Arno Topp, DMD

Dentist

100 Amesbury St.

Ste. 207

Lawrence, MA 01840

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

toppdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Great dentist
The office is friendly and service is professional. Always answers my questions. I like going here. longtime patient.
Response from Arno Topp, DMD
Thank you for those kind words.
M
2 months ago
Me encanta
Mucha higiene, amigables y responsables. Me gusta ese lugar
Response from Arno Topp, DMD
Muchas gracias
G
2 months ago
Excellent Service
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Topp For over 22 years now and I have to say he is one of the best dentist in his field. He is friendly, polite, courteous with his patients and very knowledgeable of the work he performs. He treats you like a friend and welcomes you into his practice with all the respect and his staff is very courteous as well. I will be keeping my business here for plenty of years more to come.
Response from Arno Topp, DMD
Thank you for those kind words.
E
2 months ago
Kind. Friendly.
Response from Arno Topp, DMD
Thank you
E
3 months ago
Excellent
Response from Arno Topp, DMD
Thank you.
J
3 months ago
The staff is very professional and a good dentist.
Response from Arno Topp, DMD
Thank you for those kind words.
J
4 months ago
All personal are real,professional and friendly, Dr Topp, is the best, God bless all
I feel very secure and relax when he is working with me, by I am in good handshake
Response from Arno Topp, DMD
Thank you for those kind words. We are very fortunate to have wonderful patients such as yourself.
S
5 months ago
I have been coming here for my oral care for over 25 years and I'm not planning on going anywhere any time soon. Great service, personal is courteous and the place is very clean. Thank you Dr. Arno Topp and his team.
Response from Arno Topp, DMD
Thank you for those kind words. It's been our pleasure taking care of your dental health all these years.
M
5 months ago
Professional, Friendly - best all around
I been seeing Dr Topp over 30 years. I Had bad experience with a different dentist with pain. When I first meet Dr Topp I explain my problem with the needle he was very compassionate and work with me. I be in the room for 1/2 hour or more waiting until it would take fully numb. So my anxiety would not get the best from me. He does not rush you to go to the next patient. Dr Topp Is best Dentist. I Would high recommend him.
Response from Arno Topp, DMD
Thank you for those kind words.
P
6 months ago
Dr. Topp is an absolute professional
Dr. Topp has always treated me with respect and honesty, which I appreciate very much. For some reason now that I’m older I have encountered that being at the dentist, gets the best of me. My anxiety gets to an absolute high. To the point where I have chickened out of a few appointments however Dr. Topp hasn’t kicked me out and he’s trying to work with me. The way I see it? He is truly committed to helping out his patients.
Response from Arno Topp, DMD
Thank you.