Arno Topp, DMD

Dentist

100 Amesbury St.

Ste. 207

Lawrence, MA 01840

Open Today By Appointment

toppdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
I would definitely recommend Dr Topp , in fact I have . Great staff everyone top notch and the office is very clean. Dr Topp very courteous knows what he is doing. The hygienist are very good they put you at ease and explain what they are doing. I highly recommend this team to all.
Response from Arno Topp, DMD
Thank you for those kind words.
M
2 weeks ago
Great people and dentist
I have been going there for years. Dr. Topp is the greatest.. I never worry about anything after I see him
Response from Arno Topp, DMD
Thank you for those kind words.
T
1 month ago
Dr. Arno Topp is an extremely professional and a top notch dentist.
I have trusted my dental care to Dr. Arno Topp for over 25 years. He is very caring and gentle. He has kept my teeth and mouth in great shape despite my having no dental care during childhood. His dental hygienists have been wonderful especially Joanne. I would and have recommended Dr Topp to friends.
Response from Arno Topp, DMD
Thank you so much for those kind words.
R
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
I am a long-time client of Dr. Topp. He is an outstanding dentist, and his office administrative and clinical staff are the best. Professional, friendly and helpful.
Response from Arno Topp, DMD
Thank you for those kind words.
A
3 months ago
Excellent services
I love them, starting with customer service, Dr Topp and the rest of the team. They make you feel comfortable.
Response from Arno Topp, DMD
Thank you we love being able to take care of you.
I
3 months ago
excellent
Response from Arno Topp, DMD
Thank you
M
3 months ago
Excellent Dentist
I jhave been a patient with Dr. Topp for over 12 years. I have complete confidence in him and his staff. They are a wonderful group of people and provide excellent dental service. Highly recommend them.
Response from Arno Topp, DMD
Thank you very much for those kind words.
N
3 months ago
Excellent service. Genuine concern.
What I like the most about this dental office is the great relationship they continually develop with patients. They are courteous, friendly and show concern for each individual . Dr. Topp is a great dentist. My experience with him has been for more than 20 years. His work has always been excellent. Also love their online communication. It’s so time saving. I highly recommend this dental office.
Response from Arno Topp, DMD
Thank you so much for those kind words.
C
4 months ago
Always the most professionally run office and stafg
I was seen on time and his shots are painless. He’s the best!!
Response from Arno Topp, DMD
Thank you
E
6 months ago
The office was spotless, everybody was friendly. I had a 9:30 appointment and I was taken in time! Novacaine was almost painless. Dr Topp and his staff are the best!!
Response from Arno Topp, DMD
Thank you