Arnold R Balber DDS

Dentist

6325 Topanga Canyon Blvd

Suite 307

Woodland Hills, CA 91367

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

arnoldbalberdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
2 days ago
Comfortable and friendly
I used Dr. Balber over 10 years ago for my young son at the time. I remember he made my son feel comfortable and at ease, and for the work performed, barely any pain. So of course fast forward, when i needed to find a dentist for me, he immediately came to mind. Great choice so far. Staff is friendly, reassuring, helpful and Dr. Balber immediately helped me feel at ease.
A
1 week ago
Very happy with Doctor and his staff. Thank you all
J
1 week ago
High quality fast care with very respectful/caring staff
Had a great experience at this dental office, I was a new patient and I called that morning with complaints of a severe toothache and they were able to see me immediately that morning. They work very efficiently, are respectful/caring and do an overall great job. Thanks again for all the help it was much appreciated!
L
1 month ago
Best Dental Services and Staff
Dr. Balber's office feels like family to me. Everyone there is super nice and happy! All my dental experiences have been pleasant, quick and satisfactory. All my concerns, especially my anxiety about a procedure is taken care of with lots of TLC. Very professional, clean and prompt. Love my dentist and staff!
B
1 month ago
I received excellence treatment and service from this office. I will recommend to my friends.
M
1 month ago
12 years as a patient!
Professional and caring .. that’s why I keep coming back!
D
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I had an appointment regarding a minor tooth sensitivity and for my regular cleaning. The doctor who performed the cleaning was very friendly and kind and had good advice to give me regarding tooth health. Dr. Rica was kind enough to check for the cavity which I had sensed even though the x- ray results were not giving a clear picture.
R
2 months ago
Inflammation under root canal
Usually I come out of Dr. Balber with a good feeling. Was surprised today about the uncertainty of the treatment for infection in the root canal area (Root Canal that was done by Dr. Balber some time ago). Got the Antibiotics (thank you very much) but I am not sure at this point where is this taking me. Got a referral from Dr. Cara to see Dr. Beller but I was very surprised. Thought the would refer me to Dr. Balber and he would be able to determine what to do with his experience and knowledge. I think this is the second time such infection happened. The first time if I recall got from Dr. Balber some ointment on the gums that took care of the issue. Not sure why now I need to take pills instead. If Dr. Balber needs to repeat the root canal wouldn't he know? what are the possible scenarios, options - don't know.. a bit frustrated..
K
2 months ago
Great Experience!!
Hadn't been to a dentist in a long time. But I was treated wonderfully. No wait time. Everyone was professional, kind and gentile. Teeth cleaning was pain free and thorough! Here's to the start of a new dental relationship!
R
2 months ago
As always high quality service, friendly environment
We have been clients at Dr. Balber's office for about 10 years I believe. It is always a pleasure to go for a dentist appointment when everyone is so friendly and treating you like family. They are very accommodating and always ready to make the visit as comfortable as possible. All their staff is great, they all have been around for years which is very comforting.