Arnett Dentistry Inc

Dentist

179 Auburn Ct

Suite 2

Westlake Village, CA 91362

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

arnettdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 weeks ago
50 years of very professional all round dentist service.
After 50 years still love the whole team. Always professional and patient. One of our grown adult children still uses Dr. Arnett for himself and his three sons. So Yes highly recommend the entire team.
R
1 month ago
Professional staff and personal care
As always, the staff does exceptional, thorough work. They always make sure the patient is comfortable and are very responsive to the patient's needs.
S
2 months ago
High Quality Service
I have been a patient of Dr. Scott Arnett since 2007. My husband and child are also his patients. We have consistently received outstanding care from Dr. Arnett and his healthcare team throughout the years. We have had some complex dental issues that Dr. Arnett has skillfully managed. Karen manages the front desk with excellent customer care. The dental hygienists are thorough, highly skilled, warm and compassionate. Any of our administration concerns have been handled with attention, concern and prompt response.
H
2 months ago
What’s not to like? Everyone is genuinely friendly and knows their business. Nobody particularly likes to go to the dentist but if you have to go to the Dentist this is the place.
R
2 months ago
Top Quality & friendly staff!
Excellent quality of work, fair pricing, friendly staff, gentle hygienists. I have recommended Dr. Arnett to many friends and family!
K
2 months ago
Great office! Easy cleaning and right on time!
B
2 months ago
Always great service in a professional and friendly setting.
My visit today with Cyndi (Sp. ?) and Dr. Arnett was as pleasant as any visit to a hygienist and dentist could ever be. My visit started right on the appointed time, was thorough, and was performed in a very professional manner. And, both of them are very pleasant and friendly people, as is Karen at the front desk. Great service by competent and friendly people is something that I have become accustomed to as a patient of Arnett Dentistry for many years.
E
3 months ago
Excellent Service
Thank you for your professionalism!
J
3 months ago
Excellent dentistry visit
I had a check up today and everything about my visit to the dentist was excellent. I had my teeth cleaned by the hygienist, who was very gentle and careful, especially as I told her that I suffer from TMJ. Dr Arnett is very professional and a wonderful dentist and he checked my teeth thoroughly. I respected the fact that there was absolutely no pressure to have xrays when I declined them, something I’ve experienced at other dentists.
C
3 months ago
Extremely friendly and knowledgeable dentists and staff
Arnett Dentistry is an exceptional business with high standards and consistent service.