Arnesen Herbert DDS PA

Dentist

1525 County Road 101 North

Plymouth, MN 55447

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

arnesenherbertdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Always Excellent
In for a routine cleaning and exam today. Service was excellent, as always, especially by Erin. She’s the best!
K
3 weeks ago
Friendly, wonderful service!
I have been going to this practice with my family for twenty years! They have a wonderful, caring staff. I trust them with my oral health!
A
1 month ago
Great professional service with a most personable manner...on all parts!
S
1 month ago
I had to have an emergency root canal last year. Dr. Arneson came in on his day off to complete the procedure and relieved quite a few ills. I've been back a handful of times in the past year and each time the entire staff has been positive, friendly and welcoming. I'm very satisfied with the care they provide and would definitely recommend Dr. Arneson, Dr. Herbert and the high quality team to others.
E
2 months ago
The best dentist
I wouldn’t go anywhere else. They care about you looking and feeling your best!!!
K
2 months ago
Personal, Professional and Proficient
I have been going to Dr. Arneson for over 30 years and always found him and his staff experts at what they do. In all that time, I have never been disappointed. Roxanne is amazing. Their work is meticulous and state of the art. All the staff is friendly and greet everyone with a smile.
J
3 months ago
Kate was wonderful. I was there for 6 month dental check-up and she was great. Also, Sandy was very helpful with insurance. She did everything possible to make it a wonderful experience. Corwin & Judy Kronenberg
A
3 months ago
Great as usual!
I had the usual 6 month cleaning and exam. Always a good experience - great staff and good care. Highly recommend this office to everyone. Dr. Arnesen has been our dentist for over 30 years.
K
3 months ago
Best of the best
I recommend Dr. Arneson and his staff to anyone and everyone. Trustworthy. Professional. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
B
3 months ago
Timely concern for my care
My wife was there last week and happened to mention that I was about to undergo radiation and chemo therapy for esophageal cancer. That prompted them to schedule me for a mold and other preventive measures to use to prevent damage to my teeth and mouth from radiation. They fit me into their crowded schedule so that I would have everything set before the radiation began. Such consideration for their patients is praiseworthy, indeed. Bob