Arnett Dentistry Inc

Dentist

179 Auburn Ct

Suite 2

Westlake Village, CA 91362

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

arnettdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
5 days ago
Nice office!
My hygienist is very nice and did a great job cleaning my teeth!!
M
1 week ago
Consistently Excellent Service
Arnett Dentistry is the best! They are consistently friendly, efficient and expert in their services.
K
1 week ago
As always, very pleasant experience!
P
1 week ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
L
2 weeks ago
Dr. Tim Arnett has been our family dentist for more years than I dare to mention. Again, today, I felt like I was visiting a family friend when he entered the exam room. The receptionist (Karen) had already greeted me in a pleasant manner. I was in the office on short notice due to a request from my orthodontist, Dr. Lee. Because of the nature of the visit, the procedure needed to happen rapidly. The receptionist had given me a quick appointment and understood the importance of my communication with my orthodontist. Dr. Tim advised me of what he was going to do and kept it as simple as possible, yet thorough. Forty-five minutes later I was out the door and on my way to the orthodontist in record time! Thanks, Dr. Arnett and Team, for another pleasant visit with my favorite dentist. Linda Hoover
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent as always
Thanks for a wonderful experience. The staff are friendly and Dr. Arnett is great.
B
2 weeks ago
The best around
Been going to Arnett and his staff for ten years and love them and the work they provide. A set of BUNKBEDS would be awesome to lounge on after a morning of mouth torture though lol
S
3 weeks ago
High quality service.
Dr. Arnett assessed my situation immediately and explained the different scenarios. He took the time to explain what needed to be done he's an excellent Dr.and everyone in his office is very polite and courteous.
L
4 weeks ago
Overall fantastic atmosphere
I have been seeing Dr. Arnett for over 40 years and every time I go in there is a feeling of family and community. There is very little turnover in the staff in the office, which gives a sense of stability. Besides being a patient, the staff cares about your personal health and well being. As a child I always dreaded going to the dentist, but I don't when I see anyone in Dr. Arnett's office.
D
4 weeks ago
Over Hearing Patients Diagnost Discussions
During my wait in the lobby and when I was first put in the chair, Scott discussed with 3 different patients that they needed crowns. Seems like a high percentage in a short period of time. In my past he often recommend a crown first and I have opt not to go that route. Tim and the rest of the staff are very good and professional.