Arnett Dentistry Inc

Dentist

179 Auburn Ct

Suite 2

Westlake Village, CA 91362

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

arnettdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Always excellent!
R
3 weeks ago
We are always happy with the attention and service your office provides
N
3 weeks ago
They are the best! I have been coming here for over 30 years! My entire family comes and we drive form the valley too!
R
4 weeks ago
Desiree is excellent. I feel safe and confident when she does my teeth. She always asks about my vacations. Dr. Arnett, Senior, took a look at my teeth today; he is very personable and did a thorough check of my teeth.
M
4 weeks ago
The Best Dental Practice in the West!
You will never have to dread a dentist appointment again. Have had a very challenging dental year and Dr. Arnett and staff have never given up on me. All are professional, friendly and extremely caring. Quality dentistry at its best.
M
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Practice
Always friendly, consistent excellent service, and Dr. Arnett is the most professional and knowledgeable dentist in the entire area.
A
1 month ago
High Quality Service and Very Friendly
No one likes to visit the dentist, but everyone in Arnett Dentistry makes it a fun experience! From Karen and Cheryl, to Judy and Erin, and Dr. Arnett, they make you feel comfortable, welcome, and assured that you will be taken care of! All my favorites!
M
2 months ago
A fine dentist and staff
Dr. Tim Arnett has been our family's dentist for decades now and has performed checkups through root canals and crowns for my wife and me. He and his staff are thoroughly professional and at the same time friendly and very helpful. The office is very attractive, uncluttered, and comfortable. The waiting room is furnished more like a home than an office, and the "working" rooms have large windows to make the experience more comfortable. Everything about the practice is modern state of the art making use of the latest dental technology, for example with a large monitor showing the digital x-rays and online reminders of appointments.
P
2 months ago
All went well.
L
2 months ago
Had my teeth cleaned by Cindy. The best hygienist ever. Gentle and thorough. I think the entire staff is amazing!!!!