Arnesen Herbert DDS PA

Dentist

1525 County Road 101 North

Plymouth, MN 55447

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

arnesenherbertdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Excellent dental office starting with the receptionist! All professional, thorough, first time in the office and both me and my husband were very impressed.
Very satisfactory first visit. Dr. Arneson must rank among the top dentists in the city. Kate was excellent and I am so happy to find her after having to change dental offices! My first walk-in to get information, I was met by Lisa and she is just a lovely receptionist. My husband was very pleased with Joyce. Sandy at the front desk handled our special needs for pre-dental cleaning for Bill and she was just so professional and helpful and saved the day! So glad you're right down the road from home also -- just very pleased with the whole office. I would highly recommend the office.
M
1 week ago
Client for 30 years
I began seeing Dr. Herbert many years ago when I lived near her office before she partnered with Dr. Arneson. Now I drive at least 30 miles each way and I am happy to do so. She is the best. Not only highly skilled, but gentle during procedures and personable. I have had Dr. Arneson for a few appointments and he is also friendly. His knowledge and skill is impressive. The front desk is very welcoming. They could not be better. Their technology is always being updated. Even if I move further away I will continue to come to this office.
A
1 week ago
As always, this team provides the highest level of dental care while being friendly and relaxed in their patient relations. The office itself is easy to access and comfortable in all ways. Sandy and the front desk staff provide a warm welcome and consistently greet me by name. Erin is an excellent dental hygienist and did her work with skill and alacrity. Dr. Arnesen is the best dentist in the state of MN - in my humble opinion. He must truly love the practice. He stays on the cutting edge of dental technology and has never been satisfied with anything less than a superb outcome in my experience.
M
2 weeks ago
Fantastic
Top notch people. Top notch technology. Fantastic care and results.
D
3 weeks ago
A group of truly decicated dental professionals
I have had the opportunity to experience many examples of their ability - from a cap, root canal, and an extraction. My hygienist Roxanne always gives me a thorough comfortable cleaning and exam. All the staff I've encountered contribute to a friendly environment.
P
3 weeks ago
Repeat repeat repeat patients...
We have been patients of Dr. Herbert for many years. The entire staff is always friendly, thoughtful, inquisitive, and strive to do their very best. Erin was super patient with me today and a rigorous cleaning. She is an absolute saint! Our family highly recommends this office.
L
4 weeks ago
Quality care with a warm touch
I came here after being a patient and friend of Dr. Lawton’s for many years. That transition for former patients of Dr. Lawton’s was handled so sensitively and wisely, for which I am thankful. Dr. Arnesen has the highest standards, great technology, and is willing to explain all procedures with detailed precision. Erin and other hygienists are careful, thorough and very welcoming. The office is beautiful and the ladies at the front desk are friendly and efficient. This is an outstanding dental practice that I recommend without reservation to others.
M
4 weeks ago
Highly recommend
Response from Arnesen Herbert DDS PA
Thank you, Mike! It is our pleasure to care for you. Keep Smiling:)
P
1 month ago
Long time patient
I have been a patient of Dr. Arnesen for over 30 years, and just finished up some dental work last week. I think my loyalty says it all! I like to give him a bad time when I'm there for an appointment as it relaxes me and our banter is good for both of us. The ladies at the front desk are very sweet and friendly. They put up with me as well!
K
1 month ago
State of the Art Technology
For those who dread going to the Dentist because of their gag reflex, worry no more! I just had a crown prepared and no impressions! Digital imaging impressions. It was wonderful! Dr. Herbert also has a very gentle touch when it comes to giving novacaine. Another fear lessened by her expertise. I also love putting headphones on and listening to what I want to listen to! I set aside 2 hours for the appointment but was out in 1 hour and 10 minutes. Everything is computerized so all your information is at their fingertips to make it a quick painless appointment.
Response from Arnesen Herbert DDS PA
We strive for the best experience and treatments for everyone. Nothing but the latest and greatest for you and our patients! Thanks, Kim