Arnold M Cochin DDS

Dentist

47 East 64th Street

New York, NY 10065-7044

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Great expert care by all. ! Lucky to be a part of the Cochin team !
N
2 weeks ago
As always, very high quality service-professional, caring and friendly. Pleasant office environment. Thanks!
P
2 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly, High Quality
I always feel well taken care of after a visit to Dr. Cochin. His services are the highest quality and the office staff is absolutely lovely. They are an A+ in my book and are highly recommended for your oral care.
B
2 weeks ago
Very friendly dental office
Dr Cochin runs a very friendly, professional and efficient dental office. Happy to recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist!
H
3 weeks ago
Five stat Arnold
Wonderful as always.
S
4 weeks ago
Great service - office staff are so helpful and friendly.
Unfortunately, Dr. Cochin seems to be too busy to spend any time speaking to me about my teeth. And that is my only criticism: I never get to speak to the dentist himself. And one other thing that bothers me: I always seem to need extra things done without asking me about whether I want them done, and the bill is always more than it should be for just a prophylaxis. Otherwise, the office is run very smoothly and efficiently, and the hygienist and secretary are lovely. I actually enjoy my visits to the dentist.
S
1 month ago
The Very Best
Have been a patient for years. The services are unfailing professional, timely and top-notch. Never a sense that you are being rushed as if you were on a conveyer line of dental patients. Have recommended Dr. Cochin to a number of friends and colleagues, and their feedback has always been positive. Even my children, who fall into that mysterious "millennial" catagory, use Dr. Cochin and like him so much they too have recommended him to their friends. One of the few pieces of advice I gave my kids that they actually took and then thanked me for.
S
4 months ago
Family not Factory
From routine cleanings to crowns, this dental practice is exceptional. Everyone is knowledgeable, personable and caring. It never feels like you're being rushed through and Dr. Cochin's work is detailed, methodical and stands the test of time. I recommend this practice for people who afraid of going to the dentist - every procedure is explained and options laid out in advance.
G
4 months ago
Excellent service every time
Dr. Cochin is an exceptional, knowledgeable, caring and detailed oriented dentist with excellent bedside manner, friendly and easy to talk to.
S
4 months ago
Emergency Visit
I needed an emergency appt. for a fractured tooth. The service provided was prompt and knowledgeable.