Arnett Dentistry Inc

Dentist

179 Auburn Ct

Suite 2

Westlake Village, CA 91362

Open Today By Appointment

arnettdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
As always, great friendly and professional care! I know my mouth is in great hands!!!
E
2 weeks ago
The best dental experience I've had
Perfectly professional and pleasant.
J
2 weeks ago
good dentist office
Very good service love the people. everyone is so polite.
R
3 weeks ago
Fast, friendly service
As always, we received fast, friendly service. The care is thorough, yet efficient. Great work!
J
3 weeks ago
Doctor’s experience in years.
I arrived ten minutes early and was immediately taken to dental chair. The dental assistant started the necessary procedures and when she was done in cake Dr Arnett. He explained the repairs as he went along. I was totally comfortable during the entire time. Everyone is So Friendly!!!!!!đź‘Ť
S
1 month ago
High Quality Service As Always!
Awesome service
L
1 month ago
Great experience and friendly staff!
I had a filling fall out and they were able to squeeze me in same day to fix it! They did a great job and I didn’t have to wait long!
S
1 month ago
Always the best visits
We always have the best dental experience. Thank you for making going to the dentist good! Everyone in the office is always friendly and helpful. Feels like a family there!
P
1 month ago
First-Class; Exceptional
Probably the best dentistry you can ever find. I’ve been to many dentists in my life and this office cannot be beat. It’s no wonder patients are loyal. Staff are top notch, know their business, and can’t say enough about the Doctors Arnett. They are honest, professional, and truly treat patients with respect. Wouldn’t even consider going anywhere else.
B
2 months ago
Outstanding in all ways.
Every one in the office is great from Karen at the Desk, to my hygienist, to Dr. Scott Arnett. I have been a patient here for 32 years with Dr. Tim Arnett and now sometimes Dr. Scott. Very good dentists and good people!