Arnold M Cochin DDS

Dentist

53 East 66th Street

New York, NY 10065-7044

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
8 months ago
Excellent and Professional Dentist
Best dentist in Town! My visit to Dr.Cochin was no different than my other visits in the past! Dr. Cochin has been my dentist for more than two decades. I can always expect professional, high quality, kind and friendly service at all my visits. His staff too are very professional and kind, in particular the hygienist, Lorraine. I don't think I would go to any other doctor!
M
8 months ago
High quality service-very Professseional
I crack my tooth , call office got same day appointment and was as good as new in one hour Arnold the Best
J
9 months ago
Excellent service and work.
Excellent.
E
9 months ago
Efficient yet pleasant interaction with everyone.
R
9 months ago
Always excellent!
For more than 20 years I've found Dr. Cochin and Company to be caring, thorough, reliable and cheerful professionals for regular checkups and cleaning, and the occasional special procedure.. I really count on them.
J
10 months ago
Quick Response
Dr. Cochin fixed my emergency bridge problem the same day I called. Dr. Cochin has been my dentist for over 20 years and I've always been extremely satisfied with his work & professionalism. Incredibly, I seldom ever leave his office without enjoying a hearty laugh, a far cry from the usual fear & loathing that accompanies a trip to he dentist.
J
10 months ago
Great experience as always!
C
11 months ago
Professional and friendly
I always have a good experience with Dr. Cochin and staff.
J
11 months ago
Always excellent service, friendly and professional team.
Is it really possible to look forward to and enjoy a dental visit? Well, with Dr Cochin and team, I have to admit that it is. A family friendly environment and high quality service.. plus my teeth are now shiny and clean...
S
12 months ago
Very helpful!! Couldn't have been nicer
The staff and the office are very helpful and the office runs like clockwork. They are never late and they explained all procedures and the cost before doing them, which I liked. You can count on them to fix up your mouth and I had a great visit. Going to the dentist is not supposed to be fun - but it was!