Arnold Family Dentistry

Dentist

185 Pasadena Dr. Suite 205

Lexington, KY 40503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
My end of the year insurance benefits
Family in the business title is very fitting. From the very first time I came to AFP I felt at ease and since then I consider them a very important part of my family. I am not just a patient. The staff that I have seen talk to me and make me feel like I am valued as a person and not just an extra drop in the bucket. At my visits I feel that conversation is not forced just to get us through the appointment. We talk about things like painting, moving into a new home, our children, shopping. All the topics families and friend engage in.
A
3 weeks ago
Awesome Dentist
Professional staff! Everyone was friendly and courteous. Truley enjoyed the visit. Dentist was awesome!
S
4 weeks ago
I recommend Arnold Family Dentistry
Going to the dentist here is a simple, quick (in & out) experience. The entire staff is friendly and professional. Our family has had multiple trips to this business and we all have been impressed with the work.
C
1 month ago
Best Dental office in Lexington!
The staff is so friendly. They make you feel very comfortable. Always go above and beyond my expectations of any dental practices!
A
1 month ago
Love the staff and Dr. Arnold. Everyone is friendly and helpful!
W
2 months ago
Best Dental Office in Lexington, Ky
Friendly, Detailed and Professional.
P
2 months ago
Cleaning
It is always a pleasure coming into the office. Everyone is kind and smiling. My tech today was wonderful and made me feel valued and not like an appointment. We talked like old dear friends and made me comfortable. Going to the dentist usually makes one on edge but once you walk in the door the tension eases. Dental advice is given in away that lets one know that it is their choice to go forward or to delay the course of treatment. Just love the staff at Arnold Family Dentistry.
Response from Arnold Family Dentistry
Thanks Pat! We know that dentistry is not always fun so we try to make every as comfortable as we can.
E
2 months ago
Not totally happy with today’s experience.
My usual hygienist of multiple years was replaced, which is fine but no one introduced me to the new one or explained the situation, it was just business as usual, as if nothing had changed which was odd. My new hygienist was very nice but had lots of visible tattoos which personally I feel is unprofessional. Her skill level showed some inexperience when handling her “tools of the trade” but other than that she did a good job with the cleaning. Dr. Arnold who I love and does an amazing job was in the office but a new very young dentist came in to do my exam, again with no explanation or introduction, I found that odd. Very “sterile” visit. Not the usual warm friendly place I have appreciated so much in the past.
Response from Arnold Family Dentistry
Libby, I'm so sorry I didn't get to see you at your cleaning. Our office has grown, and we've added more staff but we still try to make everyone feel special. I feel like this is what sets us apart from other offices. Dr. Riley and the new hygienist Tonya are top notch, I know you will get to know them soon. We will try harder next time. :) See you soon. Dr. Arnold
K
3 months ago
Very professional staff
I have been with Arnold Dentistry for roughly 7 years. They have a wonderful staff and are very friendly. They have always done great work on my teeth!
Response from Arnold Family Dentistry
Thanks Kim, it was nice seeing you. :)
A
3 months ago
Appointment for Dental Concerns
Office very clean, greeted as I entered, given an estimate, and seen after seated in exam room within a couple of minutes. Can't ask for more than that from any business.
Response from Arnold Family Dentistry
Thanks Ann! We try really hard to treat our patients the way we would like to be treated.