Arnold Family Dentistry

Dentist

185 Pasadena Dr. Suite 205

Lexington, KY 40503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Professional
They are friendly, efficient, and professional
P
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff, very nice. Thanks
A
2 weeks ago
Love this office. They are very friendly.
A
3 weeks ago
Down to earth
Always professional service. Very courteous and friendly. My daughter has Down syndrome and they love on her and she actually looks forward to going to the dentist. Dr. Arnold has always been very honest and to the point about any of our dental needs.
W
1 month ago
Friendly and professional staff and physicians and they are great with the kids too.
Arnold Family Dentistry has been a pleasure to receive dental care from as the staff and physicians are friendly, courteous and very professional. Thus far, the care that I have received and my kids have received have been exceptional. I would highly recommend Arnold Family Dentistry to anyone.
M
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional
The staff at Arnold Family Dentistry is very friendly and professional. I received a great dental cleaning today. I highly recommend Dr. Arnold and her staff for your next dental visit.
D
2 months ago
Caring High Quality Dentistry
I have been a patient for many years and I highly recommend Arnold Family Dentistry. Dr. Arnold and Staff are professional, friendly and they care about the outcome. Relax, you're in good hands.
T
3 months ago
Pulling teeth
My 7 year old was freaked out about getting his teeth pulled but the girls all made him feel super special and he did great! He left saying how much he loves going to this dentist!
T
3 months ago
Great service as usual
The staff is nice and friendly and Dr. Arnold does great work. I've been a patient for years.
A
3 months ago
The best dentist in lexington
Dr Arnold and her staff are amazing