Arnesen Herbert DDS PA

Dentist

1525 County Road 101 North

Plymouth, MN 55447

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

arnesenherbertdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Kid Friendly
I recently brought my 3 year old for her first dental visit. I couldn't have asked for a better experience for her (and me!). Everyone was friendly and knew exactly how to engage with my daughter and take her fear and turn it into a fun adventurous experience. She liked her visit so much, I think she may be a dental hygienist in the future. Can't thank them enough!
P
2 weeks ago
Clicking on all cylinders
I have been a patient for decades and I strongly recommend the office in every way! The Front Desk staff is World Class. Friendly and Professional. My Dental Hygienist, Kate, is outstanding! What a delightful person and she knows herself. Dr Arnesen is an excellent Dentist and an even better person. He does more pro bono work than any Medical Professional I have known.
H
3 weeks ago
Very good experience
They got me in at my scheduled time. They were thorough and friendly.
C
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional!
We love going to Arnesen Herbert Dental. They always treat us like family and are cordial and very professional. Have recommended and will continue recommending.
L
2 months ago
Outstanding Dentist and staff.
Simply a superb dental experience...a courteous and responsive professional team. I think they are the best in the Twin cities area.
S
2 months ago
Excellent dental office starting with the receptionist! All professional, thorough, first time in the office and both me and my husband were very impressed.
Very satisfactory first visit. Dr. Arneson must rank among the top dentists in the city. Kate was excellent and I am so happy to find her after having to change dental offices! My first walk-in to get information, I was met by Lisa and she is just a lovely receptionist. My husband was very pleased with Joyce. Sandy at the front desk handled our special needs for pre-dental cleaning for Bill and she was just so professional and helpful and saved the day! So glad you're right down the road from home also -- just very pleased with the whole office. I would highly recommend the office.
M
2 months ago
Client for 30 years
I began seeing Dr. Herbert many years ago when I lived near her office before she partnered with Dr. Arneson. Now I drive at least 30 miles each way and I am happy to do so. She is the best. Not only highly skilled, but gentle during procedures and personable. I have had Dr. Arneson for a few appointments and he is also friendly. His knowledge and skill is impressive. The front desk is very welcoming. They could not be better. Their technology is always being updated. Even if I move further away I will continue to come to this office.
A
2 months ago
As always, this team provides the highest level of dental care while being friendly and relaxed in their patient relations. The office itself is easy to access and comfortable in all ways. Sandy and the front desk staff provide a warm welcome and consistently greet me by name. Erin is an excellent dental hygienist and did her work with skill and alacrity. Dr. Arnesen is the best dentist in the state of MN - in my humble opinion. He must truly love the practice. He stays on the cutting edge of dental technology and has never been satisfied with anything less than a superb outcome in my experience.
M
2 months ago
Fantastic
Top notch people. Top notch technology. Fantastic care and results.
D
3 months ago
A group of truly decicated dental professionals
I have had the opportunity to experience many examples of their ability - from a cap, root canal, and an extraction. My hygienist Roxanne always gives me a thorough comfortable cleaning and exam. All the staff I've encountered contribute to a friendly environment.