Arnesen Herbert DDS PA

Dentist

1525 County Road 101 North

Plymouth, MN 55447

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Kate was wonderful. I was there for 6 month dental check-up and she was great. Also, Sandy was very helpful with insurance. She did everything possible to make it a wonderful experience. Corwin & Judy Kronenberg
A
5 months ago
Great as usual!
I had the usual 6 month cleaning and exam. Always a good experience - great staff and good care. Highly recommend this office to everyone. Dr. Arnesen has been our dentist for over 30 years.
K
6 months ago
Best of the best
I recommend Dr. Arneson and his staff to anyone and everyone. Trustworthy. Professional. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
B
6 months ago
Timely concern for my care
My wife was there last week and happened to mention that I was about to undergo radiation and chemo therapy for esophageal cancer. That prompted them to schedule me for a mold and other preventive measures to use to prevent damage to my teeth and mouth from radiation. They fit me into their crowded schedule so that I would have everything set before the radiation began. Such consideration for their patients is praiseworthy, indeed. Bob
B
6 months ago
Timely concern for my care
My wife was there last week and happened to mention that I was about to undergo radiation and chemo therapy for esophageal cancer. That prompted them to schedule me for a mold and other preventive measures to use to prevent damage to my teeth and mouth from radiation. They fit me into their crowded schedule so that I would have everything set before the radiation began. Such consideration for their patients is praiseworthy, indeed. Bob
K
6 months ago
Wonderful Dentist and staff
I have been seeing Dr. Herbert for years!! She is truly wonderful and professional. The staff at the clinic is the best, can't say enough good things about Amy, Michelle and Mary, down to the ladies at the front desk. Everyone is always willing to help and make you feel comfortable.
R
6 months ago
Best in town
I’m a loyal customer going back to ‘79. I’d recommend Dr. Arnesen to anyone. Tough to beat the location, immaculate condition of the office, skilled dental hygienists, friendly assistants at the desk, and the service the doctors have provided to me and my family over the years. Thank you.
K
6 months ago
Such good service!
The staff are all so friendly and patient, and Joyce and Dr Herbert are especially caring when they work with my elderly mother-in-law.
C
6 months ago
Always a positive experience
Excellent and personalized care from Dr. Endean and Leah today, I have always been pleased with the care I have received here.
M
7 months ago
great visit again
I thought i had a problem, a thorough exam proved otherwise. I just need to keep wearing my tooth guard at night! Thanks again to both Dr.Arnesen and Dr. Endean.