Armstrong Family Dentistry

Dentist

Jesup, GA 31545

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Had a wonderful cleaning today!! My dental hygienist is always courteous, friendly and thoughtful!! Staff is always friendly:))) Thank you Dr. Armstrong!! A+
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thank you for sharing your experience. Your kind words are greatly appreciated!
C
2 months ago
Kind, Caring, and Professional
I have been going to this wonderful establishment about 4 years and couldn't ask for a better place. The staff is professional but also interested in you and your life. So kind and take care of you and your needs. I personally have special needs and they have always taking care of those needs. Thankful that they are my dentistry family.
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Your kind words are so greatly appreciated!! We are truly blessed to have with wonderful patients!!
J
2 months ago
Every time I go there is nothing but the best service and hospitality anyone would ask for.
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thanks so much!! We love hearing from our patients and truly appreciate your kind words.!!
D
2 months ago
Helped when I had a crown come loose.
I called after a crown had come off, and was seen at next available time slot. Dr. Armstrong and his staff are always friendly, helpful, and professional. I would recommend them to friends and family.
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thank you for sharing your experience. Your kind words are greatly appreciated!
R
2 months ago
Very professional and Friendly
I had the best experience! Everyone was professional and very friendly!
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thanks so much!! We love hearing from our patients and truly appreciate your kind words.!!
A
2 months ago
It’s a great place and everyone is so nice and helpful glad I chose to go there
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Truly appreciate your kind words. Thanks for sharing!!
M
2 months ago
Friendly Staff
I have been going to Dr. Armstrong for years, and have always had the best experiences. The entire staff is always friendly, professional, and extremely helpful. I highly recommend Armstrong Family Dentistry!5 stars!
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Your kind words are so greatly appreciated!! We are truly blessed to have with wonderful patients!!
C
3 months ago
Excellent service!
I always have a great experience at Armstrong! Very professional and very kind staff!
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Your kind words are so greatly appreciated!! We are truly blessed to have with wonderful patients!!
J
3 months ago
The people at Armstrong Denstry are friendly and very professional.
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Truly appreciate your kind words. Thanks for sharing!!
M
3 months ago
Professional & Friendly
I went today for my regular scheduled cleaning appt. The hygienist, Amy, was very professional and thorough. The staff at Armstrong Family Dentistry are always very friendly and courteous.
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thank you for sharing your experience. Your kind words are greatly appreciated!