Arno Topp, DMD

Dentist

100 Amesbury St.

Ste. 207

Lawrence, MA 01840

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

toppdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Quality work, quality service, quality staff.
I've been going to Doctor Topp since I was boy. He has always done quality work and has always had the most professional staff. The quality of the service overall at Dr. Topp's office is impeccable. I highly recommend him to anyone interested in great dentistry for themselves and their whole family.
Response from Arno Topp, DMD
Thank you for those kind words. We are fortunate to have great patients such as yourself.
C
3 weeks ago
Very professional
I have been a patient of Dr. Topps for many years now and will be for many years to come.
Response from Arno Topp, DMD
Thank you for those kind words. We are lucky to have such nice patients as yourself.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist
I have been a patient of Doctor Topp for almost 20 years. My experiences with him and his staff have always been excellent. I have always found them to be knowledgeable and professional in their service and very caring, especially when you have a dental emergency. I highly recommend Doctor Topp.
Response from Arno Topp, DMD
Thank you for those kind words. It is our pleasure to be able to take care of all your dental needs.
R
3 months ago
A filling that was fulfilling
I am just back from "The Chair", Dr. Topp repaired an old filling from a prior dentist which had chipped and become sharp and uncomfortable. From the time I arrived to the time I left the office, everything was easy-going and painless. I was kept informed of every step, given clear instructions as to what to do after the filling was done, and was scheduled for my next appointment - all in a friendly and professional manner (as always). Bravo! Brava!
Response from Arno Topp, DMD
Thank you for those kind words. We are very fortunate to have such great patients like yourself and your family.
I
6 months ago
Professional, attentive and excellent service
Dr. Topp has been my dentist over 20 years now. He and his staff have provided excellent service over the years. I would recommend their services.
L
8 months ago
The service was wonderful and i had a great experience while i was getting my teeth cleaned. Would and have recommended this dentist to many of my friends.
Response from Arno Topp, DMD
Thank you for those kind words. We strive to make every visit as productive and comfortable as possible.
L
8 months ago
Professional and nice
It is always a pleasant experience in Dr. Topp's office. Great staff. Love Dr. Topp.
Response from Arno Topp, DMD
Thank you for those kind words. We are very fortunate to have such great patients such as yourself and your family.
A
8 months ago
Excelent services
I Feel so comfortable when I'm there. I love Dr Topp, their services are excellent.
Response from Arno Topp, DMD
Thank you for those kind words. We love having you as a patient as well as your family.
K
8 months ago
Very Professional
Everybody from hygenist,assistant, to Dr. Topp were very nice and professional!
Response from Arno Topp, DMD
Thank you so much for those kind words. We really appreciate it.
L
8 months ago
Quality service
I had a hard time finding a dentist I liked before Dr Topp. The office is professional and will let you know what the charges are ahead of time if you ask.
Response from Arno Topp, DMD
Thank you so much for those kind words. We try our best to keep our patients as informed as possible.