Armstrong Family Dentistry

Dentist

808 N Illinois St

Harrisburg, AR 72432

Open Today By Appointment

neadentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 years ago
Dentist visit
Been going there for a few years and have not had a bad experience I would recommend to anyone that needs dental work done they have a great team
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thank you so much!! We appreciate you and thank you for your kind words!!
P
3 years ago
Very Professional and Friendly
This is my 2nd visit to Armstrong Dentistry and I was as pleased this time as I was the 1st time. My experience with past dentist has been less than great but I would recommend Armstrong Dentistry to anyone!
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thanks so much Penny!! We appreciate you very much!
P
3 years ago
Great Service
As always the ladies treat you as family. They all are very courteous & sweet! Amanda was very sweet! I'm glad she's working there.
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
You are very sweet too....thank you so much!
P
3 years ago
Very courteous & friendly!
Everyone was very friendly, courteous, & helpful! I really enjoy going to the dentist because of the environment & smiling staff! 😊 Ms. Erica is a very sweet lady & really loves what she does.
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words!! We love our patients and strive to take care of them in the best way possible. We appreciate you so much!!
R
3 years ago
All of you guys did a great job very friendly thank you
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thank you so much...we appreciate you very much!
W
3 years ago
High quality service
Fast and excellent service as always
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
We appreciate you very much!
J
3 years ago
I'll be back.
It was a good visit. I got there early and was in before my appointment. Everyone was nice, and the visit was good.
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thank you so much, glad we could get you back early!
B
3 years ago
Very professional and friendly staff.
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thank you so much....we appreciate you!
W
3 years ago
My visit went great .
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for choosing us to take care of you! We appreciate you very much and look forward to seeing you again. Please remember to tell you family and friends about us.