Arnett Dental Care

Dentist

1405 Dudley Dr

Murray, KY 42071

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

arnettdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Very friendly and caring!
If you are scared to go to the dentist, I highly recommend Arnett Dental Care. You will not regret it. Not only will you be treated with great care but also with the upmost respect.
Response from Arnett Dental Care
Thank you, Kathy!
D
2 weeks ago
Best dentist in Murray. Cares to make sure you are not feeling anything. Makes you feel very comfortable. Highly recommend.
Response from Arnett Dental Care
Thank you, Dana!
P
3 weeks ago
Very Professional advice and support
Response from Arnett Dental Care
Thank you, Phillip!
G
1 month ago
Dr. Arnette was very thorough in trying to find an issue I was having with a tooth. I appreciated that he didn’t rush and he explained everything that he was looking for. His friendly demeanor and that of his staff made my visit to a dentist much more comfortable than any I’ve had before.
Response from Arnett Dental Care
Thank you, Gail!
S
1 month ago
Professional & Friendly
No waiting, always provides good service and helpful advice. I like the e-mail reminder, works for me !
Response from Arnett Dental Care
Thank you, Sharon!
J
2 months ago
Excellent care and great office personnel. Caring and considerate. Great dentist and staff.
Response from Arnett Dental Care
Thank you, Jerri!
R
2 months ago
Very thorough and caring and professional and skilled
Response from Arnett Dental Care
Thank you, Ron!
J
2 months ago
I have never had any reservations about the quality of sever I receive from Dr Arnett. I would and have recommended Dr Arnett to my friends.
Response from Arnett Dental Care
Thank you, Jordan
F
4 months ago
was very pleased manner of my treatment. no dillydaddleing around . got right to work and came up with a great plan to get to my solution. THANKS.farrell
Response from Arnett Dental Care
Thank you, George!
J
5 months ago
Relaxing
Uneventful, and that is a good thing in a dental office! The hygienist was friendly and put me at ease, and doesn’t keep up any conversation while she works! I love that. Dr. Arnett came in after my teeth were cleaned, inspected my teeth, asked good questions and answered all of my questions in terms I could understand.
Response from Arnett Dental Care
Thank you, Jan!!