Arnett Dentistry Inc

Dentist

179 Auburn Ct

Suite 2

Westlake Village, CA 91362

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

arnettdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Top Quality & friendly staff!
Excellent quality of work, fair pricing, friendly staff, gentle hygienists. I have recommended Dr. Arnett to many friends and family!
K
2 weeks ago
Great office! Easy cleaning and right on time!
B
2 weeks ago
Always great service in a professional and friendly setting.
My visit today with Cyndi (Sp. ?) and Dr. Arnett was as pleasant as any visit to a hygienist and dentist could ever be. My visit started right on the appointed time, was thorough, and was performed in a very professional manner. And, both of them are very pleasant and friendly people, as is Karen at the front desk. Great service by competent and friendly people is something that I have become accustomed to as a patient of Arnett Dentistry for many years.
E
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Thank you for your professionalism!
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent dentistry visit
I had a check up today and everything about my visit to the dentist was excellent. I had my teeth cleaned by the hygienist, who was very gentle and careful, especially as I told her that I suffer from TMJ. Dr Arnett is very professional and a wonderful dentist and he checked my teeth thoroughly. I respected the fact that there was absolutely no pressure to have xrays when I declined them, something I’ve experienced at other dentists.
C
3 weeks ago
Extremely friendly and knowledgeable dentists and staff
Arnett Dentistry is an exceptional business with high standards and consistent service.
B
3 weeks ago
Office Visit
Very satisfying visit. Glad we found your office.
N
3 weeks ago
Always great!
J
3 weeks ago
Personal and Professional
Staff remember me and ask how I'm doing. A comfortable place to spend time to have your teeth reviewed.
B
1 month ago
Service was very professional, as usual, and friendly
I have been a patient with Arnett dentistry for 39 years and have always been very satisfied with the service