Arnesen Herbert DDS PA

Dentist

1525 County Road 101 North

Plymouth, MN 55447

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 months ago
Professional and gentle service
Most professional, friendly staff. Superior cleaning. Dr. Herbert is the best!
B
9 months ago
Always 5 star service. Staff is polite, professional and always available for problems and questions.
W
10 months ago
I had chosen to have a caramel candy when I discovered something hard among the caramel! It was a gold crown from my mouth! I was horrified. My teeth are so important to me. I struggled to the next morning when I called this wonderful dental office. They were able to fit me in in just a short time...barely time for me to make it but it was absolutely necessary for me to have this installed again. I prayed that nothing further had caused the crown to come out. I arrived just by the skin of my teeth time-wise and they took me in and comforted me in my situation. Nothing had broken so, after x-rays, the doctor was able to replace that beautiful gold piece. I was comfortable again....and very relieved and happy
B
10 months ago
Best Dentist
Dr. Arnesen and his staff are the best. Great service and very consensus on making your teeth look their best. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
D
10 months ago
I went with my son who had his front tooth fixed. It was chipped and he was not comfortable smiling until it was done! Everyone from the front desk, dentist and the assistant were personable, friendly and kind. This dentists office has such a positive vibe that it is a pleasure to be there!
M
10 months ago
Never enjoy the Dentist
Had 3 cavities filled today as it always is no good to see the dentist. Amy the tech and Amy the dentist did a great job. I was as comfortable as I could be as I went through procedure. They were both very personable and easy to talk to. Didn't harass me about brushing or how often I should come in so it was a good experience doing something I don't like doing.
T
10 months ago
High quality care, Professional and friendly
I got a crown today. I appreciated how professional and friendly the service was provided. I can’t imagine finding better dental care. If you’re looking for a dentist in the Twin Cities, put these guys at the top of your list!
R
11 months ago
Got in right on time----Very friendly, thorough, and gentle. Pleasant experience!!
K
12 months ago
Very high quality
Always a very nice experience
K
12 months ago
Kid Friendly
I recently brought my 3 year old for her first dental visit. I couldn't have asked for a better experience for her (and me!). Everyone was friendly and knew exactly how to engage with my daughter and take her fear and turn it into a fun adventurous experience. She liked her visit so much, I think she may be a dental hygienist in the future. Can't thank them enough!