Arnold & Wilson, DDS

Dentist

2930 Martin Luther King Jr. Way

Berkeley, CA 94703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drhappytooth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Dr. T. Arnold & Staff
I have been a patient with Dr. Arnold for 40+ years. I am the classic "can't stand pain patient". I have always been treated with respect and have referred several people to this office over the years, that require a bit more TLC! He has been a fantastic Doctor, and his staff are all highly professional!!
W
2 months ago
Amazing and professional service!
Great service and good people, they solved all issues in less than hour!!! Definitely recommend and going back for sure.
S
2 months ago
Excellent Service and Professionalism
Very detailed in their, analysis, execute and care of your entire mouth. Staff of Dr. Happy Tooth will keep all of your teeth happy and they will stay that way.
A
2 months ago
The entire staff are always very gracious. They have state of the art equipment. The cleanings and more invasive treatments have always been well done and are as pain free as you can get. Referrals to specialist such as endodontists or periodontist are A1. I have been going for roughly 30 years. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ
T
2 months ago
Love Dr. Arnold and his staff, know how to do great dental work without pain. My family had been coming to Dr. Arnolds for years, they have watched my girls grow up and has kept our families teeth in execulant shape, would recommend to any family/person looking for a great dental office.
J
4 months ago
I've been going to Drs. Arnold and Wilson for 40+ years and have always had a positive experience. Today was no exception. The staff is friendly and professional and the dentists are excellent. I would definitely recommend this practice to others!
S
4 months ago
Compassionate Care
Iโ€™ve been a patient of Drs. Wilson and Arnold for 43 years. They and their staff are the epitome of professional expertise and compassionate patient care. Their offices are immaculate, tastefully designed, and replete with interesting magazines. They provide dental care for my mother who has Alzheimerโ€™s, and she is treated with exceptional care and patience. I rate them 10 stars out of 10; fiveโ€™s not enough.
G
4 months ago
Dr. Tran is a great dentist and his assistant Alexis is top notch. I love this practice.
C
5 months ago
Comsummate Provider!!!
I have been a patient with Dr. Arnold for many, many years. My husband is now also a patient of Dr. Arnold. I am a very timid patient, with a low tolerance for pain. The entire office staff, is aware of my fear, and are always very kind. (Dr. Arnold, Dr. Silvia, Gloria, and even the receptionist!). Whenever, I refer a patient to Dr. Arnold, he knows they need special care!!! I would/and have referred people to Dr. Arnold.
C
5 months ago
Comsummate Provider!!!
I have been a patient with Dr. Arnold for many, many years. My husband is now also a patient of Dr. Arnold. I am a very timid patient, with a low tolerance for pain. The entire office staff, is aware of my fear, and are always very kind. (Dr. Arnold, Dr. Silvia, Gloria, and even the receptionist!). Whenever, I refer a patient to Dr. Arnold, he knows they need special care!!! I would/and have referred people to Dr. Arnold.