Arno Topp, DMD

Dentist

100 Amesbury St.

Ste. 207

Lawrence, MA 01840

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

toppdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
I have been coming here for my oral care for over 25 years and I'm not planning on going anywhere any time soon. Great service, personal is courteous and the place is very clean. Thank you Dr. Arno Topp and his team.
Response from Arno Topp, DMD
Thank you for those kind words. It's been our pleasure taking care of your dental health all these years.
M
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly - best all around
I been seeing Dr Topp over 30 years. I Had bad experience with a different dentist with pain. When I first meet Dr Topp I explain my problem with the needle he was very compassionate and work with me. I be in the room for 1/2 hour or more waiting until it would take fully numb. So my anxiety would not get the best from me. He does not rush you to go to the next patient. Dr Topp Is best Dentist. I Would high recommend him.
Response from Arno Topp, DMD
Thank you for those kind words.
P
2 months ago
Dr. Topp is an absolute professional
Dr. Topp has always treated me with respect and honesty, which I appreciate very much. For some reason now that I’m older I have encountered that being at the dentist, gets the best of me. My anxiety gets to an absolute high. To the point where I have chickened out of a few appointments however Dr. Topp hasn’t kicked me out and he’s trying to work with me. The way I see it? He is truly committed to helping out his patients.
Response from Arno Topp, DMD
Thank you.
D
2 months ago
Topps!
High quality, professional service, great atmosphere.
Response from Arno Topp, DMD
Thank you for those kind words. It's been our pleasure taking care of your dental health all these years.
C
2 months ago
the best dentist and staff
My family and I go to Dr. Topp and are very happy. The office is great with adults and kids. 2 years ago, we moved to Burlington and we still come here. They are all professional, knowledgeable and super friendly.
Response from Arno Topp, DMD
Thank you for those kind words. It's a pleasure taking care of your families dental health.
C
2 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Topp's for so long I can't even remember when I started..I drive over 1 hr. to get there and will continue to do until either I can't drive or Dr. Topp retires which he better not even think of any time soon....Samantha is AWESOME, super friendly and very professional I feel like I have known her for years.. she better not leave either !!!! I would recommend this office to anyone willing to drive the distance for the best dental care !!!.I can't say enough about how caring Dr. Topp and his staff are they truly care about their patients. .
Response from Arno Topp, DMD
Thank you so much for those kind words. We truly enjoy taking care of your dental health. Go Pats!
R
2 months ago
I look forward to my dental visits...
I just completed my routine cleaning. What can I say that has not been said by many who have visited Dr. Topp. He is caring and sensitive to people who are dental phobic. Truly a professional in an inviting atmosphere....hope he does not retire ever.
Response from Arno Topp, DMD
Thank you very much for those kind words. It's been our pleasure taking care of your dental health all these years.
T
3 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
I have been a patient of Dr. Topp for well over twenty years. He is always honest about options for care and makes excellent referrals for specialized care as needed. I have recommended him to friends and will continue to do so. He is truly a professional and has given me great care every time I have seen him. In addition his staff and hygienists are as caring as he is.
Response from Arno Topp, DMD
Thank you for those kind words. We are very fortunate to have such wonderful patients like yourself.
C
4 months ago
Highly recommended
Excellent service!
Response from Arno Topp, DMD
Thank you for the kind words.
A
4 months ago
I have been going to Arno Topp for many years. I have always had a professional yet friendly experience.
Response from Arno Topp, DMD
Thank you for those kind words. It's been our pleasure taking care of you all these years.