Armstrong Family Dentistry

Dentist

808 N Illinois St

Harrisburg, AR 72432

Open Today By Appointment

neadentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Amazing
Dr. Armstrong was very good and very patient with my special needs little boy. She is always amazing with my 5 year old little girl. Malley is very comfortable when she goes there. The office staff is so friendly. The dental hygienist Tiffany Cloud is the best with my kids that we have ever had anywhere. Malley gets so excited to go to the dentist. The Ward Family definitely would recommend Dr. Armstrong and her staff.
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thank you Ashley, we love taking care of the Ward family!
L
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
They are all very helpful and very professional and great.
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thank you Lisa.....we appreciate you!
T
2 months ago
None Better
The whole staff is great but for someone who is petrified (me) of getting dental work done including routine cleanings this is the place to go and there is none better than Dr Armstrong. She knows what she’s doing and she genuinely cares. The atmosphere is calming and they have the BEST music 🎶 playing too. You won’t find better.
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thank you Tammy...we are so happy that you are comfortable coming here. We want our patients to feel at home when they are here.
D
2 months ago
Dr. Armstrong and staff always take great care of me. I had a checkup and cleaning today. I have and would recommend them to any one.
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thank you Donna....referrals from our patients is the highest compliment you can give us!
B
2 months ago
Friendly & professional. Explained everything thoroughly.
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thank you Brenda!!
A
2 months ago
Very nice staff and Dr. Armstrong is great and helpful in every way possible!
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thank you Adam!
S
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
The service was exceptional but the first thing I noticed was the courteousness and friendliness of the staff, not just with me but on the phone, with the patients and with each other.
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words....we appreciate you!
D
5 months ago
Great people.
Awesome, very professional. Thank you
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thank you so much!
D
5 months ago
The entire staff is always very helpful and friendly. I always have a good experience on my visits to the office, you all are doing a great job. My entire family uses Armstrong Dentistry.
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
We appreciate you and your family. Thank you!
L
6 months ago
Great experience
Wonderful staff...professional and thoughtful. Best experience I have ever had at a dentist office. I do not have good teeth and Dr. Armstrong and her staff were helpful and nonjudgmental. I love the Christian music playing in her office also. Amanda was great! Diane took the time to research my insurance coverage and assisted me with such kindness. Thanks again to Dr. Armstrong and the staff.
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words.....We appreciate our patients and look forward to taking care of your needs...