Arnold M Cochin DDS

Dentist

47 East 64th Street

New York, NY 10065-7044

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 hours ago
Great experience as always!
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I always have a good experience with Dr. Cochin and staff.
J
3 weeks ago
Always excellent service, friendly and professional team.
Is it really possible to look forward to and enjoy a dental visit? Well, with Dr Cochin and team, I have to admit that it is. A family friendly environment and high quality service.. plus my teeth are now shiny and clean...
S
2 months ago
Very helpful!! Couldn't have been nicer
The staff and the office are very helpful and the office runs like clockwork. They are never late and they explained all procedures and the cost before doing them, which I liked. You can count on them to fix up your mouth and I had a great visit. Going to the dentist is not supposed to be fun - but it was!
E
2 months ago
Very professional, punctual, caring, and knowledgeable . Dr Cochin makes going to the dentist a breeze. Would recommend him highly. He’s the best dentist I have ever gone to!
D
2 months ago
Excellent practitioner
Careful, meticulous and thoroughly professional dentist and probably the best I’ve ever had.
Q
4 months ago
The best care from a very small office.
He is a caring and extremely competent dentist. Same could be said for his hygienist Larraine and receptionist Helene wrt their roles. Dr. Cochin responds quickly to emergencies. For example, a side of one of my front teeth fell off. Dr. Cochin took me right away and did a beautiful patch so I could look my normal sell before going on a vacation the next day. Also he’s very funny and loves a good laugh.
D
4 months ago
Excellent service and friendly staff
I had excellent service and advice from the hygienist and Dr. Cochin, and everyone involved, including the receptionist, were very friendly and helpful. Highliy recommend this dentistry!
Response from Arnold M Cochin DDS
Thank you for your kind words. Having patients like you make our jobs much easier and more enjoyable. It was a pleasure meeting you today.
F
5 months ago
High quality service and friendly atmosphere
Been going for years. Best dental hygeneist I've ever had. Highly recommend.
Response from Arnold M Cochin DDS
Thank you for your kind words. Having patients like yourself makes our jobs much easier and more enjoyable!
I
5 months ago
Fit me in for an emergency appointment
This is the second time I needed to see Dr. Cochin right away. I was grateful for the quick reply from Helene in the office to arrange my visit. Dr. Cochin is terrific, he did a thorough exam and gave me his professional opinion based on his many years of experience. He listens, he cares, and he is a total pro.
Response from Arnold M Cochin DDS
Thank you for your kind words. We do our best to accommodate our patients. We do not like to keep anybody waiting especially if they are experiencing any discomfort.