Arnold & Wilson, DDS

Dentist

2930 Martin Luther King Jr. Way

Berkeley, CA 94703

Open Today By Appointment

drhappytooth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
very high on their quality of work and knowledge og their craft
my experience with dr. arnold is always amazing...he listens and tells you like it is...pampered throughout my visit...
C
2 months ago
Superior professional service provided, as well as a friendly office environment.
Drs. Arnold & Wilson's office has provided me with outstanding service for the 30+ years I have remained a patient, The staff is also exceptional, and are always courteous in making your visit pleasant .
B
3 months ago
Extremely Polite, Professional and Efficient Practice!
I have been coming to see Dr. Arnold for 8yrs now and he never steers me wrong. My dental health has improved tremendously and I finally have the smile I've always wanted! Gloria (The Dental Assistant) is the gentle hand providing the comfort you didn't know you needed while sitting in the dental chair. Ashley who sits at the front desk always greets me with a genuine smile and is very attentive to the litany of questions she receives and especially to my scheduling needs, given that I work in the city and can only come to appointments on Saturdays. Did I mention they are open on SATURDAYS??!!! If you are someone who has a tight weekday schedule, works during traditional business hours and/or in SF (or other surrounding cities) this is the practice for YOU! I've referred friends, family and other medical professionals to this practice and I'm confident that they received the same service I continue to receive every time I visit. What are you waiting for...schedule your appointment already!
J
5 months ago
Efficient, professional
Everything here is done professionally and efficiently.
J
5 months ago
High quality service, professional and competent staff.
I had to have my bottom partial tightened. My appointment was fast (next day). Even though I was early I was still helped. The staff is always welcoming and show a caring spirit. Dr. Arnold saw me right away and did the fix on my partial, and it was cleaned. I was out in less than 30 minutes; on a Saturday, too!!! Their office is soooo clean. No dust on anything! All the latest equipment. Nice calming music as I sat in the chair. I always enjoy going to the dentist!!! He really is Dr. Happy Tooth. Even though I drive, the office is one block up from Ashby BART; real convenient.
G
5 months ago
Hygiene Appointment
Excellent cleaning!
C
6 months ago
Dr. Arnold is a seasoned dentist who is caring and informative. Dr Arnold takes his time to listen, he goes beyond his clinical encounter to make sure the patient is well-informed and is in agree with recommended services.
A
7 months ago
Excellent care and great people at Arnold & WilsonDDS.
L
8 months ago
Friendly and Thorough
My son had a great first appointment. Everyone was friendly and welcoming. The report from the dentist was thorough and he explained what was going on, why it was happening, and provided his recommendation. The receptionist took the time to make the referral appointment for us. Then explained our benefits and how to make sure that we get the best use of the benefits. I will be making an appointment for myself soon!
Y
8 months ago
Great people work there. So helpful and nice.