Arnold Family Dentistry

Dentist

185 Pasadena Dr. Suite 205

Lexington, KY 40503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 week ago
Professional and competent
It's hard to find any good health care professional, but this place is solid. The staff is professional, Dr. Arnold is both competent and compassionate, and they even manage to get me in on time. They have a plan for people with dental insurance, which I appreciate. All in all, this is a great source for competent dental care.
T
4 weeks ago
The place to go for your teeth!!
I found doctor Arnold when my teeth were hurting. Don't know if we know why but she put some fluoride on them and we went from there. I began doing cleanings, and many other things with her. I got Braces and a few fillings. She does very good!
R
1 month ago
Extreamly professional! 5 stars through and throgh.
Dr. Arnold and his team are truly top notch. I have seen even the best in Toronto and this clinic will achive expectations on every level.extreamly professional service on every level.
C
1 month ago
This was my first visit to the nice, new location on Pasadena Dr. As usual, Dr. Riley delivers high quality service in an efficient manner. The office staff are friendly and supportive. In practice, Dr.Riley and Dr. Arnold always have your best interest as their first priority. They will help you choose a treatment plan to chart that course.
A
1 month ago
Best Dentist and staff in Lexington
Dr. Arnold has been my family’s dentist for about 10 years. She and her staff are always so friendly. Dr. Arnold is and has always been a kind and compassionate dentist. Dr. Arnold and her staff go above and beyond. I always have a positive experience and would highly recommend Dr. Arnold.
R
1 month ago
The best dentistry, ever!
I've been seeing Dr. Arnold and her incredible staff for almost six years now, and each and every time they have treated me with the utmost respect, care, and are so friendly. Coming from other dentistry left me with some anxiety about procedures and just in general, teeth cleaning, and I now actually look forward to having my teeth looked after from her team. If you are looking for highly professional, affordable and friendly people to take the best care of your teeth, you definitely need to stop in and see what they can help you with; you'll be so glad you did.
M
3 months ago
Love the personal touch. Very friendly take your dental problems and routine care here you won’t be sorry 😐
M
3 months ago
Love the personal touch. Very friendly take your dental problems and routine care here you won’t be sorry 😐
M
3 months ago
The BEST for many many many reasons !
I've shopped around & can honestly say that I visited / had appointments with over 20 different Dental Offices in Lexington , all in one year . Once I visited Kelly Arnold , I WON THE LOTTERY ! ! ! . Trust me . Arnold , Riley & associates DO EVERYTHING PERFECT ! ! .
N
3 months ago
Professional
They are friendly, efficient, and professional