Arnett Dentistry Inc

Dentist

179 Auburn Ct

Suite 2

Westlake Village, CA 91362

Open Today By Appointment

arnettdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Great Doctor and Staff
Dr. Scott made time for me to repair a broken tooth on the same day. I wasn't a patient but I am now. He made a new crown and it is great. I also just had my teeth cleaned, it had been a couple of years, and was very quick and painless. Glad to have found a new dentist. My old dentist retired and made the referral. always good to have one great dentist refer to another one.
R
4 days ago
Excellent, professional, friendly service
R
4 days ago
Excellent, professional, friendly service
B
1 week ago
Best dental office ever
If your not a patient already your crazy for not being one. I’m not the biggest fan of going to the dentist, but my mind has been changed. Everyone from the front desk to both the arnetts are the best. Karen and Erin rock and yes that rhymed. Make the switch if you haven’t already!
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Work
Late last night I unexpectedly lost a piece of an old filling while flossing my teeth at bedtime. I called Arnett Dentistry first thing this morning at 7:30am when they opened. Karen got me in right away with Dr. Scott Arnett. He looked at my mouth, told me about the filing, the rest of which was cracked, and that I had a cavity developing there. Without even having an appointment, Dr. Scott worked on replacing the filing right away, filed it and checked to make sure that I was happy with the work before I left. There was one sharp edge, so he went back in and filed it again until it was right. While I've been a patient of Dr. Timothy's since childhood, I had not seen Dr. Scott as yet. I want to say that the experience was relatively painless, quick and thorough. I highly recommend Arnett Dentistry as a professional, compassionate, full service dental office and look forward to my next visit with Dr. Scott.
S
2 weeks ago
Always professional
I always have the best experience at Dr. Arnett's office. The staff is great, the dentist is great, and I always leave happy to have been at the dentist!
M
3 weeks ago
Love this dental practice
After my long-time dentist retired, I briefly saw the dentist who had taken over his practice. What a nightmare! Fortunately, I was referred by a friend to Arnett Dentistry. Although my interaction with Dr Arnett, Jr. has been brief, I am impressed by his professionalism and warmth. Stephanie, the hygienist has been doing a good job with my cleanings. The front desk staff is friendly and efficient. I feel that I am in good hands. And (probably not a coincidence), Dr Arnett, Sr. was once in practice with my retired dentist. I know I am in good hands. Thanks!
G
3 weeks ago
Stephanie is always great!
W
4 weeks ago
Family friendly, quick, and thorough
Let me paint you a picture of my recent visit to Dr Arnett.... my alarm went off at 6 for my 7:45 appointment. As a mom of 3 young littles - ages 4,3, and 1 - getting anywhere on time is quite the task. I got ready, and then woke up the troops to get them up and out and in the car. We arrived a couple minutes early and were greeted warmly at the front desk. I had forgotten some paperwork 😬 but was assured all was well and whisked back for my cleaning. Desiree was thorough and quick as she cleaned my teeth, simultaneously interacting with each of my kids and explaining what she was doing. My 4 and 3 year old followed. Desiree was patient and thorough as she SUCCESSFULLY cleaned these two toddlers teeth as well. Dr Arnett came in last and made sure all our teeth were in the right place 😉 before escorting a couple clean teethed, happy children to the toy chest to pick up some tooting putty that would delight them the rest of the day. Great visit, great staff.
J
1 month ago
Gentle, attentive and kind. Love the whole office and Karen rules!! Nice remodel too!!