Arnold R Balber DDS

Dentist

6325 Topanga Canyon Blvd

Suite 307

Woodland Hills, CA 91367

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

arnoldbalberdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
16 hours ago
Personable, Knowledgeable, Professional & Friendly
I love Rita my Dental Hygienist! She puts me at ease and makes me feel so comfortable! Rita makes you feel like family, but still professional and does not sugarcoat it! I love having a professional friend who keeps it real! Dr. Balber is just awesome! Although I great teeth, I dislike going to the dentist! Dr. Balber & Dr. Adorable use the latest technology, and truly make it an enjoyable experience!
T
6 days ago
As a person with anxiety going to dentist.
Fantastic office. EVERYONE is ALWAYS friendly. Got right in. Dr. Adorable was so wonderful, very gentle, understanding and my teeth are so clean! Thank you! I have and will always recommend your office to my friends. My entire family goes here.
J
1 week ago
I strongly agree with the sample review above: "High quality service, professional, friendly" sums up my visit perfectly, and applies to my visit on Nov. 10, as well.
M
3 weeks ago
The experience was painful because I had to remove two old crowns and decay
I know they did their best and Dr B is great and his helpers I am hoping I don't have another root canal I would have liked to get this over sooner but he doesn't seem to have and appointment at an earlier time. I understand that I have to wait a week for the thing to settle before he puts the caps on. Thank you Dr B gave me lots of good tips too.
P
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Very good experience. Didn't have to wait, got right in. Dr. Baller is very knowledgeable and easy to be around. Professional and calm. That's helpful in a dentist's office!
S
4 weeks ago
Very Satisfied and Grateful from Mrs.Adorable the Dentist to the Staff
I made this Appt. this and got to been seen and Done with a root Canal, the Dentist Mrs.Adorable was super gentle and was great! I was a referral from my Co-worker.
M
1 month ago
Great Experience
Thank you for taking care of me! Very professional staff.
D
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, relaxing
It has been 6 yrs since I last saw a Dentist and I was nervous to go back. But from the moment you walk through the door, you get a sense of ease just from the friendly environment which the team brings. I felt relaxed on the chair and the procedure was over before I knew it. Everyone is very professional and friendly. I would recommend this dental place to everyone I know. They did an awesome job. Can't wait to go back and get my teeth back on track.
G
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
My entire family comes to this office and has for many years. Would recommend this office for all you dental needs. The doctors and staff are wonderful.
R
2 months ago
Great Service
First time here. Just went for a check up and xrays. Everyone seemed very nice and calm. I am actually looking forward to going back for my cleaning.