Arnett Dental Care

Dentist

1405 Dudley Dr

Murray, KY 42071

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

arnettdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 week ago
was very pleased manner of my treatment. no dillydaddleing around . got right to work and came up with a great plan to get to my solution. THANKS.farrell
Response from Arnett Dental Care
Thank you, George!
J
1 month ago
Relaxing
Uneventful, and that is a good thing in a dental office! The hygienist was friendly and put me at ease, and doesn’t keep up any conversation while she works! I love that. Dr. Arnett came in after my teeth were cleaned, inspected my teeth, asked good questions and answered all of my questions in terms I could understand.
Response from Arnett Dental Care
Thank you, Jan!!
T
2 months ago
Wonderful caring people!
I live in Florida now but just can’t stand the thought of finding another dentist. Especially when I already have the best in Murray!!
Response from Arnett Dental Care
Thank you, Terri!!
M
4 months ago
It says a lot for a Paducah resident to drive to Murray! I ❤ Arnett Clinic.
Response from Arnett Dental Care
Thank you, Martha!
C
4 months ago
Dr.Arnett is the best! Right near a pain-free visit.......3 cavities filled. Thank you!
Response from Arnett Dental Care
Thank you!!
D
4 months ago
Super bunch of careing people!!! Had a tooth/gum problem with no appointment—-was leaving on a trip later that day——they worked me in quickly and took care of my problem!!👍👍👍
Response from Arnett Dental Care
Thank you, Dan!
J
4 months ago
The staff was polite and helpful. I had a good experience with Marla even though I had to have x-rays (which I hate).
Response from Arnett Dental Care
Thank you, Janice
R
5 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Dr Arnett and staff will take care of you
Response from Arnett Dental Care
Thank you, Robert!
K
5 months ago
I love Dr Arnett, Marla and the whole staff! The best!
Response from Arnett Dental Care
Thank you, Kathy!
M
6 months ago
Great caring staff. Dr Arnett is knowledgeable and I highly recommend him
Response from Arnett Dental Care
Thank you, Marci!