Arnold R Balber DDS

Dentist

6325 Topanga Canyon Blvd

Suite 307

Woodland Hills, CA 91367

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

arnoldbalberdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
22 hours ago
Outstanding dentist. Outstanding people throughout.
Dr.Balber has been my dentist for over 25 years and I still have all my original teeth. What more can I say Io would add that his office staff is a true asset to Dr. Balber's dental practice. The other professionals in the office are excellent in every way.
L
22 hours ago
Outstanding dentist. Outstanding people throughout.
Dr.Balber has been my dentist for over 25 years and I still have all my original teeth. What more can I say Io would add that his office staff is a true asset to Dr. Balber's dental practice. The other professionals in the office are excellent in every way.
C
6 days ago
Staff is friendly and absolutely wonderful
M
1 week ago
Rita is the BEST
Always a fantastic experience with this practice, fast, thorough and professional with warm and caring practitioners
D
2 weeks ago
On time, quick, efficient, professional. What else is there?
The title says it all.
S
1 month ago
1st class dental care
The best dental care experience I have ever had. I have been going to Dr Balber for at least ten years and I wouldn't think of ever going somewhere else. My crown fell out over the weekend. I called Monday morning and it was fixed in an hour. Unbelievably good service. Thank You Dr Balber
C
1 month ago
There are 5 words to describe Dr Balber and his team. Gentle, caring, honest, proactive and flexible.
S
1 month ago
Chipped my front tooth on a cherry pit. Can't tell it ever happened. Dr. Balber and his staff are the greatest!!! Thanks
S
1 month ago
A+ as always
that pesky perfectionist who rated you 4 stars ruined your perfect score. sounds like you may need to find a few cavities on their next visit. just kidding! you guys are great! thanks -
M
1 month ago
Professional and very friendly
I went in to have the impressions taken of my teeth for my Invisalign braces. The technician was very friendly and professional and made sure I was comfortable for the procedure. He explained everything that he was doing and what I should expect when the braces come in. He was very knowledgeable about the whole procedure. I was done in about 35 minutes! I'm very happy and feel very comfortable about choosing Dr. Rica for my braces.