Arnesen Herbert DDS PA

Dentist

1525 County Road 101 North

Plymouth, MN 55447

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 year ago
Quality care with a warm touch
I came here after being a patient and friend of Dr. Lawton’s for many years. That transition for former patients of Dr. Lawton’s was handled so sensitively and wisely, for which I am thankful. Dr. Arnesen has the highest standards, great technology, and is willing to explain all procedures with detailed precision. Erin and other hygienists are careful, thorough and very welcoming. The office is beautiful and the ladies at the front desk are friendly and efficient. This is an outstanding dental practice that I recommend without reservation to others.
M
1 year ago
Highly recommend
Response from Arnesen Herbert DDS PA
Thank you, Mike! It is our pleasure to care for you. Keep Smiling:)
P
1 year ago
Long time patient
I have been a patient of Dr. Arnesen for over 30 years, and just finished up some dental work last week. I think my loyalty says it all! I like to give him a bad time when I'm there for an appointment as it relaxes me and our banter is good for both of us. The ladies at the front desk are very sweet and friendly. They put up with me as well!
K
1 year ago
State of the Art Technology
For those who dread going to the Dentist because of their gag reflex, worry no more! I just had a crown prepared and no impressions! Digital imaging impressions. It was wonderful! Dr. Herbert also has a very gentle touch when it comes to giving novacaine. Another fear lessened by her expertise. I also love putting headphones on and listening to what I want to listen to! I set aside 2 hours for the appointment but was out in 1 hour and 10 minutes. Everything is computerized so all your information is at their fingertips to make it a quick painless appointment.
Response from Arnesen Herbert DDS PA
We strive for the best experience and treatments for everyone. Nothing but the latest and greatest for you and our patients! Thanks, Kim
C
1 year ago
Consistent excellence in dental care
I continue to be impressed at the excellent quality of dental care that I receive at your practice; and I particularly appreciate the special touch and friendliness of my hygienist, Erin.
P
1 year ago
I was apprehensive at first because I had been a patient of Dr. Lawton for many years until he passed. It took a few appointments before I felt really comfortable. All of the staff is very friendly and I like the fact that Dr. Arnesen does more than general dentistry. I am very pleased. The best part is candy at Halloween!
S
1 year ago
Incredible Dentist
Dr. Arnesen has been my dentist for 10 years. He is an incredible dentist who always has the best interest of the patient in mind. His staff is incredible and very professional.
J
1 year ago
Extremely kind and professional
I have been coming to this dental practice since 1993. I have been blessed with great care by Dr. Arnesen and the hygienists. The wonderful ladies at the front office are a treasure as well! I have recommended this office to anyone looking for a dental practice!
J
1 year ago
There're all super nice and professional. I have recommended them to friends and neighbors and they are all happy customers.
W
1 year ago
My teeth have always been a great pride to me. I feel very fortunate to have people who treat me so thoughtfully. They listen to my concerns and do not forget what they are. I have great respect for all the people that work in their practice.