Arnett Dentistry Inc

Dentist

179 Auburn Ct

Suite 2

Westlake Village, CA 91362

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

arnettdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Excellent service in an emergency situation!!
Dr Scott was extremely helpful with a molar gone bad!
N
2 weeks ago
All went very smoothly as usual.
Hood
C
2 weeks ago
Very pleasant, friendly and professional appointment with Judy.
P
2 weeks ago
Everyone I dealt with was a pleasure. Makes going to the dentist much easier.....just thinking of going used to make me nervous.
M
3 weeks ago
Caring and Quality Dentistry
Came in today for routine teeth cleaning and X-rays. Stephanie was quick, caring and efficient, with a good sense of humor. When I mentioned a back molar was giving me trouble, Dr. Scott checked it out right away and gave me instruction to come back in a couple of months when I had time for review, but to keep him posted if it got worse before then. Overall, I feel valued and well cared for at Arnett dentistry.
M
3 weeks ago
Awesome - as usual
I've been seeing Tim since 1975. He's an amazing Dentist and great guy. Today, Scott worked on me, and he too did an outstanding job .. very nice guy. The apple did not fall far from the tree! Tim has nothing to worry about when he's out on the golf course. :) This is truly a family run business (not just a fake slogan). ***Can't forget the office staff and hygienists ...as always, very professional, nice and easy to work with!
B
4 weeks ago
Excellent and pleasant ser
Professional, prompt, and caring services with high quality work.
J
4 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and excellent follow up. Plus, I travel from Idaho because I trust both doctors and they have been my dentists for 40 years.
I have been with Dr. Arnett for 40 years and I've always been more than satisfied with their work and professional care. I have recommend them to all my family and friends and they all see them now. The office personal are the greatest.
R
1 month ago
outstanding dentist
EVERYTHING about Dr. Arnett and his staff is outstanding. From the time I walked into the relaxing waiting room and was greeted by his friendly, professional staff, I waited in the waiting room less than two minutes and was brought in for my appointment. My procedure was a complex one, and Dr. Arnett communicated beautifully to me all that the procedure and recovery would entail. He was very gentle, and gave me " break times" to close my mouth and rest my jaw. I appreciated his professional and gentle demeanor as well as his first-rate expertise. I cannot recommend Dr. Arnett and his staff enough!
D
1 month ago
I just left the office an hour ago. I've barely had time to have a cold root beer at Jack-in the Box before receiving this questionnaire. The service was great, the teeth cleaning was painless and informative. The staff were engaged in their job and had a positive attitude. I was seen on time at 7:45. My wife and daughter both see Dr. Arnett and always have nice comments. Also, very important, was that it seemed that all the equipment was top of the line. Tim Jones