Arnold M Cochin DDS

Dentist

47 East 64th Street

New York, NY 10065-7044

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Excellent service and work.
Excellent.
E
3 weeks ago
Efficient yet pleasant interaction with everyone.
R
4 weeks ago
Always excellent!
For more than 20 years I've found Dr. Cochin and Company to be caring, thorough, reliable and cheerful professionals for regular checkups and cleaning, and the occasional special procedure.. I really count on them.
J
1 month ago
Quick Response
Dr. Cochin fixed my emergency bridge problem the same day I called. Dr. Cochin has been my dentist for over 20 years and I've always been extremely satisfied with his work & professionalism. Incredibly, I seldom ever leave his office without enjoying a hearty laugh, a far cry from the usual fear & loathing that accompanies a trip to he dentist.
J
2 months ago
Great experience as always!
C
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I always have a good experience with Dr. Cochin and staff.
J
2 months ago
Always excellent service, friendly and professional team.
Is it really possible to look forward to and enjoy a dental visit? Well, with Dr Cochin and team, I have to admit that it is. A family friendly environment and high quality service.. plus my teeth are now shiny and clean...
S
3 months ago
Very helpful!! Couldn't have been nicer
The staff and the office are very helpful and the office runs like clockwork. They are never late and they explained all procedures and the cost before doing them, which I liked. You can count on them to fix up your mouth and I had a great visit. Going to the dentist is not supposed to be fun - but it was!
E
4 months ago
Very professional, punctual, caring, and knowledgeable . Dr Cochin makes going to the dentist a breeze. Would recommend him highly. He’s the best dentist I have ever gone to!
D
4 months ago
Excellent practitioner
Careful, meticulous and thoroughly professional dentist and probably the best I’ve ever had.