Aro Dental

Dentist

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 months ago
Best I’ve ever had
B
6 months ago
Everything was great thank you so much dr ghassan &samar and everyone
K
6 months ago
Great experience, independent practice
I selected this practice after an online search. I have been impressed with this practice from online reviews and initial phone call, to completion of first office visit today. Everyone I've had contact with (reception, dental assistant, hygienist, dentist) has been professional, friendly and well informed. Patient registration is done on a tablet (paperless). Appointment reminder is texted. Dentist and hygienist are big on educating you as they work and make time for questions.
J
6 months ago
DR. Aro Dental Practice
Dr. ARO, Crystal, and staff are extremely professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. Been going to this office for about 8 years. Great people.
Response from Aro Dental
Thank you so much for your continued support. It is our pleasure to provide you with your dental care.
T
6 months ago
Best office ever
Dr Gus is very detailed, caring, intelligent and efficient. His team is friendly, knowledgeable and fun. I enjoy every visit with this office. I recommend Aro Dental Practice to everyone!
S
6 months ago
Everything went very well. Crystal was very good and attentive and took good care of me.
N
6 months ago
Awesome.
Response from Aro Dental
We think you are awesome to Nancy! I was great to meet you and look forward to seeing you again!
P
7 months ago
Very helpful !
Office staff and Dr. Aro are very attentive and answer questions with care !
T
7 months ago
Dental Hygienist
Chris is the best. I have a lot of experience with dental professionals from the East Coast to the West, given the complexity of my dental needs. Chris is truly unmatched. Her determination gets the perfect job done. Thanks Chris
G
7 months ago
Excellent