Armstrong Family Dentistry

Dentist

808 N Illinois St

Harrisburg, AR 72432

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

neadentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Friendly &Perfessional
Dr.Armstrong and her staff do a Great job. I would recommend Armstrong Family Dentistry to anyone needing dental work.They are all a pleasure to be around.
B
2 weeks ago
Great service ❤️❤️❤️
I love all the ladies at the office. They are very professional and courteous. I recommend Dr. Armstrong to all my friends and family. I can’t wait till my next appointment. 😁
B
2 weeks ago
Great service ❤️❤️❤️
I love all the ladies at the office. They are very professional and courteous. I recommend Dr. Armstrong to all my friends and family. I can’t wait till my next appointment. 😁
D
2 months ago
Professional. Friendly.
My hygienist and the dentist both are friendly, professional and get me in and out of the office in a timely manner. They have demonstrated a willingness to meet my needs and not necessarily their needs for a larger fee. No one looks forward to a dental visit but these profressionals make it as pleasant as I can hope for.
S
3 months ago
Great staff!
I broke a tooth. She took me in as a new patient that day as my prior dentist was no longer available. Dr Armstrong and her staff are so friendly and professional.
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
So glad we could take care of you! We love taking care of our patients, both old and new!
D
5 months ago
Very friendly staff.
Everyone is very competent and helpful
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thank you so much!
D
5 months ago
very good 👍 dental office
I was a new patient with a tooth that could not wait. Armstrong dental accommodated me and was very considerate of my situation. The procedure was painless and affordable. The staff was very friendly. I would most certainly recommend Armstrong dental to a friend.
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thank you Dennis, so glad we could get you in!
D
5 months ago
Friendly
Everyone of the staff was so nice. My son has autism. The dr and the dental assistant explained to him everything they were about to do. It put him at ease as well as me.
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
We are so happy he had a good experience!
V
5 months ago
They do a fabulous job cleaning mine and my daughter's teeth. When they removed my wisdom teeth, they made sure I was properly numbed! They are really great folks.
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
We love taking care of our patients!
W
5 months ago
Thanks
Great job by all😀
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thank you Wayne, we appreciate you!