Arnold & Wilson, DDS

Dentist

2930 Martin Luther King Jr. Way

Berkeley, CA 94703

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 months ago
very professional staff. hygienist on staff, very efficient and friendly. made plan for doctor 👩‍⚕️ following cleaning. My
I had a very pleasant experience. The staff was very friendly and professional. The. Receptionist was very helpful and considerate . I think I have found a home.
L
8 months ago
Professional and Caring
Arnold and Wilson dentistry, aka Dr. Happy Tooth, is a very warm and welcoming practice that considers every patient’s needs with careful consideration and excellent care. The staff is very cordial and always considerate of every patient. I’ve been a patient for over 7 years, and I’ve been very satisfied with my treatments.
H
8 months ago
Friendly staff, easy visit
I came in for a new patient visit and annual cleaning. Everyone at the office was super friendly and made me feel very taken care of, and my visit was quick and efficient. Thanks!
A
8 months ago
Very professional
New patient appointment today. I was nervous but the staff was welcoming and the entire process was not overwhelming at all. Registration process was super quick and easy to complete.
J
10 months ago
Great dentists!
I have been a patient of Dr. Arnold's since he opened the practice in the 70's. And I have 40 year old crowns that are still in great shape! I have always been impressed with the thoroughness of the exams, the quality of the work, and the professionalism and friendliness of the entire staff. The office is also very efficient. I've never had to wait more than five minutes to be seen. My daughters who were also patients, but are now adults and live on the east coast, lament the fact that they haven't found a dentist as great as Drs. Arnold and Wilson. I just had my teeth cleaned today by Dr. Sylvia, who did her usual thorough job!
A
10 months ago
Incredible Dentist
I am super particular about my dentist and even more particular about who my kids see. Dr Happy Tooth is the best! Whether you are an adult or parent, this is the place to go. I highly, highly recommend. Thank you for being so wonderful to my family!
R
11 months ago
very high on their quality of work and knowledge og their craft
my experience with dr. arnold is always amazing...he listens and tells you like it is...pampered throughout my visit...
C
1 year ago
Superior professional service provided, as well as a friendly office environment.
Drs. Arnold & Wilson's office has provided me with outstanding service for the 30+ years I have remained a patient, The staff is also exceptional, and are always courteous in making your visit pleasant .
B
1 year ago
Extremely Polite, Professional and Efficient Practice!
I have been coming to see Dr. Arnold for 8yrs now and he never steers me wrong. My dental health has improved tremendously and I finally have the smile I've always wanted! Gloria (The Dental Assistant) is the gentle hand providing the comfort you didn't know you needed while sitting in the dental chair. Ashley who sits at the front desk always greets me with a genuine smile and is very attentive to the litany of questions she receives and especially to my scheduling needs, given that I work in the city and can only come to appointments on Saturdays. Did I mention they are open on SATURDAYS??!!! If you are someone who has a tight weekday schedule, works during traditional business hours and/or in SF (or other surrounding cities) this is the practice for YOU! I've referred friends, family and other medical professionals to this practice and I'm confident that they received the same service I continue to receive every time I visit. What are you waiting for...schedule your appointment already!
J
1 year ago
Efficient, professional
Everything here is done professionally and efficiently.