Armstrong Family Dentistry

Dentist

Jesup, GA 31545

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jesupdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
High quality dental work.
Great service always, highly recommend this to all my friends and retirees.
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thanks so much!! We love hearing from our patients and truly appreciate your kind words.!!
S
4 weeks ago
Best Care in town
You always know your in good hands with this group.
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thanks for sharing. Truly appreciated!!
A
1 month ago
Great with children!!
My daughter had her first appointment today and thanks to the kind, professional, and creative staff she did great! My daughter thought the dental hygienist was so funny and really nice. I was nervous with it being her first dental appointment but it all went perfect. She had her teeth cleaned and actually enjoyed it. Yay!! I would highly recommend this office.
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words and giving our office a call. We love seeing kids and yours was such a pleasure. Look forward to seeing ya'll in the future!!
H
1 month ago
Personal and Friendly
I always have a pleasant time here! The staff is very kind and friendly. They are super helpful, and my appointment is always on time!
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thanks so much!! We love hearing from our patients and truly appreciate your kind words.!!
G
1 month ago
Could not ask for a more positive experience. Best cleaning I have had in quite some time. Most experienced, friendly staff around.
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Your kind words are so greatly appreciated!! We are truly blessed to have with wonderful patients!!
J
1 month ago
Top Notch
Some of the best service in Wayne Co. hands down. You cant find a more friendly group anywhere. Thanks
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
We sure do appreciate your review. Patients like you make our job a joy!!
J
1 month ago
Armstrong Family Dentistry is awesome!
The folks at Armstrong Family Dentistry are a fine example of 'Southern Hospitality', and are ALL very professional, kind, and caring. They seem to be very intuitive to you and your needs, and strive to give their customers the absolute best experience they can. Armstrong Family Dentistry is Top quality, no doubt!
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Your kind words are so greatly appreciated!! We are truly blessed to have with wonderful patients!!
L
2 months ago
Wonderful experience
It is a pleasure to have Armstrong Dentistry as my family dentist. Visits are efficient, friendly, and helpful. The staff is courteous and professional.
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thanks so much!! We love hearing from our patients and truly appreciate your kind words.!!
T
2 months ago
Kid friendly and understanding
I took four kids in with me and they were so understanding with me! My children was loud and rowdy and they understood they were very calm with my children
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thanks so much!! We love hearing from our patients and truly appreciate your kind words.!!
S
2 months ago
Very professional great service friendly staff highly recommended
Response from Armstrong Family Dentistry
Thanks!! We appreciate your kind words. Patients like you make our day.