Arnett Dentistry Inc

Dentist

179 Auburn Ct

Suite 2

Westlake Village, CA 91362

Open Today By Appointment

arnettdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Fast and friendly service
As a new customer, I am very happy with the service at Arnett Dentistry. They are friendly, fast, thorough and professional. I highly recommend them.
T
2 weeks ago
Dental Cleaning by Cindy and Exam by Dr. Tim Arnett
As ALWAYS, the very BEST care and kindness by everyone! from the front office staff into the treatment rooms. Absolutely love being able to put all my dental health needs in the hands of professionals that I can trust and rely on, for 33 years now. And many more ahead!
C
2 weeks ago
Great Service, Friendly!
Arnett Dentistry is fabulous! Everyone there is so friendly and efficient. Dr. Scott Arnett is a wonderful, warm doctor who makes you feel very comfortable! I would recommend them to anyone looking for a great dental office.
A
2 weeks ago
As usual, terrific service provided by a professional staff.
L
4 weeks ago
Best Dental Experience...Every Time
Dr. Scott and his staff are simply unmatched! They are friendly, professional and very good at what they do. Dr. Scott always takes the time to explain everything and present me with the best options for my dental health. Even the specialists they send me to are great, I just can't say enough good things about this dentist. Thanks Arnett Dentistry!
D
1 month ago
BEST DENTIST EVER!!!
I don't remember how I came upon him, but about 22 years ago I walked into Dr. Scott Arnett's office with my crown that had fallen out—and handed it to him stuck inside of a Jujubee. That appointment, and many after that one, he has treated me with the utmost respect, concern, understanding, and professionalism. He takes every precaution to prevent pain—and still checks to make sure the patient is comfortable. I have a mouth full of dental work and I'm sure my future promises more. I have been to many dentists in my life—but I stopped looking after I found Dr. Scott Arnett. He's the best!!
B
1 month ago
Caring, quality attention and work
Both Dr. Tim Arnett and his assistant (I wish I knew her name) were, as usual, outstanding. Dr. Tim has been my dentist for about 30 years now and even though I felt scared about the procedure, I just remembered that he has never hurt me and that calmed me down. Once again, he did not hurt me and he forewarned me about everything that was to happen. Most importantly, he allowed me time to be nervous and waited for me to calm down.
G
1 month ago
Good as always.
W
1 month ago
Teeth cleaning
A fine job. I look forward to all my friendships.
L
1 month ago
Always leaves me smiling
Always friendly, and makes my experience a happy one.