Armstrong Family Dentistry

Dentist

808 N Illinois St

Harrisburg, AR 72432

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

neadentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Everyone is very professional and kind! And always give you the best care!!! Dr. Armstrong is very gentle, every time she worked in my mouth I felt confortable and she did a great job!!!
C
1 week ago
Very friendly and professional!
Thank you for being so kind and professional with my two girls. The service is great! We have not had to wait long for appointments. We appreciate the early morning hours as well.
M
3 weeks ago
Patient
She was so patient with my son! He didn’t even know that he had gotten a shot.
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
So glad we could take care of him for you!
J
1 month ago
Professionalism at its best!!
I always feel as if I had the most thorough exam and folks that really care about working with me, my schedule, and especially my insurance! I never feel like I am rushed to get out so that someone else can be seen. I appreciate this a lot!! Thanks! I will never forget the experience with my grandson who had not had a good experience at a dentist. He had to have several teeth pulled (baby teeth that wouldn't come out). He had the procedure twice and each time, we left with him having a good experience and not minding to go to the dentist.
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thank you Judy! We appreciate you and your family too!
R
1 month ago
Very professional but also very friendly, The best dental service I have ever experienced.
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thank you so much!
D
1 month ago
Very happy with my experience today! I appreciate the professional staff and service. Very pleased to say i am not sore ir hurting. Thank you all for the help with my problem. I will call on you again
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thank you, glad you are feeling better!
C
2 months ago
Very professional and courteous staff
Dr. Armstrong was very knowledgeable and friendly. I was very embarrassed of my teeth and she made me feel at ease right away. She fixed a chip missing from one of my front teeth with stunning results. She is working very hard to save the rest of my teeth and to educate me on the devastating effects of chronic dry mouth. Everyone there just makes you feel like family right away but it’s Dr. Armstrong’s talent that really makes this office stand out above the rest!! Thrilled with my results so far!
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
We are so happy to help you Christy!
M
2 months ago
Happy with every visit.
I’ve been visiting for years and have been happy with every visit. I highly recommend Armstrong Dentistry to everyone. Very professional and friendly atmosphere.
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thank you so much!
A
3 months ago
Highly
I really appreciated the timely manner my son was seen. To make it even better he was happy with his visit.
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
We love taking care of our patients!
J
4 months ago
Worked me right in!
I showed up as new patient with a tooth hurting really bad, they worked me right in, and also worked with me on an insurance glitch! Great Job!
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
So glad we could take care of you!