Arnold Family Dentistry

Dentist

185 Pasadena Dr. Suite 205

Lexington, KY 40503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
I love dr Arnolds office but our visit today wasn’t like our normal visit , the office feels like it has lost its family feel! New people and and they didn’t even introduce their self .
C
2 weeks ago
1st time visitor
1st time at Arnold's dentist office was very impress state of the equipment,would recommend their service to any one
K
4 weeks ago
Professional and efficient.
I went in with a terrible toothache and it was pulled. The staff was courteous, professional and knowledgable. I recommend Dr's Riley & Arnold for a dentist to anyone at any age. They care about their patients.
Response from Arnold Family Dentistry
Thanks Karen, glad we could help out. Hope you are feeling better.
J
1 month ago
Friendly
Everyone is very friendly, makes you forget you’re at the dentist.
Response from Arnold Family Dentistry
That's what I say!
J
1 month ago
Very professional. Great atmosphere. Felt welcomed!!
V
1 month ago
Good Office
It's difficult for me to say positive things about any health care provider, but these guys are an exception. They get me in on time. The staff is nice. They don't pretend to be gods. They do quality work. It's almost as if they're trying to run a business that respects its customers, which is more than I can say about any other provider I've met in Lexington.
S
2 months ago
My whole family goes here and we love it. Always friendly and helpful. We went in to make an appointment for my son because of pain in his jaw and was seen right then! 20 minutes later we were leaving with answers to the problem and he was very happy.
V
2 months ago
Professional and competent
It's hard to find any good health care professional, but this place is solid. The staff is professional, Dr. Arnold is both competent and compassionate, and they even manage to get me in on time. They have a plan for people with dental insurance, which I appreciate. All in all, this is a great source for competent dental care.
T
3 months ago
The place to go for your teeth!!
I found doctor Arnold when my teeth were hurting. Don't know if we know why but she put some fluoride on them and we went from there. I began doing cleanings, and many other things with her. I got Braces and a few fillings. She does very good!
R
3 months ago
Extreamly professional! 5 stars through and throgh.
Dr. Arnold and his team are truly top notch. I have seen even the best in Toronto and this clinic will achive expectations on every level.extreamly professional service on every level.