Arnold R Balber DDS

Dentist

6325 Topanga Canyon Blvd

Suite 307

Woodland Hills, CA 91367

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

arnoldbalberdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Outstanding!
While it’s never enjoyable to have another person sticking metal objects in your mouth, I can honestly say I experienced no pain while getting a partial crown. The whole procedure was done in one visit! Thank you Dr. Balber for saving my tooth.
A
1 week ago
Great experience!
Dr. made me feel very comfortable! She was very professional and offered good advice. Going to make an appt soon to return and do extra dental work.
K
2 weeks ago
High caliber service
I recommend Dr. Ricka to anyone looking to receive anything from simple maintence, to more complex procedures. She has gentle hands and is very skilled. I am actually looking forward to getting more work done with her, to what is normally considered a grueling process. If I have to get this work done, I am happy it is here. The staff is highly conpentant and the equipment seems very up to date.
G
2 weeks ago
Professional, high-quality service!
I have been going to Dr. Balber's dentist practice for many years, and they are top-notch! His office is always responsive, friendly and professional. I always receive 5-star service and have referred many friends and family.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent, professional and friendly.
S
4 weeks ago
Pain free, perfect
The procedure went exactly as stated, was pain-free, and was expedient. Mission accomplished!
S
1 month ago
I was sent an email back in November and I responded for an appointment for a cleaning. No one called or emailed me back. I was then sent a text and again I responded and no one responded. I finally called to get him in. Today, Max had his appointment and I learned that I was not informed back in June that he also had two cavities. I heard about the wisdom teeth and I took care of this. He was a minor getting care and as the parent, I was not informed nor did your office ever call or notify me about this or to check up on his care. I paid my deductible last August for his wisdom teeth and now because I was not notified I have to pay another deductible since we are in January. Service is very poor. I would hope that your office would waive the deductible for this work.
S
1 month ago
I love this dentist
Dr. Balber and his crew are wonderful. I feel comfortable and well taken care of. Thank You
O
2 months ago
Rave review for a great office
From the front office to the rear office staff service with a smile is a given. Dr. Balber is very friendly yet professioal and explains what is being done to minimize any apprehension. Highly recommend his practice, his staff and the one stop filling to crown service that does not require impressions and a return to visit.
M
2 months ago
Dr. Rica did the best cleaning i ever had before reception and timing was perfet.Everyone friendly and professionl. wish you all the best for then new year and keep up the good work and humanity alive!!🌝