Arnold R Balber DDS

Dentist

6325 Topanga Canyon Blvd

Suite 307

Woodland Hills, CA 91367

Open Today By Appointment

arnoldbalberdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Amazing as always
So great to have the additional tooth artist come to meet me in the offfice to discuss my options... quick, easy and efficient. The staff and Dr. Balber always make it easy. Thank you.
F
1 week ago
Very nice and friendly
I had a good experience today, I saw dr rica and she was very nice and gentle when she cleaned my teeth. All the staff was mice and friendly and the office seemed very clean and professional
A
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly!
Rita was amazing! The service I received during my cleaning was great.
R
4 weeks ago
Professional and good service.
I met Dr. Rico on Friday, August 24th. She was very warm, and I really liked her. She did a great job on my chipped tooth.
K
1 month ago
Ah-mazing in Every Way
Dr. Talber was recommended by a dear close friend since I moved to CA and I couldn't be more grateful for this! Dr.Talber and staff are really amazing, friendly in every way. Customer service is beyond excellent, always super personal, kind and attentive to any question or concern. They provide calls, gentle text reminders and always make an effort to remind you of you apppointments and take the extra time that people did in the 80's and 90's. It makes me feel cared about and understood-- always wanting the best for me and my needs. Also the rates for services are very great so you leave there feeling wonderful! Total gem!
C
1 month ago
Very friendly and proffesional.
The entire experience was great as usual. Dr, Balber has been my dentist for the past 30 plus years. The front office are friendly and helpful. The back office are very caring and professional. Dr. Balber's continues to provide painless dentistry.
E
1 month ago
Friendly, calming office
The receptions and dentist were very nice and friendly. They laughed at my humor and were very good at answering my questions. Also, the view from my window was so lovely, with the trees and mountains in the back.
S
1 month ago
The staff is always professional and friendly. Finding no new problems is also very good. As a special bonus Dr. Balber was actually in the office. It is nice to see him once in a while.
A
1 month ago
Always a very pleasant experience
If you make an appointment you will get in quick and get out quick. Dr. Balber and his staff pay good attention to detail and if you have any questions they are more then willing to answer them. I've never been dissapointed. Also, Rita usually does my semi annual teeth cleanings and she's great at what she does. P.S. If you're having any financial problems you can talk to the ladies in the front and they will go over your options, they are always willing to help find a solution. The ladies who work at the reception desk are very sweet. Complete 5 stars. I've been seeing Dr. Balber since I was like 15 and im 23 now. Wow how time flies! :)
B
1 month ago
Quick and easy. Thx
Rita is great!