Arnett Dentistry Inc

Dentist

179 Auburn Ct

Suite 2

Westlake Village, CA 91362

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

arnettdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
High quality service
Very professional and kind employees. Dr Arnet is awesome. I will recommend them to everyone.
M
6 days ago
5 Star care.
Arnett Dentistry has always provided excellence in all facets of dentistry. From state of the art technique, front/back office, fair prices, they have always been the best. Thank you for the many years of care.
S
1 week ago
Always a pleasant experience
Our family has been visiting Dr. Arnett for 30 years. No complaints whatsoever. The staff are always helpful and cheerful.
T
2 weeks ago
I did not have an appointment but an emergency situation and was seen with very little wait and received excellent care.
L
3 weeks ago
Totally professional, expert advice and procedures.
What else do I need to add about Dr Arnett and his office? My family has been with Dr. Tim Arnett since 1976. Always the above under Review Title, plus always the warmth and similar reassurances from the office staff. Going to this dentistry office has always been pleasurable!
P
3 weeks ago
Great office
I have been going to Arnett Dentistry for over 15 years and find them friendly and professional. Very caring group of staff and dentists.
N
3 weeks ago
The secretaries,the hygienist and Dr. Arnett were very nice and professional.
C
1 month ago
Professional and Quality Care
They always do a great job getting me in and out with top notch care.
K
1 month ago
Professional and comfortable environment
I moved away years ago but make the time to go back to Dr. Arnett because his office is the best. The front desk is on it. Very organized, very professional. Always impressed with Karen. My dental hygienist gets me in and out of the chair before I’m able to jump onto the roof. This office makes it easy to stay in a regular visit routine because everyone is great in their role. That’s saying a lot, who likes going to the dentist??
S
1 month ago
Very professional and timely.