Arnold Family Dentistry

Dentist

2393 Alumni Drive

Suite #102

Lexington, KY 40517

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 day ago
Professional,friendly and timely thank you. It was refreshing, everybody was so nice and did a great job
A
2 weeks ago
Great service!
I haven't been to the dentist in a long time, so I was nervous ! But Jennifer, was so personable and nice she helped ease my jitters! Also, there wasn't a long wait, I was in and out in less than a hour. I would deff recommend them :)
T
2 weeks ago
Dr. Arnold and staff do great with my boys. They never complain about going to the dentist.
S
4 weeks ago
Fun atmosphere
Great people and Dr. Arnold is amazing!
M
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist In Town!
I wouldn't go anywhere else! Friendly, upbeat staff and high quality service! Myself and my children have been patients for several years. 😊😊😊😊😊
K
4 weeks ago
Wonderful staff
The service is always great. They do make me smile!
B
1 month ago
Great staff and office
I wouldn't go anywhere else. Great staff and office environment.
K
1 month ago
Friendly, family type of encironment
Have been a patient for 12 years, always friendly and feel like they genuily care about their patients!!
M
2 months ago
Excellent and Professional Service
Wonderful staff! Always caring, friendly and professional! I highly recommend Arnold Family Dentistry!
K
2 months ago
Very professional and great service! Comfortable setting!
I love this Dentist. She is very personable and is very efficient! I would recommend this dentist to anyone! Very fast service and quality work!!