Arnesen Herbert DDS PA

Dentist

1525 County Road 101 North

Plymouth, MN 55447

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

arnesenherbertdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Never enjoy the Dentist
Had 3 cavities filled today as it always is no good to see the dentist. Amy the tech and Amy the dentist did a great job. I was as comfortable as I could be as I went through procedure. They were both very personable and easy to talk to. Didn't harass me about brushing or how often I should come in so it was a good experience doing something I don't like doing.
T
2 weeks ago
High quality care, Professional and friendly
I got a crown today. I appreciated how professional and friendly the service was provided. I can’t imagine finding better dental care. If you’re looking for a dentist in the Twin Cities, put these guys at the top of your list!
R
4 weeks ago
Got in right on time----Very friendly, thorough, and gentle. Pleasant experience!!
K
2 months ago
Very high quality
Always a very nice experience
K
2 months ago
Kid Friendly
I recently brought my 3 year old for her first dental visit. I couldn't have asked for a better experience for her (and me!). Everyone was friendly and knew exactly how to engage with my daughter and take her fear and turn it into a fun adventurous experience. She liked her visit so much, I think she may be a dental hygienist in the future. Can't thank them enough!
P
2 months ago
Clicking on all cylinders
I have been a patient for decades and I strongly recommend the office in every way! The Front Desk staff is World Class. Friendly and Professional. My Dental Hygienist, Kate, is outstanding! What a delightful person and she knows herself. Dr Arnesen is an excellent Dentist and an even better person. He does more pro bono work than any Medical Professional I have known.
H
3 months ago
Very good experience
They got me in at my scheduled time. They were thorough and friendly.
C
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional!
We love going to Arnesen Herbert Dental. They always treat us like family and are cordial and very professional. Have recommended and will continue recommending.
L
4 months ago
Outstanding Dentist and staff.
Simply a superb dental experience...a courteous and responsive professional team. I think they are the best in the Twin cities area.
S
4 months ago
Excellent dental office starting with the receptionist! All professional, thorough, first time in the office and both me and my husband were very impressed.
Very satisfactory first visit. Dr. Arneson must rank among the top dentists in the city. Kate was excellent and I am so happy to find her after having to change dental offices! My first walk-in to get information, I was met by Lisa and she is just a lovely receptionist. My husband was very pleased with Joyce. Sandy at the front desk handled our special needs for pre-dental cleaning for Bill and she was just so professional and helpful and saved the day! So glad you're right down the road from home also -- just very pleased with the whole office. I would highly recommend the office.