Arnold R Balber DDS

Dentist

6325 Topanga Canyon Blvd

Suite 307

Woodland Hills, CA 91367

Open Today By Appointment

arnoldbalberdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Recent dental visit
Dr Barber and crew are always state of the art and professional. Rita is always wonderful and very attentive.
V
6 days ago
Wonderful experience
I haven't been to a dentist in far too long so I was pretty nervous about this visit. The entire staff was welcoming and put me at ease. Dr. Balber was very nice as well and put me at ease. He explained everything that was going on in my mouth and came up with plan to get my teeth back in shape. Very happy with my experience.
B
1 week ago
Love the place ♥️❤️💜
J
4 weeks ago
High quality service. Very and friendly.
Dr Balber is the best dentist in Woodland Hills.
M
1 month ago
on time, efficient, clean, and friendly, and so glad to have the opportunity to be their patient.
B
1 month ago
Dr Balber's staff is always professional and friendly.
Today was my dental hygiene appointment with Rita. She is thorough in her exam and she spotted a problem which was confirmed by Dr. Rica Adorable. Rita has a gentle but thorough approach when cleaning teeth. I have had a couple of scary experiences at a different dental office so it takes me a few minutes to relax. I have sensitive teeth so cleaning requires someone with tremendous skill and patience. I'm so grateful to have found Rita and the amazing dental staff at this office.
E
1 month ago
Best Dental Office !
I have been going to Dr. Balber, and now Dr. Rica, for about 30 years. He is the best dentist ever! Gentle, kind, compassionate and skilled. Dr Rica fits in perfectly and is amazing. The staff is all wonderful. Most have been there for many years. I have recommended this office to numerous family and friends.
A
2 months ago
High Quality Service and Extremely Friendly
Everyone in the office spends the time to get to know you. Everyone is extremely professional and hard working.
C
2 months ago
Most thorough teeth cleaning I have ever had
Had teeth cleaned by hygienist whose name, I believe, was Pam. She did an awesome job, even using a tool I'd never seen before: a tiny high-pressure water spray that she said pushes bacteria out from under the edges of the gums. Afterward we discussed electric toothbrushes, and the discussion was joined by Dr. Dora, who gave useful advice too.
S
2 months ago
Cleaning with Pam hygenist
Pay was very gentle, yet thorough. Did a great job on my cleaning.