Arnesen Herbert DDS PA

Dentist

1525 County Road 101 North

Plymouth, MN 55447

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
An uplifting experience always!
Every aspect is performed in the most professional way - making appointments, reminders, facility is modern and efficient, receptionists and dentists are exceptional! I enjoy the care that is taken in making my experience comfortable! My teeth and gums are in the greatest shape ever!!!!
Response from Arnesen Herbert DDS PA
Hi Marcia, It was so nice seeing you. Thank you so much for the nice review for the whole office. We really try to work as a team. Keep smiling:)
K
3 years ago
Who likes going to the dentist? Well, I do. From the time I walk into the door I am greeted by name and surrounded by friendly, highly professional individuals who genuinely care about me. Their office is extremely organized, neat and clean. The level of expertise and state of art technology is unsurpassed.
Response from Arnesen Herbert DDS PA
Hi Karen, We love that you like to come into our office. We enjoy seeing the smile you always have and how happy you are every time we see you!
M
3 years ago
Lost a filling
I lost a filling Saturday and had trouble biting, as it was from my front tooth. I phoned Monday morning and was able to have it repaired in the afternoon. I am so relieved and I appreciate that the staff is always so friendly, accommodating and helpful ! Thank You, so much! Maria
Response from Arnesen Herbert DDS PA
Hi Maria, We are happy we were able to take care of you yesterday. You are always so happy and kind to our staff, we enjoy seeing you and your wonderful smile!
A
3 years ago
Excellent care
Dr. Arnesen and his staff have cared for our family for at least 30 years. We have always been treated with care and respect and excellent dentistry. I can't think of any negatives. Always accommodating to our needs and up to date on new techniques and equipment. Not at all scary!
Response from Arnesen Herbert DDS PA
Hi Angie, Thank you for the nice review. We hope to see you and your family for many more years:)
M
3 years ago
Herbert is an amazing dentist
I've been using her for decades with a small gap when I loved in Chicago. She's professional and friendly. Highly recommend.
Response from Arnesen Herbert DDS PA
Hi Mike, we are happy to have you back from Chicago. Keep smiling :)
D
3 years ago
the right place to go
everything is rights about going to this dentist. great environment, friendly / skilled staff and REALLY GOOD dentists. I think I've had every procedure possible and all were done perfectly.
Response from Arnesen Herbert DDS PA
Hi D, Thank you for the kind words , we strive to be the best.
K
3 years ago
I actually LIKE going to the dentist here!!
Top notch staff, from reception, to dental technicians, dentists and billing. They clearly have figured out how to provide excellent dental care with five star customer service. My teeth have never looked so good
Response from Arnesen Herbert DDS PA
Hi Kim! Thank you so much! We enjoy seeing your perfect smile in our office!
C
3 years ago
20 Years+ - Excellent Service & Patient Care
I relocated to the Twin Cities 24 years ago and when searching for a great dentist, a colleague recommended Dr. Arnesen. I've been a patient ever since along with my four children. Both Dr. Arnesen and Dr. Herbert have treated me, and without reservation, I recommend these highly skilled dentists and their staff. The hygienists are knowledgeable, friendly, and seem to enjoy their work. The friendly office staff knows you by name and genuinely care about you. My grown daughters wished they could continue dental care with Arnesen and Herbert, but they live too far away. My college age sons continue to receive care with Dr. Arnesen and Herbert. Honestly, I can't say enough good things about this dental office.
Response from Arnesen Herbert DDS PA
Hi Cynthia, Thank you. We all enjoy seeing you and your family.
K
3 years ago
Professional, high quality staff
I can't say enough good things about Dr Hebert and her staff. I was one of Dr Hebert's first patients when she started dentistry and she is top notch! Her hygienist Mary is terrific as well as Michelle!! The front desk greats you by name when you arrive and is always so helpful and friendly. Great place to go if you are looking for a new dentist.
Response from Arnesen Herbert DDS PA
Kathy, Thank you for such wonderful feedback! We couldn't do it without your smile, and we are so happy to serve you as a long standing patient in our office:) Keep smiling, Love your Dental team!
C
3 years ago
Is it possible to look forward to dental visits?
As unlikely as it seems, I actually enjoy going to the dentist now! That has everything to do with the way I am treated by all the staff, especially my hygienist, Erin. She makes what otherwise could be an unpleasant experience quite the opposite. Her friendly demeanor and conversation are "just what the doctor ordered."
Response from Arnesen Herbert DDS PA
Thank you! We appreciate your feedback. It is always such a pleasure seeing you!