Arnold R Balber DDS

Dentist

6325 Topanga Canyon Blvd

Suite 307

Woodland Hills, CA 91367

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

arnoldbalberdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Incredible service, professional yet friendly
My experience was so enjoyable! Everyone at the office was SO friendly and put me at ease. Very professional environment yet relaxed. The amenities were very comfortable and I like that they have TVs for you to watch while waiting. Speaking of, the wait time was minimal and everyone worked in a very timely manner. Overall, it was a great first-time experience, and I'm glad to have been referred to such an awesome dental practice!
C
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
As usual my whole experience was exceptional. Love your dental chairs. They are very comfy.
M
3 weeks ago
crowning a broken tooth
I find the service provided is very professional, the staff is very helpful and I highly recommend their services to any and all.
M
3 weeks ago
Always great professional experienc.
G
3 weeks ago
Very professional
My family and I have been coming to this office for years and have never been disappointed. I highly recommend. Everyone is friendly and professional.
K
1 month ago
Always a great Experience
Since I am one who avoids the dentist at all costs, I have to say that it is rare for me to find one so amazing. It is a comfortable environment, and the staff goes out of their way to make me feel at ease, rather than paranoid. They have state of the art equipment, which means crowns and restorations are done in one visit, rather than multiples, and they go out of their way to make sure everything is perfect. I have been going to Dr, Balber for more than 20 years, and I don't intend to ever have to go anywhere else.
M
1 month ago
Very Professional Service
Always a fantastic experience with this practice, fast, thorough and professional with warm and caring practitioners
B
2 months ago
The best high quality service from the receptionists, assistants, to Drs. Rica and Balber
My experiences and those of my family and friends have been excellent for the past 40 years. Whenever I have a problem Dr. Balbers receptionists make an immediate appointment. Dr. Balber always calls after any significant procedure to check on how I feel and if I need anything. The office is a stress free environment.
B
2 months ago
Dr Balber is such a gentle, quick and efficient dentist!
I just had two crowns, and I have to admit I was nervous. I’ve never had two dental needs taken care of at once and was not sure I could tolerate this, due to my previous fear of dentists. HOWEVER, this was the easiest possible experience. Dr. Balber and his excellent staff made this a totally painless, quick procedure. . .The most exciting part with this team is that if you go in for a crown, you leave with your perfect new crown in place. One office visit and you’re done! This office is conveniently located, cheerful and immaculate. It is on the third floor so the patient has a view of trees and mountains. I’m so thrilled with my experience, that I’ll not be anxious if I need more dental work in the future! That is BIG for me to say.
L
2 months ago
Exceptional service, professional and caring.
I am impressed with the high quality of service provided by Dr Balber and all of his staff.