Armstrong Family Dentistry

Dentist

Jesup, GA 31545

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jesupdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
Quality Service
So thankful for the care and treatment by Dr. Armstrong and his staff while recently having my dental bridge repaired. My apprehensions were eased as Dr.Armstrong and Jennifer conducted the tedious procedure that restored functioning of the device and saved me hundreds of dollars!!! Service was superior: fast, friendly, and efficient while performing this work! Overal experience: A+ Gladwin Harper
C
3 days ago
Parent
My son had an appointment today for a few fillings. He had a good visit. Staff very professional and polite. Appointment time was reasonable.
C
1 week ago
Great service from beginning to end
Everyone here is super helpful and nice. You never feel like they're too rushed to help you. The dental assistant did a great job and was very conscientious of her work. Dr Armstrong does the best work when working on your teeth. He's much more thorough and pleasant than other dentists I've been to in the past. I don't even dread the dentist office now. I would definitely recommend this practice.
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words. We love to hear from our patients!!
T
1 week ago
A Good experience overall!
They took time to REALLY listen to my dental concerns. Every staff member who I encountered during my recent visit seemed to care about not just me but the other patients . As an adult who wore bulky braces in the 1980's, going to the dentist was something i dreaded for many years. I can honestly say that I don't feel that way anymore and Dr Armstrong and his staff have had a lot to do with that! I appreciate the kindness they showed and have shown in the past. Sincerely Tracey P.
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thanks so much!! We love hearing from our patients and truly appreciate your kind words.!!
C
2 weeks ago
Professional, Courteous and Polite!
My experience with Armstrong Family Dentistry was a professional, courteous and polite experience. I’ve been going to their office for many years. They have always treated me in a friendly manner and taken care of my dental health in the utmost highest regard. If I have a question about something I need to have done, Dr. Armstrong or the hygienist explain everything in full. They take care of all my families dental care. I will never go anywhere else in Jesup or surrounding towns. They will always be my dental provider, no doubt.
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thanks so much!! We love hearing from our patients and truly appreciate your kind words.!!
C
1 month ago
I was in some serious tooth pain... had my mother call .. they were kind enough to make a way for me to be seen that day..was very kind and gentle
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words. We love to hear from our patients!!
W
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
The Dr Armstrong and the staff were great. They were very friendly and polite. Just all around great service.
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thanks so much!! We love hearing from our patients and truly appreciate your kind words.!!
T
1 month ago
Broken tooth
I waited only 5 minutes before seeing Dr Armstrong. He advised me that I needed further treatment and I made an appointment for that purpose.
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thanks for sharing.
S
2 months ago
The best service
I love everyone at this office! Toni makes sure my appointments are scheduled to fit my work schedule. Amy always does a great job cleaning my teath and has the best suggestions for helpful products. Dr. Armstrong is so kind, gentle and knowledgeable. Armstrong’s is the total package!!!
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thanks so much!! We love hearing from our patients and truly appreciate your kind words.!!
J
2 months ago
Friendy
The service was quick and everyone was friendly.
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thanks so much for sharing. We appreciate your kind words!!