Aro Dental

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

arodental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Examination proved worthwhile
Because of age and bone structure and density it was decided that I could not have implants. Very disappointed, but at least now I know. Thanks for the honest and caring appraisal.
H
3 weeks ago
Gentle profesional and knowledgeable
I had a complicated root canal and Dr. Aro and his staff were amazing. I felt like I was in competent hands the whole time.
S
3 weeks ago
Cleaning
Very punctual. And a very easy experience in a clean and friendly office.
M
1 month ago
High quality service
Everyone on the staff was very professional and caring.
Response from Aro Dental
Thank you for the kind words Martha. We look forward to working with you.
T
1 month ago
Dr. Aro was a quick study and articulated his dental improvement. His staff was great. Appreciated Summer who took time to outline the plan and made valuable suggestions on handling expenses.
Response from Aro Dental
Terry it was a pleasure to meet you and thank you for the kind review. We look forward to caring for you and your dental needs.
W
2 months ago
Excellent and timely service at Dr. Aro’s.
Excellent and timely service at Dr. Aro’s. One cannot ask for a friendlier staff and support system at a dentist office and everyone operates with professionalism and experience. Just had a teeth cleaning and I could tell it was done Extremely well and look forward to any follow-up visit with Dr. Aro and his technicians.
Response from Aro Dental
Wayne patients like you make our days happy and enjoyable. Thank you for your kind words, it has been fun to get to know you and we are looking forward to caring for you and your dental needs for a long time to come.
M
2 months ago
Kind, friendly and efficient
Above says it all. Problem solved in one visit.
Response from Aro Dental
Glad to hear we were able to fix you up in one visit and that you had a great experience ! Thank you for taking your time to share.
J
2 months ago
Best Dentist in SLO
Dr. Aro is the best Dentist in San Luis Obispo, possibly THE WORLD!!
Response from Aro Dental
Aww shucks Jay, well thank you for letting us take care of you over the years, you are a great patient!
B
2 months ago
Experience matters
Dr Aro is experienced and knowledgeable! I always feel well informed about any dental work we need for ourselves and our kids.
Response from Aro Dental
It is our pleasure to take care of you and your family! Thank you so much for the positive review.
P
2 months ago
Best I’ve ever had