Arnett Dental Care

Dentist

1405 Dudley Dr

Murray, KY 42071

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

arnettdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 hours ago
Office was very friendly and professional.
I was very impressed with how professional everyone was here. Have only had cleanings and consultation but have been very happy so far.
S
3 days ago
GREAT PEOPLE
Dr. Arnett is the best and his staff is so friendly and make you feel comfortable, even if you are at a dentist office. I highly recommend them!
G
4 weeks ago
High quality of service,professional and very friendly
Very personable staff, my 67 year old teeth still work quite well, see the staff twice annually. Keep up the good work!!
Response from Arnett Dental Care
Thank you, Gary!!
S
2 months ago
High quality service, affordable, friendly Doctor and staff
Every part of the experience was 1st rate! Friendly and professional Doctor and Staff that made me feel relaxed and comfortable. Dr. Arnett asked me what my concern was and repaired what I ask him to do. The price was very affordable! I have already recommended Arnett Dental Care to many of my friends. A perfect fit for Me!!!
Response from Arnett Dental Care
Thank you, Steve!
J
3 months ago
very informative
The office is welcoming, including politeness from all the staff. Not a long wait anytime I'm there. Dr. Arnett was very thorough when explaining what he observed in X-ray's. He invited me to turn and look at the pics so that I could understand better what his concerns were. He and the staff went out of their way to make me comfortable, despite my former anxieties.
Response from Arnett Dental Care
Thank you, Jennifer!
M
3 months ago
Very friendly
I am always very anxious when going to the dentist. Dr. Arnett and his staff, however, were so patient and friendly during my visit today that I felt much more relaxed than I have ever been in a dentist's office. All my questions and concerns were answered and addressed with patience and in a way that I was truly able to understand. I fully trust Dr. Arnett and his staff with my family's dental care. Highly recommend!
Response from Arnett Dental Care
Thank you, Marcy!
M
5 months ago
Very friendly, willing toi answer questions
I have been going there for a few years now. Everyone there is very friendly and helpful. The quality of service is top notch. They listen to your concerns, answer your questions, and offer advice. I have always gotten in on time, and been taken care of right away. i will continue to go there as long as they are in business.
Response from Arnett Dental Care
Thank you Michael!
C
6 months ago
Impressed today.
My visit today was the most pleasant I think I have ever had. I always get geared up going to the dentist. All of it was smooth as it could be. I regret over the past 2 yrs (visiting a friends family member that is a dentist in another city) not returning to Dr Arnett's office. I am anxious to get my work started that was discovered today during my thorough exam. Thank you all for being so kind and comforting to me during my time at your office. I would highly recommend this practice for your dental needs. All ages. ;)
Response from Arnett Dental Care
Thank you, Cheryl!
C
6 months ago
Exceptional service
Dr. Arnett was very thorough in explaining the issues I had, then in performing the procedure needed to alleviate my discomfort. I felt he and the staff were very knowledgeable and kind. I felt absolutely no pain while having a tooth filled. Then he explained in detail what other procedures I needed and was very patient when answering my questions. I would highly recommend Dr. Arnett for any dental needs. The office is #1 in Murray in my opinion!!
Response from Arnett Dental Care
Thank you, Cathy!
T
7 months ago
Great dentist and staff.
Professional, skilled and friendly. Appointments are right on time. They provide all dental care for my family. I would recommend this office to any age.
Response from Arnett Dental Care
Thank you Tammie!