Arno Topp, DMD

Dentist

100 Amesbury St.

Ste. 207

Lawrence, MA 01840

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

toppdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Highly recommended
Excellent service!
Response from Arno Topp, DMD
Thank you for the kind words.
A
1 week ago
I have been going to Arno Topp for many years. I have always had a professional yet friendly experience.
Response from Arno Topp, DMD
Thank you for those kind words. It's been our pleasure taking care of you all these years.
H
2 weeks ago
Dr. Topp's office is great! All the hygienists there are very thorough and I leave there with my teeth feeling super clean. Samantha cleaned my teeth last week and she was so very pleasant and accommodating as I had to bring my 1 year old to my appointment with me. I love that this office was recommended to me and even though they are 30 minutes away, it is certainly worth it knowing my smile is taken care of. Thank you Dr.Topp and your whole dental team!
Response from Arno Topp, DMD
Thank you for those kind words. It's been our pleasure taking care of your dental health.
W
2 weeks ago
High quality service and great atmosphere.
Dr.topp is an awesome dentist and a great person.the staff is very friendly and caring,Elisa -Jackie and all the members are great..I will recommend this office without hesitation.they make you feel comfortable..thank you
Response from Arno Topp, DMD
Thank you for those kind words. We appreciate it.
R
1 month ago
Excellent quality of care, gracious and professional staff
My family and I have been patients of Dr Topp for more than 20 years. The office environment is always extremely friendly and welcoming. Dr. Topp is an outstanding professional and takes great care to explain every procedure in depth, to present different options of care, and is sensitive to the financial impact of dental procedures. The administrative staff, especially Jackie, is excellent and are diligent about researching insurance coverage questions.
Response from Arno Topp, DMD
Thank you for those kind words. We are very fortunate to have patients like yourself and your family.
M
1 month ago
Cleaninng
Just had my teeth cleaned and I was very pleased by the thorough work done. I was seen at the scheduled time and finished in a timely manner. Everyone in Dr. Topp's office is very professional. I have never had a bad experience and I have been a patient for over ten years. I highly recommend Dr. Topp and his staff.
Response from Arno Topp, DMD
Thank you for those kind words. We appreciate it. It's been our pleasure taking care of you all these years.
J
2 months ago
Excellent service
Response from Arno Topp, DMD
Thank you for those kind words. We appreciate it.
G
2 months ago
Excellent Service
All staff are very polite, efficient and helpful and, the doctor make patients feel comfortable with a personalize environment.
Response from Arno Topp, DMD
Thank you very much for those kind words. We really appreciate being able to care for you.
E
2 months ago
Everyone was polite,friendly,place is spotless. Easy to park. Caring ,kind gentle dentist!>
Response from Arno Topp, DMD
Thank you so much for those kind words. It's been our pleasure taking care of you and your family for all these years.
N
2 months ago
High quality service!!
I been going to Dr Topp for over 20 yrs. Dr Topp is awesome & his staff are wonderful too, they Always treat you with courtesy.
Response from Arno Topp, DMD
Thank you so much for those kind words. We are very fortunate to have such great patients like yourself and your family.