Arnold & Wilson, DDS

Dentist

2930 Martin Luther King Jr. Way

Berkeley, CA 94703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drhappytooth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Great dentists!
I have been a patient of Dr. Arnold's since he opened the practice in the 70's. And I have 40 year old crowns that are still in great shape! I have always been impressed with the thoroughness of the exams, the quality of the work, and the professionalism and friendliness of the entire staff. The office is also very efficient. I've never had to wait more than five minutes to be seen. My daughters who were also patients, but are now adults and live on the east coast, lament the fact that they haven't found a dentist as great as Drs. Arnold and Wilson. I just had my teeth cleaned today by Dr. Sylvia, who did her usual thorough job!
A
2 months ago
Incredible Dentist
I am super particular about my dentist and even more particular about who my kids see. Dr Happy Tooth is the best! Whether you are an adult or parent, this is the place to go. I highly, highly recommend. Thank you for being so wonderful to my family!
R
3 months ago
very high on their quality of work and knowledge og their craft
my experience with dr. arnold is always amazing...he listens and tells you like it is...pampered throughout my visit...
C
4 months ago
Superior professional service provided, as well as a friendly office environment.
Drs. Arnold & Wilson's office has provided me with outstanding service for the 30+ years I have remained a patient, The staff is also exceptional, and are always courteous in making your visit pleasant .
B
5 months ago
Extremely Polite, Professional and Efficient Practice!
I have been coming to see Dr. Arnold for 8yrs now and he never steers me wrong. My dental health has improved tremendously and I finally have the smile I've always wanted! Gloria (The Dental Assistant) is the gentle hand providing the comfort you didn't know you needed while sitting in the dental chair. Ashley who sits at the front desk always greets me with a genuine smile and is very attentive to the litany of questions she receives and especially to my scheduling needs, given that I work in the city and can only come to appointments on Saturdays. Did I mention they are open on SATURDAYS??!!! If you are someone who has a tight weekday schedule, works during traditional business hours and/or in SF (or other surrounding cities) this is the practice for YOU! I've referred friends, family and other medical professionals to this practice and I'm confident that they received the same service I continue to receive every time I visit. What are you waiting for...schedule your appointment already!
J
7 months ago
Efficient, professional
Everything here is done professionally and efficiently.
J
7 months ago
High quality service, professional and competent staff.
I had to have my bottom partial tightened. My appointment was fast (next day). Even though I was early I was still helped. The staff is always welcoming and show a caring spirit. Dr. Arnold saw me right away and did the fix on my partial, and it was cleaned. I was out in less than 30 minutes; on a Saturday, too!!! Their office is soooo clean. No dust on anything! All the latest equipment. Nice calming music as I sat in the chair. I always enjoy going to the dentist!!! He really is Dr. Happy Tooth. Even though I drive, the office is one block up from Ashby BART; real convenient.
G
7 months ago
Hygiene Appointment
Excellent cleaning!
C
8 months ago
Dr. Arnold is a seasoned dentist who is caring and informative. Dr Arnold takes his time to listen, he goes beyond his clinical encounter to make sure the patient is well-informed and is in agree with recommended services.
A
9 months ago
Excellent care and great people at Arnold & WilsonDDS.