Arnett Dental Care

Dentist

1405 Dudley Dr

Murray, KY 42071

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

arnettdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 months ago
Very Professional and High Quality Dentistry
I love that Dr. Arnett does my dental work such as dental fillings, fitting dental devices, etc. and not a dental technician as in some dental offices I have been in where you barely see the dentist. He does an excellent job in a very timely manner. All of his staff are friendly and professional. It is a bit of a drive for me, but well worth it! Best Dentist I have ever been to.
Response from Arnett Dental Care
Thank you, Patricia!
J
3 months ago
Always a pleasant experience. Wonderful, friendly staff
Response from Arnett Dental Care
Thank you, Jennifer!
R
3 months ago
I was good everyone was friendly. I think the cleaning was good as it could be.
Response from Arnett Dental Care
Thank you, Rob!
M
3 months ago
Highly professional, friendly, & trustworthy
Dr. Arnett was very respectful and listened to my concerns about a dental problem. He assured me he could fix this minor incident. He inquired about my overall health, as well as my husband's. He made me feel comfortable and to ready to go back for more services. We booked an appointment for my husband while there. All of his assistants were welcoming and ready to assist. I highly recommend Dr. Arnett and his workers for any dental work.
Response from Arnett Dental Care
Thank you very much, Marjorie!
D
4 months ago
All of the staff are very professional and friendly. I would and have recommended Arnett Dental to family and friends.
Response from Arnett Dental Care
Thank you, Denise!
L
4 months ago
At Arnettt Dental they are very nice people. They make you comfortable and I actually felt at home even though I was in a dental office. And Dr Arnett helped me relax during my procedure. I had a great experience there. THANKS AGAIN
Response from Arnett Dental Care
Thank you, Lasandra!
K
4 months ago
Very friendly and caring!
If you are scared to go to the dentist, I highly recommend Arnett Dental Care. You will not regret it. Not only will you be treated with great care but also with the upmost respect.
Response from Arnett Dental Care
Thank you, Kathy!
D
5 months ago
Best dentist in Murray. Cares to make sure you are not feeling anything. Makes you feel very comfortable. Highly recommend.
Response from Arnett Dental Care
Thank you, Dana!
P
5 months ago
Very Professional advice and support
Response from Arnett Dental Care
Thank you, Phillip!
G
5 months ago
Dr. Arnette was very thorough in trying to find an issue I was having with a tooth. I appreciated that he didn’t rush and he explained everything that he was looking for. His friendly demeanor and that of his staff made my visit to a dentist much more comfortable than any I’ve had before.
Response from Arnett Dental Care
Thank you, Gail!