Armstrong Family Dentistry

Dentist

808 N Illinois St

Harrisburg, AR 72432

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

neadentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
LOVED IT THEY WERE ALL VERY SWEET PEOPLE THEY DO A GOOD JOB AN I ENJOYED TALKING WITH THEM I WANT TO SAY THANK U AN MY MOUTH FEELS GREAT AN HEALING GOOD THANKS
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thank you so much!!!
C
2 years ago
Awesome Atmosphere!
The staff members are friendly and professional in all aspects of service. So glad we have Dr. Armstrong's services in Harrisburg!!
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
We love our patients and are so happy to be here serving the community of Harrisburg!
B
3 years ago
Very professional, friendly,
They are great. All the girls are very friendly and professional. Dr. Armstrong goes above and beyond her duties. She personally cares for all her patients. I recommend them to everyone I know that need a dentist.
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thank you so much, we appreciate your kind words!!!
K
3 years ago
I was very pleased with the people and service I had at your office , everyone was very friendly and most kind , and I will return for future work thank you so very much karrie Hayley , let me know when you set up my next appointment please thank you so much have a very Merry Christmas and a Prosperouse New Year to you and all your employees yours dearly. Karrie Hatley
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thank you very much!
K
3 years ago
Great service with a friendly and helpful staff.
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thank you very much!
J
3 years ago
Amazing service!
Going into my visit I was skeptic due to previous very bad visits! But all of the staff and dr. Armstrong were amazing! Can't wait to go back!!
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thank you very much....we appreciate you!
R
3 years ago
Dentist visit
Been going there for a few years and have not had a bad experience I would recommend to anyone that needs dental work done they have a great team
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thank you so much!! We appreciate you and thank you for your kind words!!
P
3 years ago
Very Professional and Friendly
This is my 2nd visit to Armstrong Dentistry and I was as pleased this time as I was the 1st time. My experience with past dentist has been less than great but I would recommend Armstrong Dentistry to anyone!
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thanks so much Penny!! We appreciate you very much!
P
3 years ago
Great Service
As always the ladies treat you as family. They all are very courteous & sweet! Amanda was very sweet! I'm glad she's working there.
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
You are very sweet too....thank you so much!
P
3 years ago
Very courteous & friendly!
Everyone was very friendly, courteous, & helpful! I really enjoy going to the dentist because of the environment & smiling staff! 😊 Ms. Erica is a very sweet lady & really loves what she does.
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words!! We love our patients and strive to take care of them in the best way possible. We appreciate you so much!!