Arno Topp, DMD

Dentist

100 Amesbury St.

Ste. 207

Lawrence, MA 01840

Open Today By Appointment

toppdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 weeks ago
High quality service, very friendly and efficient
I've been going to Dr. Topp since he first opened his practice and I would never see any other dentist. The only one time I did see another denstist was the one year I lived in Florida but other that that he has been my dentist as far as I can remember and he has been my children's dentist since they were 4 years old now they are twins 17 and the eldest is 19. He is very friendly and treats you like family and always makes you feel comfortable and welcome in his practice. His staff is always courteous and also treats you with the same respect as Dr. Topp. I highly recuthis practice. Top stars!!
Response from Arno Topp, DMD
Thank you for those kind words. It's been our pleasure taking care of you and your family all these years.
C
4 weeks ago
Hi yes I have recommend them because I'm being going with them for years and never have a problem with them and never chager them only change my insurance but not them they are nice people always smiling and willing to help you thks all the staff and the doctor Topp
Response from Arno Topp, DMD
Thank you for those kind words. We are very fortunate to have such nice patients like yourself and your family.
M
4 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly staff
I highly recommend this practice
Response from Arno Topp, DMD
Thank you for those kind words. It's our pleasure.
C
1 month ago
Quality dentist and practice
Has gone above and beyond by treating my child, a non patient, during off hours.I've been a patient for years and definitely would recommend this practice. Great dental work, professional office and staff and always timely.
Response from Arno Topp, DMD
Thank you so much for those kind words. We are very fortunate to have patients such as yourself and your son.
J
1 month ago
They gave me a really good service and very professional.
Response from Arno Topp, DMD
Thank you so much for those kind words. It is our pleasure taking care of your dental needs.
E
2 months ago
Extremely professional
He's the best. Gives almost painless novacaines, which I've had many!! Office is spotless , friendly!!
Response from Arno Topp, DMD
Thank you so much for those kind words. We are so fortunate to be able to care for you and your family.
R
2 months ago
Great service, professional, fair, and friendly.
I have known Dr. Topp since 1983 and have also been my dentist and my family's dentist since then! He is professional, cordial, and fair. These traits are reflected through his staff as well! Keep up the good work!
Response from Arno Topp, DMD
Thank you so much for those kind words. It's amazing how fast the time has gone by. What a joy it's been taking care of you and your family all these years.
R
2 months ago
Great Dental Care
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Topp and his staff for years, and we think they are outstanding professionals and wonderful people. Dr. Topp takes an interest in every patient, taking the time to get to know them as a person as well as a patient. He patiently explains the dental issues in an easy-to-understand way, and presents all the treatment options, the costs, the pros and cons of each, and helps to guide you to the best plan for you, the patient. The fact that he also speaks Spanish enables him to connect with the Hispanic community in a more genuine and caring way. The dental hygienists are skilled, kind and professional. And last but not least, the administrative staff is also top-notch. They are very gracious, always efficient and helpful in scheduling and in dealing with payment issues. This is a great dental practice and a treasure in the community.
Response from Arno Topp, DMD
Thank you so much for those kind words. We are truly fortunate to be able to care for you and your family. Beside caring for your dental health it is the time we get to spend with you that we really enjoy.
J
2 months ago
The best in the field
The man is top notch in his line of work. I have been with him for all my childhood and adult life and when you need him he is there.
Response from Arno Topp, DMD
Thank you so much for those kind words. It's been our pleasure taking care of your family all these years.
B
2 months ago
Dr Topp is a amazing professional, and all the office people are friendly and professional
Response from Arno Topp, DMD
Thank you for those kind words. It is our pleasure taking care of your dental health.