Armstrong Family Dentistry

Dentist

808 N Illinois St

Harrisburg, AR 72432

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

neadentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
9 months ago
Friendly
Everyone of the staff was so nice. My son has autism. The dr and the dental assistant explained to him everything they were about to do. It put him at ease as well as me.
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
We are so happy he had a good experience!
V
9 months ago
They do a fabulous job cleaning mine and my daughter's teeth. When they removed my wisdom teeth, they made sure I was properly numbed! They are really great folks.
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
We love taking care of our patients!
W
9 months ago
Thanks
Great job by all😀
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thank you Wayne, we appreciate you!
T
10 months ago
The quality of the work is outstanding. They,the dentist and the staff are very professional. They don't work in a rush, which I appreciate. You leave feeling like a friend,not just a patient. I would recommend Armstrong Family Dentistry to anyone.
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thank you Troy! We love that our patients feel comfortable.
A
11 months ago
High quality service!
Visiting the dentist has always given me extreme anxiety. Going to Dr. Armstrong and her staff I’m at ease as soon as I enter the door. They greet you with a smile and are professional and friendly.
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thanks so much! We strive to help our patients overcome their dental anxiety.
D
1 year ago
Always helpful and professional thank you for taking care of my problems
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Glad we could take care of you!
W
1 year ago
High quality service,professional,friendly,
Will definitely return.probably in 6 months
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
We look forward to your next visit!
L
1 year ago
First visit
everyone was very friendly. and dr. Armstrong will do everything she can to accommodate her patients
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thank you Leon, we certainly try to make our patients comfortable.
D
1 year ago
Good experience!
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Awesome!
Z
1 year ago
They are very polite & family oriented.
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thank you!