Armstrong Family Dentistry

Dentist

808 N Illinois St

Harrisburg, AR 72432

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

neadentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
10 months ago
Awesome experience
Our whole family loves coming to see Dr. Armstrong and her team! Awesome job!
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
We love taking care of our patients....Thank You!
P
10 months ago
I like coming to the dentist now!
I like coming to the dentist now! I had very, very little wait time. I consider my time valuable and abhor waiting beyond appointment time. I did arrive early and was called back early too---lucky me! The service was attentive, friendly and professional. They made me feel like a valued patient. I love the homey feel of this office too. I am so thankful to have found such caring and competent dental care.
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thank you for kind words. We are so happy to be here in this community!
L
11 months ago
It was an enjoyable experience, all the staff is very professional and cordial. I would recommend Armstrong Dentistry to all my friends and family, thank you guys so much...
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
We appreciate you too!
L
11 months ago
Very friendly and professional. Waiting room was very clean as were the examining rooms. Just a great experience and reasonably priced. I was extremely pleased with my visit and will be going back and would recommend this facility to my friends...Thank you guys so much...
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thank you very much!
B
1 year ago
Very friendly and professional
I love going to the dentist! I love all the girls that work there. They are very friendly and do their job well
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
We love our patients too...Thank You!
D
1 year ago
Awesome
I enjoy every visit. Thanks to Dr. Armstrong and her great staff.
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thank you Donald.....We appreciate you so much!
A
1 year ago
Amazing
Dr. Armstrong was very good and very patient with my special needs little boy. She is always amazing with my 5 year old little girl. Malley is very comfortable when she goes there. The office staff is so friendly. The dental hygienist Tiffany Cloud is the best with my kids that we have ever had anywhere. Malley gets so excited to go to the dentist. The Ward Family definitely would recommend Dr. Armstrong and her staff.
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thank you Ashley, we love taking care of the Ward family!
L
1 year ago
Very professional and friendly
They are all very helpful and very professional and great.
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thank you Lisa.....we appreciate you!
T
1 year ago
None Better
The whole staff is great but for someone who is petrified (me) of getting dental work done including routine cleanings this is the place to go and there is none better than Dr Armstrong. She knows what she’s doing and she genuinely cares. The atmosphere is calming and they have the BEST music 🎶 playing too. You won’t find better.
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thank you Tammy...we are so happy that you are comfortable coming here. We want our patients to feel at home when they are here.
D
1 year ago
Dr. Armstrong and staff always take great care of me. I had a checkup and cleaning today. I have and would recommend them to any one.
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thank you Donna....referrals from our patients is the highest compliment you can give us!