Arnesen Herbert DDS PA

Dentist

1525 County Road 101 North

Plymouth, MN 55447

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

arnesenherbertdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Mary was my hygienist for my new patient visit today. She was awesome! The x-rays used to hurt when they took them at my previous office, but Mary knew how to position them just right to make it comfortable. Ditto for the gum measuring, she was very gentle. I felt very relaxed and in good hands with the highly experienced staff here. I look forward to getting my implant to replace my missing tooth.
G
2 days ago
Proactive Quality Friendly
Great service for our whole family - meaning the extended one. All great experiences. Timely, comfortable all the way through. Dentistry can be painless!
M
6 days ago
Dr Herbert and the staff are amazing
I’ve been going to her for decades. I moved away for awhile and had to try another couple dentists in Chicago. When I moved back I could have gone anywhere but still made the longer drive out to where I used to live to see her. She’s amazing at helping you understand what is happening and what can be done for preventative measures and her work when required for fillings or crowns is top notch. Can’t recommend her enough. All of her staff is friendly and also great their jobs as well. I have not used the other dentists there yet.
A
1 week ago
10 years of great service
I absolutely love Lee Ann Herbert. I have been going to this clinic for 10 years and I feel totally comfortable asking questions, going for appointments, and adjusting appointments when needed. I have always been totally comfortable with treatment plans & care provided. I am a nervous person in general and going to the dentist in the past was a nightmare. If you want kind and considerate exceptional care, this is the practice for you.
J
2 months ago
High Quality Work
They did amazing work.
K
2 months ago
Both Professional and Friendly
I have been a patient of Dr. Arneson for over 30 years and he has never disappointed me or my family. He is always on the cutting edge of technology to make the patient experience easier and faster. Roxanne is a delight and does her job with ease and expertise. The whole staff is excellent. I actually enjoy going to the dentist!
A
3 months ago
Very competent and personable - with nothing short of an outstanding staff!
J
4 months ago
Every one at Arnesen & Herbert DDS are all top rated friendly, kind and always willing to take care of you from the front Desk to The service providers simply the best. JJD
B
4 months ago
High quality work
They do amazing work!
S
4 months ago
All of the staff was very professional and friendly. Very welcoming. Was very considerate of my 'dental chair anxiety.'