Arnold M Cochin DDS

Dentist

47 East 64th Street

New York, NY 10065-7044

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Always wonderful, even for teeth cleaning. I wonder if I brought my cats in when *they* need their teeth cleaned, if they (the cats) would still need to be medicated; Dr. Cochin, Helene and Lorraine are that good!
J
3 weeks ago
Execellent Dentist
Dr Cochin was able to diagnose my issue asap! He made me feel very comfortable and his office staff was caring and polite.
D
3 weeks ago
Always the best!
Can't ask for more! Actually look forward to going to the dentist :-)
M
1 month ago
Highly professional and personalized service, where you not treated a s just another patient.
E
1 month ago
Professional and personal
Always a great experience with Dr. Cochin and all his staff. Professional and personal treatment of the highest quality.
H
1 month ago
First class as always.
M
1 month ago
Very pleasant experience as these things go. Personable, talented and efficient
S
1 month ago
Dr. Cochin is the BEST dentist...he is perfect in every way and I would never ever go to another dentist. Once one has the best, stay with it. Helene is wonderful, she is kind, helpful, very efficient and always welcoming.
T
2 months ago
A Winner!
Excellent, competent, services, professionally and timely rendered--and a helpful, friendly, staff to boot!
T
3 months ago
The best!!
Kudos! Dr. Cochin is a caring and highly competent professional.