Arnett Dentistry Inc

Dentist

179 Auburn Ct

Suite 2

Westlake Village, CA 91362

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

arnettdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
great service and friendly office staff
My family and I have been going to this dental office for 30 years and have always been very satisfied
D
2 weeks ago
Awesome dental expierence, I missed my appointment the day before and the next day I received a call to come for a visit as another patient had canceled. Dr Arnett and his staff are very accommodating.
E
3 weeks ago
So friendly and helpful
Friendly and attentive appointment. Always a pleasure, kind of.
S
3 weeks ago
BEST DENTAL GROUP EVER!!
Everyone is so nice in the office and Dr. Scott Arnett is awesome. If you're looking for a great dentist, look no further. They are the best!
C
4 weeks ago
From the front office staff to my wonderful hygienist, you couldn't ask for nicer, friendlier or more professional people. Have been going to Dr. Tim Arnett for years -- wouldn't go anywhere else. Highly recommend.
J
1 month ago
Always Friendly and Professional
Have been going to Arnet Dentistry for about 10 years. It is the best dental experience I have ever had. Always feel comfortable and confident in their care. Highly recommended.
R
1 month ago
A model of how a dental or medical office should run
I like the scheduling with automated reminders to your smart phone. There is never a wait, so be on time because the doctor or dental hygienist will expect you. The staff and service is friendly and personal. Highly recommend.
G
1 month ago
Emergency visit
Great as always.
K
1 month ago
Always good
Been going to Arnett dentistry for years. Always on time, always professional, always honest Looking forward to my toddler going there some day.
W
1 month ago
Couldn’t be better
After chipping my tooth , I was in Dr Arnett’s chair in less that 24 hours . They were great . Now off on vacation with a fairly normal mouth.