Dental are very friendly and make you feel like your needs, questions, and concerns as the patient is really#1 to them. They are very nice, curious, and friendly making my visit feel comfortable, and worry free. Their knowledge of the dental procedures that I needed​ done were extensive, thorough, and explained to me in language that I could understand. The facility was very clean and offered the assurance to me that their rooms were clean and sterile. Dr. Armstrong has installed several crowns in my mouth and I couldn't be more satisfied if I went to anyone else. I have tried several dental offices if Jonesboro and found that they were lacking in area's of customer service and patient care that did not suit me. I was reluctant to try a small town dentist at first but after several visits to Armstrong Family Dental I am still 100% satisfied. I would and have recommend Dr. Armstrong to my closest family and friends and I feel comfortable in the fact that they too would be completely satisfied in the care and service that they would receive. Hands down and drop the mic!! Markus P. Harrisburg, AR
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thank you ....we appreciate you very much!!
D
2 months ago
I was well taken care of and so happy to find a trustworthy dentist and staff in my hometown. You relieved my fears about getting the dental care I need. Fantastic practice, beautiful sterile environment. I would highly recommend Dr. Armstrong.
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thank you Donna....We love being able to serve our hometown, and we love our patients!
M
3 months ago
Always awesome and friendly. Very professional.
The staff is always great and Dr. Armstrong is very professional.
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thank you so much!
V
4 months ago
Friendly & Professional
All of the ladies there are so companionate. Erica is down to earth and listens to her patients. I am so happy I found this location! Small town business is so important and Armstrong Family Dental is a great office!
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Valerie!! We appreciate the kind words. We are Happy to be here taking care of our patients!
A
5 months ago
Very Rude!!!
Dental Assistant/Hygienist was extremely rude! Due to having to work last minute, two of my children had to stay out of town today and could not make their appts. I called first thing this morning to inform them that two of them would not be coming but I would take the place of one, even though I have been advised to not get any dental work done right now due to a medical condition, because it can make it worse, which it did. I did what I could to help, but she still wanted to get an attitude about rescheduling the appts and be rude about the crown I haven't been able to get set yet because I cannot afford the $77 due to not being able to work since January but still having to care for and feed 5 children. I'm sorry that my health issues have inconvenienced your hygienist so. We will find someone else to take care of our family of 7 dental needs and I will make sure all of my referrals to dentist go elsewhere and not down the road if that is how you all treat your patients.
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
We are sorry that you feel this way. We are here to help you with your dental needs if you ever need us. We appreciate you and all of our patients very much. .
R
6 months ago
LOVED IT THEY WERE ALL VERY SWEET PEOPLE THEY DO A GOOD JOB AN I ENJOYED TALKING WITH THEM I WANT TO SAY THANK U AN MY MOUTH FEELS GREAT AN HEALING GOOD THANKS
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thank you so much!!!
C
6 months ago
Awesome Atmosphere!
The staff members are friendly and professional in all aspects of service. So glad we have Dr. Armstrong's services in Harrisburg!!
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
We love our patients and are so happy to be here serving the community of Harrisburg!