Armstrong Family Dentistry

Dentist

808 N Illinois St

Harrisburg, AR 72432

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

neadentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Great staff!
I broke a tooth. She took me in as a new patient that day as my prior dentist was no longer available. Dr Armstrong and her staff are so friendly and professional.
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
So glad we could take care of you! We love taking care of our patients, both old and new!
D
3 months ago
Very friendly staff.
Everyone is very competent and helpful
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thank you so much!
D
3 months ago
very good ๐Ÿ‘ dental office
I was a new patient with a tooth that could not wait. Armstrong dental accommodated me and was very considerate of my situation. The procedure was painless and affordable. The staff was very friendly. I would most certainly recommend Armstrong dental to a friend.
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thank you Dennis, so glad we could get you in!
D
3 months ago
Friendly
Everyone of the staff was so nice. My son has autism. The dr and the dental assistant explained to him everything they were about to do. It put him at ease as well as me.
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
We are so happy he had a good experience!
V
4 months ago
They do a fabulous job cleaning mine and my daughter's teeth. When they removed my wisdom teeth, they made sure I was properly numbed! They are really great folks.
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
We love taking care of our patients!
W
4 months ago
Thanks
Great job by all๐Ÿ˜€
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thank you Wayne, we appreciate you!
T
5 months ago
The quality of the work is outstanding. They,the dentist and the staff are very professional. They don't work in a rush, which I appreciate. You leave feeling like a friend,not just a patient. I would recommend Armstrong Family Dentistry to anyone.
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thank you Troy! We love that our patients feel comfortable.
A
5 months ago
High quality service!
Visiting the dentist has always given me extreme anxiety. Going to Dr. Armstrong and her staff Iโ€™m at ease as soon as I enter the door. They greet you with a smile and are professional and friendly.
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thanks so much! We strive to help our patients overcome their dental anxiety.
D
6 months ago
Always helpful and professional thank you for taking care of my problems
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Glad we could take care of you!
W
8 months ago
High quality service,professional,friendly,
Will definitely return.probably in 6 months
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
We look forward to your next visit!