Armstrong Family Dentistry

Dentist

808 N Illinois St

Harrisburg, AR 72432

Open Today By Appointment

neadentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 year ago
From the initial phone call to the final contact with the receptionist, it was a positive experience. First, the receptionist showed concern over my issue and my need to be seen as soon as possible. She made sure I got in to get help. Next, the office staff worked tirelessly on verifying my new insurance. I was taken back to the chair pretty quickly ( much sooner than I anticipated because my visit was not a scheduled one) and was greeted by more concerned and competent staff members. I felt like a celebrity because the Dentist and the staff worked hard to address my emergency--lavishing attention and concern upon me! The dentist and staff were fantastic and got the job done as painlessly as possible. I cannot thank y"all enough for taking care of me today! May you all be blessed with divine protection and favor in your lives.
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
We are happy we could take care of you, thank you!
A
1 year ago
Everyone is very professional and kind! And always give you the best care!!! Dr. Armstrong is very gentle, every time she worked in my mouth I felt confortable and she did a great job!!!
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thank you, we appreciate you!
C
1 year ago
Very friendly and professional!
Thank you for being so kind and professional with my two girls. The service is great! We have not had to wait long for appointments. We appreciate the early morning hours as well.
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
So glad we can get you guys in early!
M
1 year ago
Patient
She was so patient with my son! He didn’t even know that he had gotten a shot.
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
So glad we could take care of him for you!
J
1 year ago
Professionalism at its best!!
I always feel as if I had the most thorough exam and folks that really care about working with me, my schedule, and especially my insurance! I never feel like I am rushed to get out so that someone else can be seen. I appreciate this a lot!! Thanks! I will never forget the experience with my grandson who had not had a good experience at a dentist. He had to have several teeth pulled (baby teeth that wouldn't come out). He had the procedure twice and each time, we left with him having a good experience and not minding to go to the dentist.
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thank you Judy! We appreciate you and your family too!
R
1 year ago
Very professional but also very friendly, The best dental service I have ever experienced.
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thank you so much!
D
1 year ago
Very happy with my experience today! I appreciate the professional staff and service. Very pleased to say i am not sore ir hurting. Thank you all for the help with my problem. I will call on you again
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thank you, glad you are feeling better!
C
1 year ago
Very professional and courteous staff
Dr. Armstrong was very knowledgeable and friendly. I was very embarrassed of my teeth and she made me feel at ease right away. She fixed a chip missing from one of my front teeth with stunning results. She is working very hard to save the rest of my teeth and to educate me on the devastating effects of chronic dry mouth. Everyone there just makes you feel like family right away but it’s Dr. Armstrong’s talent that really makes this office stand out above the rest!! Thrilled with my results so far!
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
We are so happy to help you Christy!
M
1 year ago
Happy with every visit.
I’ve been visiting for years and have been happy with every visit. I highly recommend Armstrong Dentistry to everyone. Very professional and friendly atmosphere.
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thank you so much!
A
1 year ago
Highly
I really appreciated the timely manner my son was seen. To make it even better he was happy with his visit.
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
We love taking care of our patients!