Arnett Dentistry Inc

Dentist

179 Auburn Ct

Suite 2

Westlake Village, CA 91362

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

arnettdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Best in Town
Fast, friendly and excellent service. Always.
M
2 days ago
Awesome - as usual
On time and friendly as usual. This is why the whole family goes to the same place.
M
4 days ago
Always a Pleasure
It's not common to say "I Like Going to my Dentist," but I do! What a great experience every time. Thank you Arnett Dentistry!
R
1 week ago
Very friendly and professional.
The same employees have worked there for years which means they are all happy with their jobs. Dr Arnett and his staff are like family. They take time to get to know their patients. Karen, the receptionist, is very efficient. She will go above and beyond to help squeeze you in if you have a dental emergency.
K
1 week ago
Professional and very friendly
Excellent and efficient.
M
2 weeks ago
Cindy is the best, see does a wonderful job on my teeth and painless I might add. Annette Dentistry is without the best in town . A++
S
3 weeks ago
My appointment was for routine dental hygiene with Stephanie. I could not be more pleased with her excellent professional care and making it relaxing and fun with interesting conversation. Stephanie's is A+++.
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional!
I am so glad that I finally took my husband's advise and went to see Dr. Arnett. The entire staff is friendly and made me feel completely comfortable and although I now need a root canal I am confident they will do the very best job. The hygienist Judy is so sweet and gentle. I would recommend this practice to everyone in the Thousand Oaks and Westlake Village area.
P
3 weeks ago
Great dentist and office staff
I have been coming to this office for 15 years and find them all to be very accommodating. This visit I had a small filling and was kept informed of each stage of the process with frequent checks of how I was doing. Dr. Arnett does a great job of providing as pain free experience as possible and is clear with what to expect which I greatly appreciate. I have recommended them to many friends and family members.
S
3 weeks ago
Always a good experience!
I have been a patient of Dr Arnett's since the early 70's. Obviously, I am a happy patient or I wouldn't still be coming back. I have always had a good experience no matter if it's for a cleaning, cavity or a crown. The entire office staff, from the front desk to the back rooms are kind and caring.