Armstrong Family Dentistry

Dentist

808 N Illinois St

Harrisburg, AR 72432

Open Today By Appointment

neadentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
7 months ago
Thanks
Great job by all😀
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thank you Wayne, we appreciate you!
T
8 months ago
The quality of the work is outstanding. They,the dentist and the staff are very professional. They don't work in a rush, which I appreciate. You leave feeling like a friend,not just a patient. I would recommend Armstrong Family Dentistry to anyone.
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thank you Troy! We love that our patients feel comfortable.
A
8 months ago
High quality service!
Visiting the dentist has always given me extreme anxiety. Going to Dr. Armstrong and her staff I’m at ease as soon as I enter the door. They greet you with a smile and are professional and friendly.
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thanks so much! We strive to help our patients overcome their dental anxiety.
D
10 months ago
Always helpful and professional thank you for taking care of my problems
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Glad we could take care of you!
W
11 months ago
High quality service,professional,friendly,
Will definitely return.probably in 6 months
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
We look forward to your next visit!
L
11 months ago
First visit
everyone was very friendly. and dr. Armstrong will do everything she can to accommodate her patients
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thank you Leon, we certainly try to make our patients comfortable.
D
11 months ago
Good experience!
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Awesome!
Z
12 months ago
They are very polite & family oriented.
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thank you!
A
1 year ago
FIVE STARS *****
The town is blessed to have a kind, caring, and professional staff as Armstrong Family Dentistry. They are also very good Christian people.
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words Annah...We appreciate you too!
D
1 year ago
Friendly staff. Courteous, confident
Very impressed with you guys. Going into a new place you never know how people will treat you and I was made to feel comfortable and welcome. Thank you for a great first visit!
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Awesome!!! We look forward to seeing you again!