Arno Topp, DMD

Dentist

100 Amesbury St.

Ste. 207

Lawrence, MA 01840

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

toppdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Broke a tooth in the middle of the pandemic!!
Loved, that I was able to reach my dentist personally via cell phone, and request an emergency appointment. Spoke to Dr. Topp personally, and he scheduled me right for the next morning. I was very pleased how everything was handled in the middle of the pandemic. My tooth was able to be saved with no pain, and I'm very happy now. :) Thanks, Dr. Topp.
Response from Arno Topp, DMD
Happy to be there for you. Thank you.
H
5 months ago
Loved the quality of service, friendliness and professionalism
I had a wonderful experience. The atmosphere was very tranquil. The overall treatment was excellent. I highly recommend Dr. Topp and his staff.
Response from Arno Topp, DMD
Thank you for those kind words
S
5 months ago
High quality and all personal are so professional
Dr. Topp is very knowledgeable
Response from Arno Topp, DMD
Thank you for those kind words.
C
5 months ago
Dr. Topp, Samantha & office staff are Awesome...I have been traveling 60 miles one way for a very, very long time and have no plans on stopping any time soon..they are the best of the best at what they do ❤😊
Response from Arno Topp, DMD
Thank you for those kind words we are very fortunate to have great patients such as yourself.
S
6 months ago
I would definitely recommend Dr Topp , in fact I have . Great staff everyone top notch and the office is very clean. Dr Topp very courteous knows what he is doing. The hygienist are very good they put you at ease and explain what they are doing. I highly recommend this team to all.
Response from Arno Topp, DMD
Thank you for those kind words.
M
6 months ago
Great people and dentist
I have been going there for years. Dr. Topp is the greatest.. I never worry about anything after I see him
Response from Arno Topp, DMD
Thank you for those kind words.
T
7 months ago
Dr. Arno Topp is an extremely professional and a top notch dentist.
I have trusted my dental care to Dr. Arno Topp for over 25 years. He is very caring and gentle. He has kept my teeth and mouth in great shape despite my having no dental care during childhood. His dental hygienists have been wonderful especially Joanne. I would and have recommended Dr Topp to friends.
Response from Arno Topp, DMD
Thank you so much for those kind words.
R
8 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
I am a long-time client of Dr. Topp. He is an outstanding dentist, and his office administrative and clinical staff are the best. Professional, friendly and helpful.
Response from Arno Topp, DMD
Thank you for those kind words.
A
8 months ago
Excellent services
I love them, starting with customer service, Dr Topp and the rest of the team. They make you feel comfortable.
Response from Arno Topp, DMD
Thank you we love being able to take care of you.
I
9 months ago
excellent
Response from Arno Topp, DMD
Thank you