Arno Topp, DMD

Dentist

100 Amesbury St.

Ste. 207

Lawrence, MA 01840

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

toppdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
the best dentist and staff
My family and I go to Dr. Topp and are very happy. The office is great with adults and kids. 2 years ago, we moved to Burlington and we still come here. They are all professional, knowledgeable and super friendly.
Response from Arno Topp, DMD
Thank you for those kind words. It's a pleasure taking care of your families dental health.
C
2 weeks ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Topp's for so long I can't even remember when I started..I drive over 1 hr. to get there and will continue to do until either I can't drive or Dr. Topp retires which he better not even think of any time soon....Samantha is AWESOME, super friendly and very professional I feel like I have known her for years.. she better not leave either !!!! I would recommend this office to anyone willing to drive the distance for the best dental care !!!.I can't say enough about how caring Dr. Topp and his staff are they truly care about their patients. .
Response from Arno Topp, DMD
Thank you so much for those kind words. We truly enjoy taking care of your dental health. Go Pats!
R
2 weeks ago
I look forward to my dental visits...
I just completed my routine cleaning. What can I say that has not been said by many who have visited Dr. Topp. He is caring and sensitive to people who are dental phobic. Truly a professional in an inviting atmosphere....hope he does not retire ever.
Response from Arno Topp, DMD
Thank you very much for those kind words. It's been our pleasure taking care of your dental health all these years.
T
1 month ago
Best Dentist Ever
I have been a patient of Dr. Topp for well over twenty years. He is always honest about options for care and makes excellent referrals for specialized care as needed. I have recommended him to friends and will continue to do so. He is truly a professional and has given me great care every time I have seen him. In addition his staff and hygienists are as caring as he is.
Response from Arno Topp, DMD
Thank you for those kind words. We are very fortunate to have such wonderful patients like yourself.
C
2 months ago
Highly recommended
Excellent service!
Response from Arno Topp, DMD
Thank you for the kind words.
A
2 months ago
I have been going to Arno Topp for many years. I have always had a professional yet friendly experience.
Response from Arno Topp, DMD
Thank you for those kind words. It's been our pleasure taking care of you all these years.
H
3 months ago
Dr. Topp's office is great! All the hygienists there are very thorough and I leave there with my teeth feeling super clean. Samantha cleaned my teeth last week and she was so very pleasant and accommodating as I had to bring my 1 year old to my appointment with me. I love that this office was recommended to me and even though they are 30 minutes away, it is certainly worth it knowing my smile is taken care of. Thank you Dr.Topp and your whole dental team!
Response from Arno Topp, DMD
Thank you for those kind words. It's been our pleasure taking care of your dental health.
W
3 months ago
High quality service and great atmosphere.
Dr.topp is an awesome dentist and a great person.the staff is very friendly and caring,Elisa -Jackie and all the members are great..I will recommend this office without hesitation.they make you feel comfortable..thank you
Response from Arno Topp, DMD
Thank you for those kind words. We appreciate it.
R
3 months ago
Excellent quality of care, gracious and professional staff
My family and I have been patients of Dr Topp for more than 20 years. The office environment is always extremely friendly and welcoming. Dr. Topp is an outstanding professional and takes great care to explain every procedure in depth, to present different options of care, and is sensitive to the financial impact of dental procedures. The administrative staff, especially Jackie, is excellent and are diligent about researching insurance coverage questions.
Response from Arno Topp, DMD
Thank you for those kind words. We are very fortunate to have patients like yourself and your family.
M
3 months ago
Cleaninng
Just had my teeth cleaned and I was very pleased by the thorough work done. I was seen at the scheduled time and finished in a timely manner. Everyone in Dr. Topp's office is very professional. I have never had a bad experience and I have been a patient for over ten years. I highly recommend Dr. Topp and his staff.
Response from Arno Topp, DMD
Thank you for those kind words. We appreciate it. It's been our pleasure taking care of you all these years.