Arnold & Wilson, DDS

Dentist

2930 Martin Luther King Jr. Way

Berkeley, CA 94703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drhappytooth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Dr. Arnold is a seasoned dentist who is caring and informative. Dr Arnold takes his time to listen, he goes beyond his clinical encounter to make sure the patient is well-informed and is in agree with recommended services.
A
1 month ago
Excellent care and great people at Arnold & WilsonDDS.
L
2 months ago
Friendly and Thorough
My son had a great first appointment. Everyone was friendly and welcoming. The report from the dentist was thorough and he explained what was going on, why it was happening, and provided his recommendation. The receptionist took the time to make the referral appointment for us. Then explained our benefits and how to make sure that we get the best use of the benefits. I will be making an appointment for myself soon!
Y
2 months ago
Great people work there. So helpful and nice.
D
3 months ago
State of the Art, Patient centered
From reception to hygienist to the dentists themselves, everyone focused on providing top notched experiences for me. They use technology for a quick check in as well as a way to maintain accurate records of your care. After over 35 years as a patient with Arnold and Wilson, i remain pleasantly surprised at their commitment to remain state of the art with their dentistry while providing good old fashioned care to the patient. Dr. Arnold makes the time to ask how I am. He is genuinely interested. He also explains what he is about to do. And he will ask « are you ok? » during a procedure. I can’t imagine going anywhere else! P. S. Staff is great!!
L
4 months ago
Welcoming atmosphere & wonderful staff
The staff here are great. It feels very family like when you enter the office and they are personable, creating an eased atmosphere. They're are also very accommodating to you as an individual and willing to go the extra mile to ensure the work done and experience had is as pain and problem free as possible.
C
4 months ago
Dr. T. Arnold & Staff
I have been a patient with Dr. Arnold for 40+ years. I am the classic "can't stand pain patient". I have always been treated with respect and have referred several people to this office over the years, that require a bit more TLC! He has been a fantastic Doctor, and his staff are all highly professional!!
W
5 months ago
Amazing and professional service!
Great service and good people, they solved all issues in less than hour!!! Definitely recommend and going back for sure.
S
6 months ago
Excellent Service and Professionalism
Very detailed in their, analysis, execute and care of your entire mouth. Staff of Dr. Happy Tooth will keep all of your teeth happy and they will stay that way.
A
6 months ago
The entire staff are always very gracious. They have state of the art equipment. The cleanings and more invasive treatments have always been well done and are as pain free as you can get. Referrals to specialist such as endodontists or periodontist are A1. I have been going for roughly 30 years. 👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽