Arnett Dentistry Inc

Dentist

179 Auburn Ct

Suite 2

Westlake Village, CA 91362

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

arnettdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Gentle, attentive and kind. Love the whole office and Karen rules!! Nice remodel too!!
M
1 week ago
OG dentistry
As we see the generations go in all industries, dentistry is one of those where the true professionals are the ones that guided technology into the modern age. Dr. Arnett, Sr. is one of those guys. I have seen his son Arnett Jr. once or twice and I believe that the values have been passed down through the generations. The front office has always been bright and accommodating so I guess there’s not much left to say but that I recommend Arnett dentistry.
S
1 week ago
Great cleaning with a smile.
Had a great cleaning today. The service was professional, courteous and friendly and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Arnett Dentistry. The dental hygienists are through and do a fantastic job. Both Drs Scott and Tim Arnett are very knowledgeable and caring and never fail to make me laugh.
K
1 month ago
Excellent service, very professional, and thorough and go above and beyond the call of duty on every level.
I have been a patient of Dr. Arnett and his wonderful staff for over thirty years! He is the best and I trust his professionalism and abilities more than any dentist I have seen throughout my entire life. I recently moved out of the area and went back to Dr. Arnett for a second opinion. He is honest, thorough, and a fabulous dentist. His staff rates right up there on the "perfect" level as well. I cannot say enough great things about all in office!!!
K
1 month ago
Everybody at Arnett Dentistry is wonderful. I've been going there for years and have never ever had a complaint. I highly recommend Arnett Dentistry.
R
1 month ago
Fast and friendly service
As a new customer, I am very happy with the service at Arnett Dentistry. They are friendly, fast, thorough and professional. I highly recommend them.
T
1 month ago
Dental Cleaning by Cindy and Exam by Dr. Tim Arnett
As ALWAYS, the very BEST care and kindness by everyone! from the front office staff into the treatment rooms. Absolutely love being able to put all my dental health needs in the hands of professionals that I can trust and rely on, for 33 years now. And many more ahead!
C
2 months ago
Great Service, Friendly!
Arnett Dentistry is fabulous! Everyone there is so friendly and efficient. Dr. Scott Arnett is a wonderful, warm doctor who makes you feel very comfortable! I would recommend them to anyone looking for a great dental office.
A
2 months ago
As usual, terrific service provided by a professional staff.
L
2 months ago
Best Dental Experience...Every Time
Dr. Scott and his staff are simply unmatched! They are friendly, professional and very good at what they do. Dr. Scott always takes the time to explain everything and present me with the best options for my dental health. Even the specialists they send me to are great, I just can't say enough good things about this dentist. Thanks Arnett Dentistry!