Arnold R Balber DDS

Dentist

6325 Topanga Canyon Blvd

Suite 307

Woodland Hills, CA 91367

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

arnoldbalberdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Most thorough teeth cleaning I have ever had
Had teeth cleaned by hygienist whose name, I believe, was Pam. She did an awesome job, even using a tool I'd never seen before: a tiny high-pressure water spray that she said pushes bacteria out from under the edges of the gums. Afterward we discussed electric toothbrushes, and the discussion was joined by Dr. Dora, who gave useful advice too.
S
2 weeks ago
Cleaning with Pam hygenist
Pay was very gentle, yet thorough. Did a great job on my cleaning.
M
2 weeks ago
Great professionalism, friendly and accommodating
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Balber’s for close to 25 years and I’m totally satisfied with his work. He’s a good guy, knows his stuff, is incredibly trustworthy, and he’s very likable. I wouldn’t go to any other dentist!
S
3 weeks ago
always 5 stars
There are SO many unscrupulous dentists out there you need to get to Balbers office, stay with Balbers office and then get all your friends and family to change to Balber's office. Fast, efficient, honest. Don't waste your time and money anywhere else.
J
3 weeks ago
Very qualified
I know I’m in good hands at Dr Balber’s office. Dr. Ricci is wonderful and cleaning my teeth too.
R
3 weeks ago
Great team - can trust them with all my teeth.. Thank you for many years of care!
M
4 weeks ago
Dental Inspection and Teeth Cleaning
Performed by Dr. Rica Adorable. Excellent attention to detail. Dr. Rica takes the time necessary to provide service that is comfortable and precise. Five Star rating!
R
1 month ago
Great service! Friendly, professional, & prompt
Dr. Rica was professional, thorough and gentle...Comfortable & frendly environment!
H
1 month ago
my new dentist
very accomadating to my needs, very gentle and very professional
S
1 month ago
I was very happy with my appointment today. I have been a patient for many years and the patient care and professionalism just keeps getting better.