Arnold R Balber DDS

Dentist

6325 Topanga Canyon Blvd

Suite 307

Woodland Hills, CA 91367

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

arnoldbalberdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Professional and quality treatment
I was in the office to replace a crown that I had a cavity under the crown. Dr. Rica made me comfortable and explained what she was going replace the crown and remove the decay. It is so nice to have the treatment and have the crown made on the same day. The treatment by Dr. Rica was painless and gentle very efficient. All of the staff are so nice and also very efficient. I have another appointment to replace another crown with decay. I’m a person that flosses twice a day and brush two to three times a day. All you out there go in and have your dental cleanings and exams because like me was shocked to find out I had decay under my crowns.
J
3 weeks ago
always friendly and never have to wait
I adore Dr. Balber but I sure wish he had a better idea about what is bothering me even though I know that is not realistic.
L
4 weeks ago
Felt very comfortable!
I am petrified of dental work! Like BAD Everyone worked very well together and had a “can do” attitude! Dr. Adorable was... just that!🤗 Shout out to Diana and Jennifer!
J
4 weeks ago
Dr Rica is exceptional.
H
4 weeks ago
Rita is very personable, and did an amazing cleaning. She explained everything she found, and showed me my results for potential follow up.
S
1 month ago
Rita did a superb job for my deep cleaning
Just had a deep cleaning by Rita. She did a great job for me
T
1 month ago
High qualified, professional Dentist and Staff
My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Balber for years. He is a highly qualified professional using the latest technology. After every visits, which has necessitate dental work, he personally calls to see how you are feeling. He tries his best to make having dental work done as painlessly as possible. He has a wonderful, capable staff, that augment the compassionate, friendly service that he, himself, provides. My husband and can't recommend him highly enough!
M
1 month ago
Have been going to Dr. Balber for the past 32 years always professional and does great dental work
R
1 month ago
teeth cleaning
Lori, the dental hygienist, was fantastic: gentle, thorough and willing to pleasantly answer all my questions.
O
2 months ago
Great dental service with a wonderful caring staff
Arnold Balber is a very friendly, gentile dentist who explains everything he is doing and why. The front and back office staff are the best, not only highly competent but always smiling. I had a cracked molar with a crown which was replaced with a new crown in less than one hour with no discomfort during removal/replacement and after the nova cane wore off.