Arno Topp, DMD

Dentist

100 Amesbury St.

Ste. 207

Lawrence, MA 01840

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

toppdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
The office was spotless, everybody was friendly. I had a 9:30 appointment and I was taken in time! Novacaine was almost painless. Dr Topp and his staff are the best!!
C
2 months ago
Nothing but top quality service
I’m a long time patient of Dr. Topp and I feel like a family member with the care that I receive on a constant basis!
Response from Arno Topp, DMD
Thank you for the kind words.
L
3 months ago
Great dentist
The office is friendly and service is professional. Always answers my questions. I like going here. longtime patient.
Response from Arno Topp, DMD
Thank you for those kind words.
M
4 months ago
Me encanta
Mucha higiene, amigables y responsables. Me gusta ese lugar
Response from Arno Topp, DMD
Muchas gracias
G
4 months ago
Excellent Service
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Topp For over 22 years now and I have to say he is one of the best dentist in his field. He is friendly, polite, courteous with his patients and very knowledgeable of the work he performs. He treats you like a friend and welcomes you into his practice with all the respect and his staff is very courteous as well. I will be keeping my business here for plenty of years more to come.
Response from Arno Topp, DMD
Thank you for those kind words.
E
5 months ago
Kind. Friendly.
Response from Arno Topp, DMD
Thank you
E
5 months ago
Excellent
Response from Arno Topp, DMD
Thank you.
J
5 months ago
The staff is very professional and a good dentist.
Response from Arno Topp, DMD
Thank you for those kind words.
J
6 months ago
All personal are real,professional and friendly, Dr Topp, is the best, God bless all
I feel very secure and relax when he is working with me, by I am in good handshake
Response from Arno Topp, DMD
Thank you for those kind words. We are very fortunate to have wonderful patients such as yourself.
S
7 months ago
I have been coming here for my oral care for over 25 years and I'm not planning on going anywhere any time soon. Great service, personal is courteous and the place is very clean. Thank you Dr. Arno Topp and his team.
Response from Arno Topp, DMD
Thank you for those kind words. It's been our pleasure taking care of your dental health all these years.