Arnold & Wilson, DDS

Dentist

2930 Martin Luther King Jr. Way

Berkeley, CA 94703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drhappytooth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
I've been going to Drs. Arnold and Wilson for 40+ years and have always had a positive experience. Today was no exception. The staff is friendly and professional and the dentists are excellent. I would definitely recommend this practice to others!
S
1 month ago
Compassionate Care
I’ve been a patient of Drs. Wilson and Arnold for 43 years. They and their staff are the epitome of professional expertise and compassionate patient care. Their offices are immaculate, tastefully designed, and replete with interesting magazines. They provide dental care for my mother who has Alzheimer’s, and she is treated with exceptional care and patience. I rate them 10 stars out of 10; five’s not enough.
G
1 month ago
Dr. Tran is a great dentist and his assistant Alexis is top notch. I love this practice.
C
2 months ago
Comsummate Provider!!!
I have been a patient with Dr. Arnold for many, many years. My husband is now also a patient of Dr. Arnold. I am a very timid patient, with a low tolerance for pain. The entire office staff, is aware of my fear, and are always very kind. (Dr. Arnold, Dr. Silvia, Gloria, and even the receptionist!). Whenever, I refer a patient to Dr. Arnold, he knows they need special care!!! I would/and have referred people to Dr. Arnold.
C
2 months ago
Comsummate Provider!!!
I have been a patient with Dr. Arnold for many, many years. My husband is now also a patient of Dr. Arnold. I am a very timid patient, with a low tolerance for pain. The entire office staff, is aware of my fear, and are always very kind. (Dr. Arnold, Dr. Silvia, Gloria, and even the receptionist!). Whenever, I refer a patient to Dr. Arnold, he knows they need special care!!! I would/and have referred people to Dr. Arnold.
M
2 months ago
I always look forward to my dental appointments, I love the text reminders and the friendly and caring atmosphere of the Staff and Techs. Of course Dr Arnold and Ms Gloria are exceptional . Makes me feel I’ve been to a Spa for my Dental Care😀 Today I had a filling which was excellent while I reclined in “ rose colored shades “ not kidding , I have every confidence in The HappyTooth experiences 😀 and would be Happy to recommend them 👍
L
3 months ago
Great staff and excellent Drs!
I highly recommend Drs. Arnold and Wilson. I’ve been a patient for many years, and they have always been friendly, professional and concerned about my needs as a patient. Dr. Mistry has been treating me for almost 2 years, and she has given me excellent care and recommendations for future treatments. All the staff are caring, friendly and competent. My 6 month Hygiene appointments with Dr. Sylvia have been good, and the entire staff has been helpful addressing my latex and other allergies. Thank you Dr. Happy Tooth!
N
4 months ago
Dentals health.
I’ve been a patient for 16yrs, and with many needs. I can actually say that Dr. Arnold and Dental asst. Gloria have provided excellent care for me.
H
4 months ago
I have been attending this practice for the past nine years, I have always been happy with the service and quality of work.. it’s always a pleasure to work With people who are always willing to help and make sure the customer is happy . Excellent service thank u guys.
J
5 months ago
High quality service
From the receptionist to the doctors, the service that was provided was exceptional. Everyone was so helpful and answered any question that I had to the best of their ability. Dr. Priya was amazing and by far my favorite dentist! She made all my dental procedures worth wild!