Arnett Dentistry Inc

Dentist

179 Auburn Ct

Suite 2

Westlake Village, CA 91362

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

arnettdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Just the Best Service at Arnett Dentistry
Have been going there for years. The best service and care!
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service - pain free dental procedure
I had a cavity filled by Dr. Arnett and it was probably the best dental experience I have ever had! He explained everything to me in advance, was gentle throughout, and I did not experience any pain at all - during the procedure or afterwards. All the staff were friendly and helpful - I felt I was in excellent hands and I would thoroughly recommend Arnett Dentistry.
R
3 weeks ago
Dental Cleaning
Very friendly staff—this includes hygeniest, dentist and everybody else who works there. I never have to wait when I have an appointment. Professional cleaning.
R
4 weeks ago
As usual, great service - didn’t keep me waiting. Staff was superb!
J
4 weeks ago
Detailed Explanation
Visited my dentist for an evaluation of chipped teeth. All options were discussed in detail. A course of action was planned and follow up procedure was planned. I am extremely happy that my health and physical well being were of major concern. Excellent job to staff and Dr. Arnett
S
4 weeks ago
Dr. Arnett is a highly professional competent and caring dentist.
I have been going to Dr. Arnett for a couple of years now and count myself fortunate to have found a dentist who is a gem in every way. Many, if not most people - hate going to the dentist but I actually enjoy it. The office is so pleasant and everyone who works there is warm, friendly and efficient, including the patient and lovely dental hygienist who has improved my ability to maintain good dental health because of her guidance. Currently Dr. Arnett is addressing a tooth I broke off in the lower front. Today he spent a great deal of time thoroughly explaining at least four different options in great detail with visual help showing the area in my mouth from different angles, the pros and cons of each options as well as the cost. I even got to have a second opinion from Dr. Arnett senior, all of which was extremely helpful. I have no reservation in highly recommending Dr. Arnett.
P
4 weeks ago
concultation for upcoming dental implant
Appreciated the honesty about which appliance to have made after the tooth removal. No hard sell for the most expensive one. Felt very comfortable .
K
1 month ago
Saved me from pain
Thank you to Karen for my appointment and Cheryl for information on pain to get through the weekend. Dr Tim Arnett took care of the rest on Monday. I've been going to Dr Tim's office for years and never surprised for their caring, that's why I go there.
R
1 month ago
Excellent service
I have been going to Dr. Arnett for many years because the staff is wonderful! All the staff is caring and professional. I have never had a cavity nor any other problem, since I have received such good care. I trust Desiree who does an excellent job cleaning my teeth. She is very understanding, since she knows I like cleanliness. She is also very friendly. She is very efficient as well.
S
1 month ago
Amazing Dentist
Absolutely amazing dentist! We have been going to Dr. Scott Arnett for years. We highly recommend him.