Arnett Dental Care

Dentist

1405 Dudley Dr

Murray, KY 42071

Open Today By Appointment

arnettdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
I love Dr Arnett, Marla and the whole staff! The best!
Response from Arnett Dental Care
Thank you, Kathy!
M
1 month ago
Great caring staff. Dr Arnett is knowledgeable and I highly recommend him
Response from Arnett Dental Care
Thank you, Marci!
J
1 month ago
Teeth Cleaning that Always Makes Your Mouth Feel Fresh
Dr. Arnett's practice is one that is a collection of extraordinary people with great skills and the ability to make you feel comfortable as well. It is a rare practice where you feel welcome from the time you enter the door and at the same time you know that you mouth will be viewed with your safety and health as their goal. Dr. Arnett and his staff from billing to his hygienists explain all processes and you can feel secure when they provide advice. This is a practice for people who want to feel they are being well taken care of and you can be assured all procedures are done with the kind of care you would expect from a "first-class" organization.
Response from Arnett Dental Care
Thank you, Joe! Having patients like you makes our jobs more enjoyable!
L
2 months ago
I was not scared.
Response from Arnett Dental Care
Thank you, Luke! That is what we like to hear.
B
2 months ago
Great service!!
Response from Arnett Dental Care
Thank you, Beth!
J
2 months ago
A dental practice that is strong and that cares!
Dr Arnett has always been a dentist who is interested in the health of your mouth. He describes what he is doing, step by step...never suggesting unnecessary procedures. You can trust in his skill and ability to communicate.
Response from Arnett Dental Care
Thank you, Joe!
B
2 months ago
High Quality, Professional and Friendly
Love this place! Our family has been going to Dr. Arnett for many years. They are always on time and treat us like family.
Response from Arnett Dental Care
Thank you, Bob!
S
3 months ago
Excellent service with a truly caring staff.
Anyone that knows me knows that I am terrified of going to the dentist. I always have been. I have never found a place where I feel more comfortable in a dentist chair than Dr. Arnett's office. Marla is the best hygienist and always honest and so calming. She takes her time and does a great job without rushing or getting in a hurry. Mark and his assistants are always spot on. Haley helps with every procedure while talking to you and helping you get through the most difficult situations and she will give her honest input about any concern you may have. Dr. Arnett will take his time and complete every procedure to your satisfaction no matter the circumstance. He and his staff are top of the line. I am so thankfully blessed to have Dr. Arnett and his team on my side. I have been to a lot of different dentist offices in Murray and I will tell you straight up that I have never found a more caring and relaxed environment. I am not the best patient and Mark and his staff have always been the absolute best they can be to help me with any issue I may have. They are the best in my opinion and I would highly recommend every person that works with Dr. Arnett. The ladies are so friendly and Leslie is always willing to help you with all of your insurance and billing questions.
Response from Arnett Dental Care
Thank you, Stacy!
K
3 months ago
Professional
The hygienist, the staff and the dentist are very prompt, thorough and professional. I love the appointment texting system; my bet is that is aves the staff countless hours every day. Thank you.
Response from Arnett Dental Care
Thank you, Ken!
M
3 months ago
Always a pleasant experience at Arnett Dental. It is obvious that everyone in the office takes their work seriously and does it in a most professional manner.
Response from Arnett Dental Care
Thank you, Michael!