Arnold M Cochin DDS

Dentist

47 East 64th Street

New York, NY 10065-7044

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Excellent service and friendly staff
I had excellent service and advice from the hygienist and Dr. Cochin, and everyone involved, including the receptionist, were very friendly and helpful. Highliy recommend this dentistry!
Response from Arnold M Cochin DDS
Thank you for your kind words. Having patients like you make our jobs much easier and more enjoyable. It was a pleasure meeting you today.
F
2 weeks ago
High quality service and friendly atmosphere
Been going for years. Best dental hygeneist I've ever had. Highly recommend.
Response from Arnold M Cochin DDS
Thank you for your kind words. Having patients like yourself makes our jobs much easier and more enjoyable!
I
3 weeks ago
Fit me in for an emergency appointment
This is the second time I needed to see Dr. Cochin right away. I was grateful for the quick reply from Helene in the office to arrange my visit. Dr. Cochin is terrific, he did a thorough exam and gave me his professional opinion based on his many years of experience. He listens, he cares, and he is a total pro.
Response from Arnold M Cochin DDS
Thank you for your kind words. We do our best to accommodate our patients. We do not like to keep anybody waiting especially if they are experiencing any discomfort.
S
3 weeks ago
Everything perfect as always! Appointments are on time, everyone friendly and knowledgeable. Whether you are going for a routine visit or something more serious, you always leave with a smile. Highly recommend!
Response from Arnold M Cochin DDS
Thank you for your kind review. Having patients like you make our jobs much easier and more enjoyable.
C
1 month ago
outstanding and professional
Dr Cochin is highly professional, his office team is terrific. He is thoughtful and has given me outstanding dental care. thank you
S
1 month ago
Dental checkup
The checkup by the dental hygienist was professional and thorough. All procedures were explained. Dr. Cochin did a final assessment. The office atmosphere is warm, calm and welcoming.
J
1 month ago
The Best in the Biz
As always, the service is professional, courteous, pleasant and on time.
J
2 months ago
Great expert care by all. ! Lucky to be a part of the Cochin team !
N
2 months ago
As always, very high quality service-professional, caring and friendly. Pleasant office environment. Thanks!
P
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly, High Quality
I always feel well taken care of after a visit to Dr. Cochin. His services are the highest quality and the office staff is absolutely lovely. They are an A+ in my book and are highly recommended for your oral care.