Armstrong Family Dentistry

Dentist

808 N Illinois St

Harrisburg, AR 72432

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

neadentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Very professional and courteous staff
Dr. Armstrong was very knowledgeable and friendly. I was very embarrassed of my teeth and she made me feel at ease right away. She fixed a chip missing from one of my front teeth with stunning results. She is working very hard to save the rest of my teeth and to educate me on the devastating effects of chronic dry mouth. Everyone there just makes you feel like family right away but it’s Dr. Armstrong’s talent that really makes this office stand out above the rest!! Thrilled with my results so far!
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
We are so happy to help you Christy!
M
2 weeks ago
Happy with every visit.
I’ve been visiting for years and have been happy with every visit. I highly recommend Armstrong Dentistry to everyone. Very professional and friendly atmosphere.
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thank you so much!
A
1 month ago
Highly
I really appreciated the timely manner my son was seen. To make it even better he was happy with his visit.
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
We love taking care of our patients!
J
2 months ago
Worked me right in!
I showed up as new patient with a tooth hurting really bad, they worked me right in, and also worked with me on an insurance glitch! Great Job!
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
So glad we could take care of you!
M
2 months ago
Took very good care of my children... thanks for great dentistry in our community❤️❤️❤️
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thank you! We appreciate you!
A
2 months ago
Awesome experience
Our whole family loves coming to see Dr. Armstrong and her team! Awesome job!
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
We love taking care of our patients....Thank You!
P
2 months ago
I like coming to the dentist now!
I like coming to the dentist now! I had very, very little wait time. I consider my time valuable and abhor waiting beyond appointment time. I did arrive early and was called back early too---lucky me! The service was attentive, friendly and professional. They made me feel like a valued patient. I love the homey feel of this office too. I am so thankful to have found such caring and competent dental care.
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thank you for kind words. We are so happy to be here in this community!
L
3 months ago
It was an enjoyable experience, all the staff is very professional and cordial. I would recommend Armstrong Dentistry to all my friends and family, thank you guys so much...
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
We appreciate you too!
L
4 months ago
Very friendly and professional. Waiting room was very clean as were the examining rooms. Just a great experience and reasonably priced. I was extremely pleased with my visit and will be going back and would recommend this facility to my friends...Thank you guys so much...
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thank you very much!
B
4 months ago
Very friendly and professional
I love going to the dentist! I love all the girls that work there. They are very friendly and do their job well
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
We love our patients too...Thank You!