Arno Topp, DMD

Dentist

100 Amesbury St.

Ste. 207

Lawrence, MA 01840

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

toppdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
A filling that was fulfilling
I am just back from "The Chair", Dr. Topp repaired an old filling from a prior dentist which had chipped and become sharp and uncomfortable. From the time I arrived to the time I left the office, everything was easy-going and painless. I was kept informed of every step, given clear instructions as to what to do after the filling was done, and was scheduled for my next appointment - all in a friendly and professional manner (as always). Bravo! Brava!
Response from Arno Topp, DMD
Thank you for those kind words. We are very fortunate to have such great patients like yourself and your family.
I
4 months ago
Professional, attentive and excellent service
Dr. Topp has been my dentist over 20 years now. He and his staff have provided excellent service over the years. I would recommend their services.
L
5 months ago
The service was wonderful and i had a great experience while i was getting my teeth cleaned. Would and have recommended this dentist to many of my friends.
Response from Arno Topp, DMD
Thank you for those kind words. We strive to make every visit as productive and comfortable as possible.
L
6 months ago
Professional and nice
It is always a pleasant experience in Dr. Topp's office. Great staff. Love Dr. Topp.
Response from Arno Topp, DMD
Thank you for those kind words. We are very fortunate to have such great patients such as yourself and your family.
A
6 months ago
Excelent services
I Feel so comfortable when I'm there. I love Dr Topp, their services are excellent.
Response from Arno Topp, DMD
Thank you for those kind words. We love having you as a patient as well as your family.
K
6 months ago
Very Professional
Everybody from hygenist,assistant, to Dr. Topp were very nice and professional!
Response from Arno Topp, DMD
Thank you so much for those kind words. We really appreciate it.
L
6 months ago
Quality service
I had a hard time finding a dentist I liked before Dr Topp. The office is professional and will let you know what the charges are ahead of time if you ask.
Response from Arno Topp, DMD
Thank you so much for those kind words. We try our best to keep our patients as informed as possible.
C
6 months ago
Absolutely love them..Dr Topp and everyone there are super nice and very professional especially Samantha, my hygienist, she makes you so comfortable and always has a smile on her face..love her..oh and by the way, does a great job cleaning your teeth..
Response from Arno Topp, DMD
Thank you so much for those kind words. We look forward to your visits with us, it's always a pleasure.
M
6 months ago
You'll look forward to your dentist visits!
I've been seeing Dr. Topp for as long as I can remember (20+ yrs)! I've had no need to look elsewhere for my dental needs, even when I had the option of doing so as a result of job and insurance coverage changes. I got my teeth cleaned this morning, and was reminded why I've continued to go there after all these years -- He's extremely professional, very thorough, and you always get what you'd expect in great customer service -- efficient, knowledgeable, helpful, and great attitude! Thanks Dr. Topp!
Response from Arno Topp, DMD
Thank you so much for those kind words. We are so fortunate to have patients such as yourself and your family.
G
7 months ago
High quality service, very friendly and efficient
I've been going to Dr. Topp since he first opened his practice and I would never see any other dentist. The only one time I did see another denstist was the one year I lived in Florida but other that that he has been my dentist as far as I can remember and he has been my children's dentist since they were 4 years old now they are twins 17 and the eldest is 19. He is very friendly and treats you like family and always makes you feel comfortable and welcome in his practice. His staff is always courteous and also treats you with the same respect as Dr. Topp. I highly recuthis practice. Top stars!!
Response from Arno Topp, DMD
Thank you for those kind words. It's been our pleasure taking care of you and your family all these years.