Arnesen Herbert DDS PA

Dentist

1525 County Road 101 North

Plymouth, MN 55447

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

arnesenherbertdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
I was apprehensive at first because I had been a patient of Dr. Lawton for many years until he passed. It took a few appointments before I felt really comfortable. All of the staff is very friendly and I like the fact that Dr. Arnesen does more than general dentistry. I am very pleased. The best part is candy at Halloween!
S
5 days ago
Incredible Dentist
Dr. Arnesen has been my dentist for 10 years. He is an incredible dentist who always has the best interest of the patient in mind. His staff is incredible and very professional.
J
6 days ago
Extremely kind and professional
I have been coming to this dental practice since 1993. I have been blessed with great care by Dr. Arnesen and the hygienists. The wonderful ladies at the front office are a treasure as well! I have recommended this office to anyone looking for a dental practice!
J
1 week ago
There're all super nice and professional. I have recommended them to friends and neighbors and they are all happy customers.
W
4 weeks ago
My teeth have always been a great pride to me. I feel very fortunate to have people who treat me so thoughtfully. They listen to my concerns and do not forget what they are. I have great respect for all the people that work in their practice.
K
2 months ago
Professional, Warm and Friendly
My family and I have been seeing Dr. Arnesen for more than 20 years. He is a very meticulous dentist which is just what a dentist should be. His coworkers, both dental and clerical, are exceptionally friendly and thorough. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
J
2 months ago
Great dental practice!
I am a new patient and felt immediately at home with this practice. Everyone from the front desk to the hygienist to the doctor was friendly and professional and the care was top notch. I highly recommend Arnesen Herbert DDS practice. I feel lucky to have found them!
A
2 months ago
They provide the best of the best - high quality care, very professional, and super-friendly. What an unbeatable combo!
Response from Arnesen Herbert DDS PA
Thanks Ann! We love having patients just like you!
T
2 months ago
Professional and personal
My wife and I have been going to Arnesen/Herbert ever since we moved to Plymouth, MN, back in 2003. We count ourselves fortunate to be living close to such a great dental practice. The staff is both professional and personable. I highly recommend them for both routine and specialty dental services.
Response from Arnesen Herbert DDS PA
Thanks for your kind words, we appreciate your trust in us!
A
2 months ago
No fear of going to the dentist!
My family has always had wonderful care and kind treatment by everyone in this office. We never plan to change dentists. Highly recommend Drs. Arnesen and Herbert, and Dr. Endean, whom I met for the first time today. Very caring and helpful. We have been patients of Dr. Arnesen since about 1987.
Response from Arnesen Herbert DDS PA
Thank you so much, Angie!