Armstrong Family Dentistry

Dentist

808 N Illinois St

Harrisburg, AR 72432

Open Today By Appointment

neadentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
I was well taken care of and so happy to find a trustworthy dentist and staff in my hometown. You relieved my fears about getting the dental care I need. Fantastic practice, beautiful sterile environment. I would highly recommend Dr. Armstrong.
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thank you Donna....We love being able to serve our hometown, and we love our patients!
M
2 years ago
Always awesome and friendly. Very professional.
The staff is always great and Dr. Armstrong is very professional.
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thank you so much!
V
2 years ago
Friendly & Professional
All of the ladies there are so companionate. Erica is down to earth and listens to her patients. I am so happy I found this location! Small town business is so important and Armstrong Family Dental is a great office!
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Valerie!! We appreciate the kind words. We are Happy to be here taking care of our patients!
A
2 years ago
Very Rude!!!
Dental Assistant/Hygienist was extremely rude! Due to having to work last minute, two of my children had to stay out of town today and could not make their appts. I called first thing this morning to inform them that two of them would not be coming but I would take the place of one, even though I have been advised to not get any dental work done right now due to a medical condition, because it can make it worse, which it did. I did what I could to help, but she still wanted to get an attitude about rescheduling the appts and be rude about the crown I haven't been able to get set yet because I cannot afford the $77 due to not being able to work since January but still having to care for and feed 5 children. I'm sorry that my health issues have inconvenienced your hygienist so. We will find someone else to take care of our family of 7 dental needs and I will make sure all of my referrals to dentist go elsewhere and not down the road if that is how you all treat your patients.
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
We are sorry that you feel this way. We are here to help you with your dental needs if you ever need us. We appreciate you and all of our patients very much. .
R
2 years ago
LOVED IT THEY WERE ALL VERY SWEET PEOPLE THEY DO A GOOD JOB AN I ENJOYED TALKING WITH THEM I WANT TO SAY THANK U AN MY MOUTH FEELS GREAT AN HEALING GOOD THANKS
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thank you so much!!!
C
2 years ago
Awesome Atmosphere!
The staff members are friendly and professional in all aspects of service. So glad we have Dr. Armstrong's services in Harrisburg!!
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
We love our patients and are so happy to be here serving the community of Harrisburg!
B
2 years ago
Very professional, friendly,
They are great. All the girls are very friendly and professional. Dr. Armstrong goes above and beyond her duties. She personally cares for all her patients. I recommend them to everyone I know that need a dentist.
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thank you so much, we appreciate your kind words!!!
K
2 years ago
I was very pleased with the people and service I had at your office , everyone was very friendly and most kind , and I will return for future work thank you so very much karrie Hayley , let me know when you set up my next appointment please thank you so much have a very Merry Christmas and a Prosperouse New Year to you and all your employees yours dearly. Karrie Hatley
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thank you very much!
K
3 years ago
Great service with a friendly and helpful staff.
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thank you very much!
J
3 years ago
Amazing service!
Going into my visit I was skeptic due to previous very bad visits! But all of the staff and dr. Armstrong were amazing! Can't wait to go back!!
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thank you very much....we appreciate you!