Armstrong Family Dentistry

Dentist

Jesup, GA 31545

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jesupdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 days ago
Great office staff very polite. My Dental HyGienist Mellissa really cares for her patients and takes the time to listen to your cocerns.
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words. Patient's like you make our day!!
G
2 weeks ago
I like the kindness. Of the staff and Dr Armstrong bedside manner of caring
Thanks for all your kindness and I missed seeing Ms Joann and so thankful all the staff Mrs Toni and Mrs Christy for all their years, just love the office
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
We truly appreciate your positive feedback. Thanks for taking the time to share!!
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent services
Appointment was on time, Treatment was was excellent
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thanks for Sharing!
T
3 weeks ago
Professional high quality service
I had a broken crown. Dr. Armstrong was able to see me the day I called. Everyone I came into contact was friendly, professional, and helpful. I will go back again.
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words. They are truly appreciated!
K
3 weeks ago
Front desk very friendly and nice. Melissa did a good job cleaning my teeth. Usually that is what I hate the most, but it wasn't too bad. Dr. Armstrong explained things well and I found him very pleasant. Recommend highly.
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
So glad you gave us a call. We look forward to seeing you again and appreciate you taking time to share your experience!!
W
4 weeks ago
Outstanding service. Friendly and courteous staff.
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words. We love to hear from our patients!!
B
4 weeks ago
As always, I found my visit today to my favorite dental family to be very professional and I appreciate their talent. You're the best! 😁😁
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thanks!! We appreciate your kind words. Patients like you make our day.
J
4 weeks ago
I went in today for my regular visit to have my teeth cleaned. I was very impressed with my new hygienist, Amy. She was very professional and informative about things I can do at home to help with in between office visits. This is the first time my mouth didn't hurt while being stretched for x-rays. She was very attentive to every sensitive issue I told her I had when getting my teeth cleaned. Great experience! Amy, I'm looking forward to having you as my regular hygienist.
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thanks for telling us about your experience. Amy is definitely a keeper. We look forward to seeing you again in 6 months!!
L
1 month ago
I had not been to the dentist in years-the whole staff was wonderful
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thanks for coming to see us we truly appreciate you taking time to share your kind words!
B
1 month ago
High quality service -for sure!
All of the staff is super nice, and helpful. Amy was my hygienist today, and was attentive to my sensitive gums -(mine are major sensitive). She made sure to be easy and make sure I was okay! I usually have anxiety going to the dentist, but after today's trip I'm excited to come back. I definitely recommend their services!
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thanks for your review and choosing our office. We take pride in taking care of our patients needs and are very glad to hear how pleased you were.