Armstrong Family Dentistry

Dentist

808 N Illinois St

Harrisburg, AR 72432

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

neadentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
I am so glad you are able to provide patient care once again. Having bridge work done and it was quick and painless. Very professional staff and Dr Armstrong is amazing.
M
1 month ago
Everyone was so nice, everyone made me feel so comfortable and at ease Thank you
B
2 months ago
They are so nice!!
Took care of me. Not a big fan of going to the dentist, but they did their best to make me comfortable.
M
2 months ago
Dr Armstrong and her staff are top-notch!
D
5 months ago
When I walked in I felt right at home. Thanks for having such a friendly and smiling staff. I look forward to being a patient in your office for a long time to come Sincerely, Debbie Trotti
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thank you Debbie!
D
5 months ago
Fantastic
Dr. Armstrong and her staff always take great care of me, listen to my concerns, and make me feel very comfortable. I recommend them all the time.
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Donna we appreciate you!
P
6 months ago
Great dental office
Always a fast, friendly staff with excellent dental care.
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Pam we love taking care of our friends and family!
T
8 months ago
Friendly &Perfessional
Dr.Armstrong and her staff do a Great job. I would recommend Armstrong Family Dentistry to anyone needing dental work.They are all a pleasure to be around.
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thank you Troy, we sure appreciate you and your family!
B
8 months ago
Great service ❤️❤️❤️
I love all the ladies at the office. They are very professional and courteous. I recommend Dr. Armstrong to all my friends and family. I can’t wait till my next appointment. 😁
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Beverly we look forward to seeing you as well!
B
8 months ago
Great service ❤️❤️❤️
I love all the ladies at the office. They are very professional and courteous. I recommend Dr. Armstrong to all my friends and family. I can’t wait till my next appointment. 😁