Armstrong Family Dentistry

Dentist

808 N Illinois St

Harrisburg, AR 72432

Open Today By Appointment

neadentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 year ago
Friendly & professional. Explained everything thoroughly.
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thank you Brenda!!
A
1 year ago
Very nice staff and Dr. Armstrong is great and helpful in every way possible!
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thank you Adam!
S
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
The service was exceptional but the first thing I noticed was the courteousness and friendliness of the staff, not just with me but on the phone, with the patients and with each other.
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words....we appreciate you!
D
2 years ago
Great people.
Awesome, very professional. Thank you
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thank you so much!
D
2 years ago
The entire staff is always very helpful and friendly. I always have a good experience on my visits to the office, you all are doing a great job. My entire family uses Armstrong Dentistry.
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
We appreciate you and your family. Thank you!
L
2 years ago
Great experience
Wonderful staff...professional and thoughtful. Best experience I have ever had at a dentist office. I do not have good teeth and Dr. Armstrong and her staff were helpful and nonjudgmental. I love the Christian music playing in her office also. Amanda was great! Diane took the time to research my insurance coverage and assisted me with such kindness. Thanks again to Dr. Armstrong and the staff.
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words.....We appreciate our patients and look forward to taking care of your needs...
P
2 years ago
Wonderful staff and very courteous
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thank you so much!!
D
2 years ago
I have been going here when I moved here in 2013. I live in Bono and it is a bit of a drive but worth the effort. They were the only ones that accepted my insurance that I had back then. Now I have a different policy that allows me to go anywhere I want but Armstrong Dentistry has earned my respect and loyalty. They took me in and treated me as if my insurance was the best money could buy, it wasn't. I appreciate their friendliness and they are thoughtful and kind . Add that to professionalism and good work ethic and it is a winning combination. All of them are decent folk and friendly and provide the best service not found often anymore. I highly recommend them for anyone young, old or in between no matter where you are in NEA.
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Dennis. We appreciate your kind words. Our patients are very important to us and we all strive to treat them like we want to be treated.
D
2 years ago
I was very well taken care of while having a crown done. Dr. Armstrong and staff are very caring and explain everything they need to do.
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thank you Donna ! We appreciate you.
M
2 years ago
Professional, knowledgeable, clean, just plan great service!!!
Dr. Armstrong and the entire staff at Armstrong Family Dental are very friendly and make you feel like your needs, questions, and concerns as the patient is really#1 to them. They are very nice, curious, and friendly making my visit feel comfortable, and worry free. Their knowledge of the dental procedures that I needed​ done were extensive, thorough, and explained to me in language that I could understand. The facility was very clean and offered the assurance to me that their rooms were clean and sterile. Dr. Armstrong has installed several crowns in my mouth and I couldn't be more satisfied if I went to anyone else. I have tried several dental offices if Jonesboro and found that they were lacking in area's of customer service and patient care that did not suit me. I was reluctant to try a small town dentist at first but after several visits to Armstrong Family Dental I am still 100% satisfied. I would and have recommend Dr. Armstrong to my closest family and friends and I feel comfortable in the fact that they too would be completely satisfied in the care and service that they would receive. Hands down and drop the mic!! Markus P. Harrisburg, AR
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thank you ....we appreciate you very much!!