Arnold R Balber DDS

Dentist

6325 Topanga Canyon Blvd

Suite 307

Woodland Hills, CA 91367

Open Today By Appointment

arnoldbalberdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
As always every aspect was perfect.
H
1 month ago
Dr, Riga is the greatest. The assistant was very helpful and polite.
G
1 month ago
For those that hate going to the dentist, they will change your mind
Personable, professional, capable and as painless as it can be. I’ve had crowns made and replaced here, plenty of cavity replacements, cleanings. Considering how much I do not look forward to any of this stuff, they make it the best it can be. The whole staff is simply awesome.
K
2 months ago
Compassionate, Caring, and friendly
I have panic attacks at the thought of the dentist. I hyperventilate, I cry, and I can barely make it through a routine cleaning without drugs. This office is amazing in the way they work through your fears and make it possible for you to get the treatment and care that you need. Dr. Balber and Dr. Rica are amazing. If I even twitch, they stop and make sure I am all right. They have all the latest equipment, so a filling, a crown, etc is done with one stop instead of having to come back. Honestly, I wont go anywhere else.
C
2 months ago
Personable, Knowledgeable, Professional & Friendly
I love Rita my Dental Hygienist! She puts me at ease and makes me feel so comfortable! Rita makes you feel like family, but still professional and does not sugarcoat it! I love having a professional friend who keeps it real! Dr. Balber is just awesome! Although I great teeth, I dislike going to the dentist! Dr. Balber & Dr. Adorable use the latest technology, and truly make it an enjoyable experience!
T
2 months ago
As a person with anxiety going to dentist.
Fantastic office. EVERYONE is ALWAYS friendly. Got right in. Dr. Adorable was so wonderful, very gentle, understanding and my teeth are so clean! Thank you! I have and will always recommend your office to my friends. My entire family goes here.
J
2 months ago
I strongly agree with the sample review above: "High quality service, professional, friendly" sums up my visit perfectly, and applies to my visit on Nov. 10, as well.
M
3 months ago
The experience was painful because I had to remove two old crowns and decay
I know they did their best and Dr B is great and his helpers I am hoping I don't have another root canal I would have liked to get this over sooner but he doesn't seem to have and appointment at an earlier time. I understand that I have to wait a week for the thing to settle before he puts the caps on. Thank you Dr B gave me lots of good tips too.
P
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Very good experience. Didn't have to wait, got right in. Dr. Baller is very knowledgeable and easy to be around. Professional and calm. That's helpful in a dentist's office!
S
3 months ago
Very Satisfied and Grateful from Mrs.Adorable the Dentist to the Staff
I made this Appt. this and got to been seen and Done with a root Canal, the Dentist Mrs.Adorable was super gentle and was great! I was a referral from my Co-worker.