Arnett Dentistry Inc

Dentist

179 Auburn Ct

Suite 2

Westlake Village, CA 91362

Open Today By Appointment

arnettdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Everything went well.
A
3 days ago
TODAY I HAVE DONE CLEANING OF MY TEETH. IT WAS SO CALM AND PEACEFUL THE WORK THAT I COULDN'T BELIEVE IT. I SURE RECOMMEND ARNETT DENTISTRY FOR DENTAL CARE.
J
4 days ago
I always like coming here to have my teeth cleaned.
Everyone here is friendly and helpful and my hygienist is so gentle and nice! And when I had an emergency tooth problem they were able to squeeze me in and get me fixed up right away!
D
1 week ago
This was my first teeth cleaning appointment with Arnett Dentistry. Cindy the hygienist was very friendly and personable. My teeth feel great. Everyone in the office is so pleasant.
R
1 week ago
Once again....EXCELLENT!
Called in for an 'emergency' situation and I was given an appointment for the next day. I was seen right away with the necessary steps to determine that the 'emergency' would be taken care of right away. I have another appointment for tomorrow to start the process! Over 40 years of outstanding service for me...and now, for my own children too! Thank you all for always taking care of me!
B
2 weeks ago
As much as I like going to the dentist...
H
2 weeks ago
We love Dr Arnett and his team. I had a crown come loose and they scheduled me in the next morning. 15 minutes and I was done.
H
2 weeks ago
We love Dr Arnett and his team. I had a crown come loose and they scheduled me in the next morning. 15 minutes and I was done.
C
2 weeks ago
I went in for xray's and a cleaning. As always, it was a great experience. The staff are all friendly, polite, caring and professional. I highly recommend Arnett Dentistry
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent and efficient service
My appointment with Stephanie for cleaning was pleasant, productive and efficient. She took xrays quickly and called Dr. Scott Arnett to check them. I feel confident that I am under the best dental care and would recommend the Arnett office to others.