Armstrong Family Dentistry

Dentist

808 N Illinois St

Harrisburg, AR 72432

Open Today By Appointment

neadentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 years ago
None Better
The whole staff is great but for someone who is petrified (me) of getting dental work done including routine cleanings this is the place to go and there is none better than Dr Armstrong. She knows what she’s doing and she genuinely cares. The atmosphere is calming and they have the BEST music 🎶 playing too. You won’t find better.
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thank you Tammy...we are so happy that you are comfortable coming here. We want our patients to feel at home when they are here.
D
2 years ago
Dr. Armstrong and staff always take great care of me. I had a checkup and cleaning today. I have and would recommend them to any one.
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thank you Donna....referrals from our patients is the highest compliment you can give us!
B
2 years ago
Friendly & professional. Explained everything thoroughly.
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thank you Brenda!!
A
2 years ago
Very nice staff and Dr. Armstrong is great and helpful in every way possible!
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thank you Adam!
S
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
The service was exceptional but the first thing I noticed was the courteousness and friendliness of the staff, not just with me but on the phone, with the patients and with each other.
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words....we appreciate you!
D
2 years ago
Great people.
Awesome, very professional. Thank you
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thank you so much!
D
2 years ago
The entire staff is always very helpful and friendly. I always have a good experience on my visits to the office, you all are doing a great job. My entire family uses Armstrong Dentistry.
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
We appreciate you and your family. Thank you!
L
2 years ago
Great experience
Wonderful staff...professional and thoughtful. Best experience I have ever had at a dentist office. I do not have good teeth and Dr. Armstrong and her staff were helpful and nonjudgmental. I love the Christian music playing in her office also. Amanda was great! Diane took the time to research my insurance coverage and assisted me with such kindness. Thanks again to Dr. Armstrong and the staff.
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words.....We appreciate our patients and look forward to taking care of your needs...
P
2 years ago
Wonderful staff and very courteous
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thank you so much!!
D
2 years ago
I have been going here when I moved here in 2013. I live in Bono and it is a bit of a drive but worth the effort. They were the only ones that accepted my insurance that I had back then. Now I have a different policy that allows me to go anywhere I want but Armstrong Dentistry has earned my respect and loyalty. They took me in and treated me as if my insurance was the best money could buy, it wasn't. I appreciate their friendliness and they are thoughtful and kind . Add that to professionalism and good work ethic and it is a winning combination. All of them are decent folk and friendly and provide the best service not found often anymore. I highly recommend them for anyone young, old or in between no matter where you are in NEA.
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Dennis. We appreciate your kind words. Our patients are very important to us and we all strive to treat them like we want to be treated.