Arnesen Herbert DDS PA

Dentist

1525 County Road 101 North

Plymouth, MN 55447

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

arnesenherbertdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Great experience
Everyone was professional, polite and friendly very easy to go to this dental office.
C
3 days ago
Amazing dentist, incredible staff
I came from the generation that preceded preventative dentistry, and therefore have had more than my fair share of time in the dental chair. I found Dr. Arnesen about 3 years ago, and he is one of the most amazing dentists that I have ever known. He goes above and beyond in every way. He also has a wonderful personality. I am a physician, and having worked in the medical industry, I can say with confidence that Dr. Arnesen is an amazing dentist. Finally, his staff, from the front desk to the hygienist, are also consistently wonderful.
P
5 days ago
Dr Herbert and Kate (and all the staff) were excellent. I honestly did not expect to get immediate treatment but was pleased to do so. Thanks to everyone.
M
2 weeks ago
Best-in-Class Care! EVER!!!
I have been coming to this dentist for over 30 years. My children were cared for by Dr. Arnesen and now, as adults, they have maintained him as their dentist. This is such a professional and progressive environment that I am confident I and my family are getting the best-in-class, quality care the Twin Cities has to offer. The staff is highly trained and very pleasant to work with - my entire experience is exceptional from the time I make the appointment to the time I leave my exam. I highly recommend Drs. Arnesen and Herbert to anyone for dental, cosmetic, or orthodontic needs.
C
2 weeks ago
The best at what they do
Dr. Paul Arnesen and his staff are friendly, professional and excellent at what they do! From the moment you enter their office, they are prompt and make you feel comfortable and very thorough with their services. Definitely would, and have recommended to others.
M
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and amazing at dental work
Dr Herbert is always great and so is her staff. They're friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Herbert can put in a filling that seems invisible and blends right into your tooth. I highly recommend her and the practice.
P
4 weeks ago
Great, efficient, reputable
I was in a real mess after 25 years of incompetent, incorrigible and expensive dentists in NYC. Dr. Herbert and her team were able to solve all my problems and I can finally smile again. I live in St. Paul but It is definitely worth it to me to drive the 24 miles to receive high quality care at affordable prices.
K
4 weeks ago
The go beyond the call of duty!
We have had amazing service over the years from both dentist. My daughter was in an accident and knocked out 5 front teeth late on a Saturday night and Dr Herbert was quick to call me and facetime me from her cell phone to look at my daughters mouth and see what needed to be done! Dr Arnesen actually came in on a Sunday to clean her up and get things started for all the major work on Monday. When it come to regular dental care that we receive from Dr Herbert you can never get the personal service you get from her. They make time for you even if they are booked, the quality of dentistry is amazing as well as I feel like I am going home to visit with an old friend. I would recommend this dental office especially for anyone that is afraid of the dentist. I can not give these two any higher rating than a perfect office and amazing staff!
M
4 weeks ago
Best of the best. Friendlier than the rest.
We've been going here for years now. Myself and three children. In addition to great regular dental care, Dr. Herbert was remarkable when our son had a dental accident leaving him with two teeth out of position and two others broken. She adjusted her schedule, got him in during the emergency and followed up with the best of care including two root canals, necessary whitening of the "dead" teeth, and repairing the other broken teeth. He's as good as new now and even after all this, he doesn't mind visiting the office because they are compassionate people. You know good people when the office staff, hygienists, and dental assistants are all happy to see you. Keep up the good work!
J
1 month ago
Great people and fantastic work!
Absolutely the best care I have ever received!