Arnold M Cochin DDS

Dentist

47 East 64th Street

New York, NY 10065-7044

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Family not Factory
From routine cleanings to crowns, this dental practice is exceptional. Everyone is knowledgeable, personable and caring. It never feels like you're being rushed through and Dr. Cochin's work is detailed, methodical and stands the test of time. I recommend this practice for people who afraid of going to the dentist - every procedure is explained and options laid out in advance.
G
2 months ago
Excellent service every time
Dr. Cochin is an exceptional, knowledgeable, caring and detailed oriented dentist with excellent bedside manner, friendly and easy to talk to.
S
2 months ago
Emergency Visit
I needed an emergency appt. for a fractured tooth. The service provided was prompt and knowledgeable.
C
4 months ago
Most wonderful Dental office ever!
Dr Cochin is fantastic. His care and concerns for us is great His office runs beautifully- Helaine and Lorraine are wonderful!. I look forward to my appointments because I know I will feel so much better when I leave.
P
4 months ago
The experience of having a filling relaced by Dr. Cochin and his assistant was sublime. If only the people who are in charge at the White House were as competent and humane the world would be a better place!
T
4 months ago
Top Notch Dental Practice
I have been going to Dr. Cochin for over 24 years and he runs a top notch practice. Everyone in the office is great including the hygienist and administrative staff. My wife and kids now also see Dr. Cochin for all dental related care. I could not recommend Dr. Cochin more highly.
H
4 months ago
Understanding Dentist
Dr. Cochin is a true dental profession. Up to date, knowledgable, thorough, and even understood that I was unfortunately 1/2 hour late for my appointment. He didn't make me feel badly even though I probably ran into the office lunch hour. Dr. Cochin is by far the BEST dentist I have used in my adult life!!
J
4 months ago
An Engaging Team
Excellent care with a personal touch !! A crack, professional, crew from being welcomed at the door, to being being personally recognized, treated and sent on my way with an "improved smile" !!
E
5 months ago
Highest Quality Professional Care
As always, my appointment went smoothly, and was conducted with the utmost professionalism, efficiency and courtesy.
R
6 months ago
Excellent!
I'm so grateful that Dr. Cochin, Helene, Sonia and Lorraine are so kind and masterful. I went in for an emergency visit for a broken tooth and emerged 1/2 hour later with a perfect replacement.