Arno Topp, DMD

Dentist

100 Amesbury St.

Ste. 207

Lawrence, MA 01840

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

toppdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
14 hours ago
Excellent Service
All staff are very polite, efficient and helpful and, the doctor make patients feel comfortable with a personalize environment.
E
1 week ago
Everyone was polite,friendly,place is spotless. Easy to park. Caring ,kind gentle dentist!>
N
2 weeks ago
High quality service!!
I been going to Dr Topp for over 20 yrs. Dr Topp is awesome & his staff are wonderful too, they Always treat you with courtesy.
Response from Arno Topp, DMD
Thank you so much for those kind words. We are very fortunate to have such great patients like yourself and your family.
E
3 weeks ago
Very friendly staff
Dr. Topp was my grandmother’s dentist as well as my mother. It was an easy choice to have him as my own dentist since he has been the family dentist for 30 years.
Response from Arno Topp, DMD
Thank you for those kind words. It's been our pleasure taking care of you and your family.
J
4 weeks ago
Very profesional and on time
I fully recommended. It was my first time seeing him. Very polite, profesional. I didn’t had to wait. Excellent service.
Response from Arno Topp, DMD
Thank you very much for those kind words. We are so pleased that your first appointment was a positive one.
S
4 weeks ago
High quality personal y services
I have been going to Dr. Topp for more the 25 years. Very professional incredible services. I wish I can wrote better English. Dr. Topp muchas gracias por todos estos años de servicios para mi y mi famlia. And I am looking to continue see you.
Response from Arno Topp, DMD
Thank you so much for those kind words. It has been our pleasure taking care of you and your family.
D
1 month ago
great customer service
Response from Arno Topp, DMD
Thank you so much for those kind words. We are fortunate to have such caring patients as yourself.
B
1 month ago
Dr.Arno Topp is very professional patient and kind im so glad is my dentist
Response from Arno Topp, DMD
Thank you so much for those kind words. It has been our pleasure taking care of you and your family.
C
2 months ago
SUPER DENTIST AND STAFF!
DR TOPP HAS BEEN MY DENTIST SINCE 198...! HE IS THE BEST!!
Response from Arno Topp, DMD
Thank you for those kind words. We are fortunate to have the opportunity to care for wonderful people such as yourself.
J
2 months ago
Quality work, quality service, quality staff.
I've been going to Doctor Topp since I was boy. He has always done quality work and has always had the most professional staff. The quality of the service overall at Dr. Topp's office is impeccable. I highly recommend him to anyone interested in great dentistry for themselves and their whole family.
Response from Arno Topp, DMD
Thank you for those kind words. We are fortunate to have great patients such as yourself.