Armstrong Family Dentistry

Dentist

808 N Illinois St

Harrisburg, AR 72432

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

neadentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
FIVE STARS *****
The town is blessed to have a kind, caring, and professional staff as Armstrong Family Dentistry. They are also very good Christian people.
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words Annah...We appreciate you too!
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff. Courteous, confident
Very impressed with you guys. Going into a new place you never know how people will treat you and I was made to feel comfortable and welcome. Thank you for a great first visit!
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Awesome!!! We look forward to seeing you again!
P
2 weeks ago
From the initial phone call to the final contact with the receptionist, it was a positive experience. First, the receptionist showed concern over my issue and my need to be seen as soon as possible. She made sure I got in to get help. Next, the office staff worked tirelessly on verifying my new insurance. I was taken back to the chair pretty quickly ( much sooner than I anticipated because my visit was not a scheduled one) and was greeted by more concerned and competent staff members. I felt like a celebrity because the Dentist and the staff worked hard to address my emergency--lavishing attention and concern upon me! The dentist and staff were fantastic and got the job done as painlessly as possible. I cannot thank y"all enough for taking care of me today! May you all be blessed with divine protection and favor in your lives.
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
We are happy we could take care of you, thank you!
A
2 months ago
Everyone is very professional and kind! And always give you the best care!!! Dr. Armstrong is very gentle, every time she worked in my mouth I felt confortable and she did a great job!!!
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thank you, we appreciate you!
C
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional!
Thank you for being so kind and professional with my two girls. The service is great! We have not had to wait long for appointments. We appreciate the early morning hours as well.
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
So glad we can get you guys in early!
M
3 months ago
Patient
She was so patient with my son! He didn’t even know that he had gotten a shot.
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
So glad we could take care of him for you!
J
3 months ago
Professionalism at its best!!
I always feel as if I had the most thorough exam and folks that really care about working with me, my schedule, and especially my insurance! I never feel like I am rushed to get out so that someone else can be seen. I appreciate this a lot!! Thanks! I will never forget the experience with my grandson who had not had a good experience at a dentist. He had to have several teeth pulled (baby teeth that wouldn't come out). He had the procedure twice and each time, we left with him having a good experience and not minding to go to the dentist.
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thank you Judy! We appreciate you and your family too!
R
3 months ago
Very professional but also very friendly, The best dental service I have ever experienced.
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thank you so much!
D
3 months ago
Very happy with my experience today! I appreciate the professional staff and service. Very pleased to say i am not sore ir hurting. Thank you all for the help with my problem. I will call on you again
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thank you, glad you are feeling better!
C
4 months ago
Very professional and courteous staff
Dr. Armstrong was very knowledgeable and friendly. I was very embarrassed of my teeth and she made me feel at ease right away. She fixed a chip missing from one of my front teeth with stunning results. She is working very hard to save the rest of my teeth and to educate me on the devastating effects of chronic dry mouth. Everyone there just makes you feel like family right away but it’s Dr. Armstrong’s talent that really makes this office stand out above the rest!! Thrilled with my results so far!
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
We are so happy to help you Christy!