Arnold R Balber DDS

Dentist

6325 Topanga Canyon Blvd

Suite 307

Woodland Hills, CA 91367

Open Today By Appointment

arnoldbalberdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Dr Rica
Everyone is friendly and kind. Dr Rica is a wonderful dentist. I have sent my family and friends to their office and they all agree with me.
M
3 weeks ago
Always high quality service
This place reminds me of Disneyland, everyone’s happy!😊
E
1 month ago
Dr. Rica & Dr. Balber ans staff very professional.
S
1 month ago
My checkup and cleaning were complete. The hygienist took extra care in examining my mouth and called my attention to something I did not realize was there. It had been noted previously, but I don't remember being notified before. I appreciate that she told me about it.
M
1 month ago
After 33 still great dental work and professional staff
Just perfect!
K
1 month ago
Great Service, Great Staff
I have been with Dr. Balber and now Dr. Adorable for many, many years. They have always taken very good care of me and my teeth through cavities, cleanings and various repairs of my aging teeth. Everyone is friendly, timely, and I leave with a cleaner, healthier smile than when I walked in. Two thumbs up and five stars! Kathleen D.
S
2 months ago
Good Service but need to improve few things
Rica service was good, did my initial cleaning and recommended me for deep cleaning. Waiting time less than 5 mins which is also good. But few things to address: 1. Today i had an appointment but I didnt get reminder either in SMS or phone call or email from office..I have to call them morning to confirm my afternoon apartment timing. 2. Assistant who took me inside doctor office ...didnt care to call my name by looking at my file, no greetings or smile in his face.. 3. When Rica was cleaning my teeth, I felt pain because of equipment but she didnt care to ask are you ok or even didnt ask do you need beeak..on full fledged she did for 20 to 25mins which made me uncomfortable
M
2 months ago
Easy to get in, on time and it didn’t hurt
The office had received my union confirmation of work to be done granted and called me. I received an appointment for 3 days later which I was grateful for. I was having some discomfort with my tooth when I eat. There was only a short wait in the office to get in and no unbearable pain during treatment. My crown had a hole in it and was replaced right there in the office. It was over 13 years old. Another smaller cavity was fixed at the same time and I was out in under 2 hours. Pleasant and courteous helpers all around in the office. I was happy with the service and glad the teeth are fixed.
S
2 months ago
Going to the dentist, surprising as this may sound, is not my favorite pastime. Today's appointment was handled extremely well. I got there in time and was taken in immediately. Dr. Rica and her assistant performed extremely well and I was very satisfied with the results.
S
2 months ago
Love my dental office
As always, everything was professional. The office is friendly and the environment is welcoming.